Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Nimitz Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Ahlen John Librarian jahlen@neisd.net Web Page
Alcala Melissa Director, STEM malcal3@neisd.net Web Page
Arellano Hilda Teacher, Language Arts 6th harell@neisd.net Web Page
Armstrong Deborah Teacher, ELL darmst1@neisd.net Web Page
Askey Marisol Assistant Principal maskey@neisd.net Web Page
Barrientes Robert Teacher, PE/Athletic Director rbarri2@neisd.net Web Page
Bazier Celeste Teacher, Special Ed cbazie@neisd.net Web Page
Benavente-Fuentes Santa Assistant ELL sbenav1@neisd.net Web Page
Bendele Gina Teacher, Career & Tech (STEM) gbende@neisd.net Web Page
Benitez Reynaldo Teacher, Band rbenit@neisd.net Web Page
Blakemore Julia Teacher, English 8th jblake@neisd.net Web Page
Blanchard Liliana ELL Clerk lblanc1@neisd.net Web Page
Brownlee Donald Teacher, Special Ed dbrown6@neisd.net Web Page
Cantu Celia Cafeteria Manager - MS ccantu@neisd.net Web Page
Carraway Romelle Counselor rcarra2@neisd.net Web Page
Casasola Jennifer Teacher, Reading 8th jcasas1@neisd.net Web Page
Castano Yvonne Teacher, Social Studies 6th ycasta@neisd.net Web Page
Castro Chris Teacher, 8th Grade History ccastr2@neisd.net Web Page
Cavazos Eric Teacher Art 7/8 ecavaz4@neisd.net Web Page
Cavazos Jonathan Assistant, Special Ed jcavaz13@neisd.net Web Page
Chapman Edward Teacher, Orchestra echapm1@neisd.net Web Page
Charlton Matita Assistant, Special Ed mcharl@neisd.net Web Page
Cipriano Luz Assistant, Special Ed lcipri@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Eric Teacher, Health eclark2@neisd.net Web Page
Clifford Karen Teacher, Science 8th (STEM) kcliff1@neisd.net Web Page
Collins Lou Caroline Teacher, Choir lcolli1@neisd.net Web Page
Cortinas Jesse Teacher, Reading 7th j-corti@neisd.net Web Page
Cortinas Minerva Registered Nurse mcorti@neisd.net Web Page
Daniels Gregory Teacher, Science 7th gdanie@neisd.net Web Page
Davenport Travis Assistant, Special Ed tdaven1@neisd.net Web Page
Davenport Michelle Special Ed Campus Coordinator mdaven1@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Kayce Teacher, MSL9 kdavis1@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Paul Teacher, Math 7th pdavis@neisd.net Web Page
Dolberry Sir Larre ISS Monitor sdolbe@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Sandra Family Specialist sferna3@neisd.net Web Page
Fillyaw Deborah Teacher, Math 7th (STEM) dfilly@neisd.net Web Page
Flood Ernest Teacher, Math SSI eflood@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Carolina Teacher, Social Studies 7th cflores5@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Irma Speech Pathologist iflore2@neisd.net Web Page
Fraser Stephanie Teacher, Tech Apps (STEM) sfrase@neisd.net Web Page
Friesenhahn Elroy Teacher, PE efries@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Irene Bookkeeper igarci2@neisd.net Web Page
Gattavara Peterson Gina Teacher, Science 6th ggatta@neisd.net Web Page
Geisbush Sandra Teacher, Science 7th (STEM) sgeisb@neisd.net Web Page
Gilbert Brandon Teacher, Social Studies 7th (STEM) bgilbe@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Robert Teacher, Team Leadership rgonza20@neisd.net Web Page
Gossett Michael Teacher, Social Studies 8th (STEM) mgosse1@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Elsa Academic Dean egutie2@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Roxanne Teacher, Reading 7th rgutie9@neisd.net Web Page
Hall Jennifer Teacher, PE jhall@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Stacey Couselor (STEM) sherna5@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Cheryl Teacher, ELAR (STEM) c-herna1@neisd.net Web Page
Hogue Jennifer STAN Counselor jhogue1@neisd.net Web Page
Holguin Sylvia Teacher, Math 6th sholgu@neisd.net Web Page
Holtz Corisanda Teacher, Reading SSI choltz1@neisd.net Web Page
Humphrey Jennifer Teacher, Science 6th (STEM) jhumph2@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Patti Teacher, Math 8th (STEM) pjacks4@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Charles LSSP cjacks3@neisd.net Web Page
Jacobs Corina Teacher, Language Arts 6th cjacob@neisd.net Web Page
Jensen Jennifer Assistant Director (STEM) jjense@neisd.net Web Page
Jimenez Elizabeth Head Custodian ejimen11@neisd.net Web Page
Kallies Linda Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - MS lkalli@neisd.net Web Page
Lara Francisco Teacher, Science 7th flara1@neisd.net Web Page
Lewis Robert Teacher, Language Arts 7th rlewis2@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Loretta Assistant, ELL llopez@neisd.net Web Page
