Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Akai Tifany Teacher SPED Co-Teacher takai@neisd.net Web Page
Alizadeh Erin Teacher SPED Resource ealiza@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Denise Teacher 5th dalvar@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarez Delores Special Ed Assistant dalvar1@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Devan Teacher K dbaker@neisd.net Web Page
Barker Melissa Teacher 2nd mbarke@neisd.net Web Page
Batkins Tracy Teacher 1st tbatki@neisd.net Web Page
Bejar Olga Special Ed Assistant obejar@neisd.net Web Page
Benavides Christina Teacher K cbenav1@neisd.net Web Page
Benavides Angelica Teacher 5th abenav@neisd.net Web Page
Bennett Phillip Assistant Principal - ES pbenne@neisd.net Web Page
Bermea Rachel Teacher 1st rberme@neisd.net Web Page
Berry Kelly Teacher K kberry1@neisd.net Web Page
Billings Debra Teacher 4th dbilli@neisd.net Web Page
Bohn Mary Special Ed Assistant mbohn@neisd.net Web Page
Bravo Sylvia Custodian sbotel@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks Crystal Counselor @neisd.net Web Page
Butler Derrick Food Service Assistant dbutle@neisd.net Web Page
Carson Renee Custodian rcarso@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Jacqueline Teacher PK jcasti56@neisd.net Web Page
Castoreno Daniel Instructional Assistant - ES dcasto@neisd.net Web Page
Davenport Karen Special Ed Assistant kdaven1@neisd.net Web Page
De Leon LauraLinda Teacher 5th ldeleo@neisd.net Web Page
Delagarza Sylvia Data Processor - ES sdelag1@neisd.net Web Page
Denny Patrese Teacher 2nd pdenny@neisd.net Web Page
Dew Barbara Teacher SPED ALE bdew@neisd.net Web Page
Edwards Norma Teacher 3rd ESL nedwar@neisd.net Web Page
Elizondo Margaret Instructional Coach - ES melizo12@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Brittany Teacher K bescam@neisd.net Web Page
Espinosa Jennifer Instructional Assistant - ES jbuck@neisd.net Web Page
Fischer Elizabeth Principal - ES efisch@neisd.net Web Page
Geno Justin Teacher PE jgeno@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Delmarie Food Service Assistant dgonza1@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Carmen Teacher PK cgonza50@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Verdell Teacher SPED ALE vgriff@neisd.net Web Page
Grimes Kimberly Clinic Assistant kgrime@neisd.net Web Page
Guajardo-Pena Brenda Registered Nurse bguaja3@neisd.net Web Page
Guerrero Deborah Librarian dguerr1@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Pauline Custodian pharri@neisd.net Web Page
Hess Jens LSSP (197 Days) jhess@neisd.net Web Page
Hurlbert Katherine Teacher 1st khurlb@neisd.net Web Page
Irizarry Leslie Special Ed Assistant liriza@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Savannah Special Ed Assistant sjones2@neisd.net Web Page
Kotzur Beverly Temporary Exempt bkotzu@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Helen Teacher 4th hlopez2@neisd.net Web Page
Lozano Tina Instructional Coach - ES tlozan@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Lyra Office Assistant - ES lluna1@neisd.net Web Page
Marquez Justin Custodian @neisd.net Web Page
Marroquin Anna Teacher SPED Co-Teacher amarro@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Nichelle Admin Asst to Principal - ES nmarti3@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Dina Instructional Coach - ES dmarti10@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Hada Instructional Assistant - ES hmarti8@neisd.net Web Page
May Melissa Food Service Assistant mmay@neisd.net Web Page
McCreless Andrea Teacher 4th amccre@neisd.net Web Page
Messimer Rebecca Teacher K rmessi@neisd.net Web Page
Morrow Frances Assistant Principal - ES fmorro@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla Maria Food Service Assistant mpadil4@neisd.net Web Page
Pagan Tina Teacher 1st tpagan@neisd.net Web Page
Palos Kathryn Teacher 4th kpalos@neisd.net Web Page
Payne Victoria Teacher 4th vpayne@neisd.net Web Page
Peckover Florence Instructional Assistant - ES fpecko@neisd.net Web Page
Pena Lesvia Teacher 5th lpena1@neisd.net Web Page
Pizarro Joan Food Service Assistant jpizar@neisd.net Web Page
Poe Sandra Teacher PK spoe@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Allison Instructional Interventionist (IIT) apowel@neisd.net Web Page
Pruett Amanda Teacher 2nd ESL apruet@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Guadalupe Teacher SPED Co-Teacher gramir17@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Elsa Cafeteria Manager - ES eramir3@neisd.net Web Page
Rangel Valerie Special Ed Assistant vrange5@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Ysidro Head Custodian - ES yrodri10@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Martha Instructional Assistant - ES mrodri19@neisd.net Web Page
Rogers Susan Teacher 2nd ESL sroger2@neisd.net Web Page
Rojas-Cupit Patricia Teacher PK Bil projas@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar-Nelson Melissa Instructional Coach - ES msalaz28@neisd.net Web Page
Satcher Amy Teacher 3rd asatch@neisd.net Web Page
Schmidt Deborah Temporary Exempt dschmi1@neisd.net Web Page
Seay Vernon Assistant Head Custodian - ES vseay@neisd.net Web Page
Sensat Jana Counselor jsensa@neisd.net Web Page
Sievers Cheryl Occupational Therapist csieve@neisd.net Web Page
Spradlin Scott Teacher PE ssprad@neisd.net Web Page
Steen Tammy Special Ed Assistant tsteen@neisd.net Web Page
Suarez Maria Food Service Assistant msuare7@neisd.net Web Page
Turcotte Danielle Teacher 1st dturco@neisd.net Web Page
Vazquez Guadalupe Instructional Assistant - ES gvazqu@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Belinda Teacher 4th bwalke2@neisd.net Web Page
Watkins Vertis Librarian vwatki@neisd.net Web Page
Westerfield Heather Teacher Music hweste@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Jannell Teacher 3rd jwilli3@neisd.net Web Page
Yaklin Codi Teacher 2nd cyakli@neisd.net Web Page
Yanez Loraine Teacher 3rd ESL lyanez2@neisd.net Web Page