Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Montgomery Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Akai Tifany Teacher SPED Co-Teacher takai@neisd.net Web Page
Alizadeh Erin Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ealiza@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarez Delores Special Ed Assistant dalvar1@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Devan Teacher K dbaker@neisd.net Web Page
Barker Melissa Teacher 1st mbarke@neisd.net Web Page
Benavides Angelica Teacher 3rd abenav@neisd.net Web Page
Bennett Phillip Assistant Principal - ES pbenne@neisd.net Web Page
Bermea Rachel Teacher 1st rberme@neisd.net Web Page
Billings Debra Teacher 4th dbilli@neisd.net Web Page
Bohn Mary Special Ed Assistant mbohn@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks Crystal Counselor cbrook@neisd.net Web Page
Carnes Kristina Speech Language Pathologist kcarne@neisd.net Web Page
Carson Renee Custodian rcarso@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Jacqueline Teacher PK jcasti56@neisd.net Web Page
Castoreno Daniel Pre-K Instructional Assistant dcasto@neisd.net Web Page
Castro Catalina Special Ed Assistant ccastri@neisd.net Web Page
Coutee Jason Teacher, 5th jcoute@neisd.net Web Page
Davenport Karen Special Ed Assistant kdaven1@neisd.net Web Page
Delagarza Sylvia Data Processor - ES sdelag1@neisd.net Web Page
Delemos Rebecca Assistant Principal rdelem@neisd.net Web Page
Denny Patrese Teacher, 3rd pdenny@neisd.net Web Page
Dew Barbara Teacher SPED ALE bdew@neisd.net Web Page
Dominguez Valerie Teacher 1st ESL vdomin@neisd.net Web Page
Edwards Norma Teacher 3rd ESL nedwar@neisd.net Web Page
Eichler Brittany Nurse beichl@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Brittany Teacher K bescam@neisd.net Web Page
Espinosa Jennifer Instructional Assistant - ES jbuck@neisd.net Web Page
Fischer Elizabeth Principal - ES efisch@neisd.net Web Page
Geno Justin Teacher PE jgeno@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Delmarie Food Service Assistant dgonza1@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Pauline Custodian pharri@neisd.net Web Page
Hauser Kendall Teacher, 5th Khause@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Ramos Nilka Cafeteria nherna2@neisd.net Web Page
Hess Jens LSSP jhess@neisd.net Web Page
Hibbits Nicole Science Instructional Coach-ES nhibbi@neisd.net Web Page
Hinojosa Dolores Teacher 5th dhinoj@neisd.net Web Page
Hurlbert Katherine Teacher 1st khurlb@neisd.net Web Page
Lerma Dustin Teacher, PE dlerma@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Alycia Teacher PK alopez10@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Helen Teacher 4th hlopez2@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Lyra Principal's Office Assistant - ES lluna1@neisd.net Web Page
Mahula-English Erin Receptionist emahul@neisd.net Web Page
Marroquin Anna Teacher SPED Co-Teacher amarro@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Dina Math Instructional Coach - ES dmarti10@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Carmen Food Service Assistant cmarti76@neisd.net Web Page
May Melissa Food Service Assistant mmay@neisd.net Web Page
McCreless Andrea Teacher 4th amccre@neisd.net Web Page
Mears Theresa Special Ed Assistant tmears@neisd.net Web Page
Messimer Rebecca Teacher K rmessi@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Monique Teacher, 2nd mmoore2@neisd.net Web Page
Olivares Joanna Instructional Assistant joliva2@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla Maria Food Service Assistant mpadil4@neisd.net Web Page
Pagan Tina Teacher 2nd tpagan@neisd.net Web Page
Peckover Florence Instructional Assistant - ES fpecko@neisd.net Web Page
Pena Lesvia Teacher 5th lpena1@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Veronica Counselor vperez3@neisd.net Web Page
Perkins Catherine Math Instructional Coach-ES cperki@neisd.net Web Page
Pizarro Joan Food Service Assistant jpizar@neisd.net Web Page
Pomager Elizabeth Teacher, 4th epomage@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Allison Instructional Interventionist (IIT) apowel@neisd.net Web Page
Pruett Amanda Teacher 2nd ESL apruet@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Guadalupe Teacher SPED Co-Teacher gramir17@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Elsa Cafeteria Manager - ES eramir3@neisd.net Web Page
Rangel Valerie Special Ed Assistant vrange5@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Jessica Teacher- Art jriver5@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Ysidro Head Custodian - ES yrodri10@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar-Nelson Melissa Reading Instructional Coach - ES msalaz28@neisd.net Web Page
Satcher Amy Teacher 2nd asatch@neisd.net Web Page
Schmidt Rebecca PPCD rschmi@neisd.net Web Page
Steen Tammy Special Ed Assistant tsteen@neisd.net Web Page
Tanner Cristina Teacher SPED ctanne@neisd.net Web Page
Valencia-Rodriguez Michelle Teacher, 4th mvalen@neisd.net Web Page
Vazquez Guadalupe Pre-K Instructional Assistant gvazqu@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Ashley Teacher, 3rd avilla4@neisd.net Web Page
Watkins Sheri Librarian vwatki@neisd.net Web Page
Westerfield Heather Teacher Music hweste@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Jannell Teacher Kindergarten jwilli3@neisd.net Web Page
Zavala Glendelia Family Specialist/Parental Involvement Liaison gzaval@neisd.net Web Page