Lorenzo John Teacher, Special Ed jloren@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Adan Instructional Coach Social Studies amarti8@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Claudia Admin Asst I to Asst Dir - STEM cmarti13@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Brenda Teacher, Redirect bmarti71@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Cecilia Campus ELL Specialist cmarti12@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Jeanna Teacher, Science 8th jmarti8@neisd.net Web Page
Marx Haley Teacher, Math 7th hmarx@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez Gerardo Teacher, AVID/PALS gmende1@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Katherine Counselor kmendo2@neisd.net Web Page
Merrill Carole Instructional Coach, Math cmerri@neisd.net Web Page
Mitchell Pamela Teacher, Language Arts 7th pmitch1@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Julie Teacher, Language Arts 8th (STEM) jmoore1@neisd.net Web Page
Morales-Davenport Lauren Teacher, Theatre Arts lmoral7@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Eddie Teacher, Math 8th emoren2@neisd.net Web Page
Morrow Cecily Instructional Coach, ELAR cmorro@neisd.net Web Page
Niehoff Nancy Teacher, Language Arts 8th nnieho@neisd.net Web Page
Ochoa Kimberly Teacher, Social Studies 6th (STEM) kochoa@neisd.net Web Page
Olguin Joshua Teacher, Science 8th jolgui@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Sarah Teacher, Reading 6th sortiz8@neisd.net Web Page
Oyola Rebecca Data Processor - MS/HS royola@neisd.net Web Page
Palos Kathryn Teacher, Special Ed kpalos@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Brittany Teacher, PE bparke1@neisd.net Web Page
Parra Petronila Teacher, Reading 6th pparra@neisd.net Web Page
Perreault Cynthia Teacher, ELL c-perre@neisd.net Web Page
Polensky Christine Teacher, Language Arts 7th (STEM) cpolen@neisd.net Web Page
Puckett Kimberly Teacher, Reading 8th kpucke@neisd.net Web Page
Puga Erik Teacher, Special Ed epuga@neisd.net Web Page
Purkiss Stacey Teacher, ELL spurki@neisd.net Web Page
Quinones Valerie Teacher, Social Studies, 8th vquino@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Marcela Teacher Art 7/8 mramir6@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Gabriel Teacher, PE gramir2@neisd.net Web Page
Repko Jessica Teacher Science 6th jrepko1@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Lucas Teacher, SPED Ale lreyna@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Julio Teacher, Math 6th jrodri44@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Paula Bilingual/ESL Assistant prodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Rogers Matthew Special Ed Assistant mroge2@neisd.net Web Page
Rosas Norma Teacher Foreign Lang 7/8 nrosas@neisd.net Web Page
Rosinbaum Marta Dual Language, 6th mrosin@neisd.net Web Page
Rubio Olga Counselor's Clerk orubio@neisd.net Web Page
Saenz Pedro Teacher, Tech Apps psaenz1@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Guillermo Teacher Career & Tech 7/8 gsanch1@neisd.net Web Page
Stevens Ericka Instructional Coach, Science esteve1@neisd.net Web Page
Stokes Rosita Clinic Assistant rstoke@neisd.net Web Page
Stolhandske Dana Principal dstolh@neisd.net Web Page
Tejeda Geraldine Attendance Clerk gtejed@neisd.net Web Page
Tibbetts Lorri Teacher, Health/Yearbook ltibbe@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Rey Teacher, Tech Apps (STEM) rtrevi@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino John Teacher, Social Studies 7th jtrevi35@neisd.net Web Page
Trub Patricia Special Ed Assistant ptrub@neisd.net Web Page
Valdes Erin Teacher, Tech Apps (STEM) evalde2@neisd.net Web Page
Vidal-Garcia Lori Teacher, Special Ed lvidal1@neisd.net Web Page
Vielma Faustino Assistant Principal - MS fvielm@neisd.net Web Page
Villalobos Teresa Library Assistant II tvilla@neisd.net Web Page
Villanueva Rose Admin Asst to Principal - MS rvilla@neisd.net Web Page
Villanueva-Delaney Rosemary Teacher, ELL rvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Vittonett Sofia Teacher, Math 8th svitto@neisd.net Web Page
Wald Andrea Teacher, Special Ed awald@neisd.net Web Page
Wall Richard Teacher, Band rwall@neisd.net Web Page
Wallace Estelia Assistant Principal - MS ewalla@neisd.net Web Page
Wanieck Randall Teacher, Robotics rwanie@neisd.net Web Page
Wolf Seymour Gladys Instructional Assistant gwolfs@neisd.net Web Page
Zwart Rebecca Teacher, Math 6th (STEM) rzwart@neisd.net Web Page