Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Abilez Stephanie Attendance Clerk sabile@neisd.net Web Page
Aceves-Torres Debra Principal daceve5@neisd.net Web Page
Acosta Ruthie Teacher Math racost2@neisd.net Web Page
Adams Jennifer Teacher Special Education jadams1@neisd.net Web Page
Aki Russell Social Studies/Athletics raki@neisd.net Web Page
Alsbury Cynthia Nurse calsbu@neisd.net Web Page
Altizer Kimberly Family & Consumer Science kaltiz@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Michael Co-Teacher Special Education mander1@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Julia Teacher English jander1@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Edna Teacher Special Education eander2@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Joshua Teacher AgriScience jander2@neisd.net Web Page
Andrews Carol Special Ed Campus Coordinator candre@neisd.net Web Page
Anthony Mary Co-Teacher Special Education mantho1@neisd.net Web Page
Arnold Amanda Teacher English aarnol3@neisd.net Web Page
Arriola Kathleen Teacher ESL karrio@neisd.net Web Page
Avalos Sandra Counselor's Clerk savalo1@neisd.net Web Page
Avila Gilberto Teacher Social Studies gavila1@neisd.net Web Page
Bailey Barbara Counselor (Bj-Dor) bbaile@neisd.net Web Page
Barnes Eva Counselor (A-Bi) ebarne@neisd.net Web Page
Barron Felipe Teacher ISS/Athletics fbarro@neisd.net Web Page
Barrow Mary Teacher Dance mbarro@neisd.net Web Page
Bartley Elizabeth Teacher English ebartl@neisd.net Web Page
Bednarski Amy Teacher Spanish abedna1@neisd.net Web Page
Berry Evan Assistant Band Director eberry@neisd.net Web Page
Blanchard Liliana Attendance Clerk lblanc1@neisd.net Web Page
Blankenship Justin Teacher Culinary Arts jblank@neisd.net Web Page
Bosque Eva Teacher Math ebosqu@neisd.net Web Page
Boyce Ana Special Ed Assistant aboyce@neisd.net Web Page
Boyd Brandi Teacher English/Cheer bboyd1@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Janet Teacher Latin jbrown5@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Albert Teacher Economics abrown1@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Andrea Co-Teacher Special Education abrown14@neisd.net Web Page
Buckelew-Martin Elizabeth Teacher English ebucke@neisd.net Web Page
Bustos Don Orchestra Director dbusto@neisd.net Web Page
Cadena John Teacher Japanese jcaden1@neisd.net Web Page
Cayce Jeremiah Teacher English jcayce@neisd.net Web Page
Cayce Denise Teacher English dcayce@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Micki Teacher Science mclark4@neisd.net Web Page
Coesens Kathleen Library Assistant kcoese@neisd.net Web Page
Coffee Cheryl Teacher French ccoffe@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Edward Teacher Career & Tech ecolem@neisd.net Web Page
Cooksey Edie Choir Director ecooks@neisd.net Web Page
Cox Doris Teacher English dcox@neisd.net Web Page
Cox Valerie Teacher Career & Tech vcox@neisd.net Web Page
Cross Kayla Teacher Science/Athletics kcross@neisd.net Web Page
Cummings Kelley Teacher Math kcummi@neisd.net Web Page
Cummings Robert Teacher Science rcummi@neisd.net Web Page
Cunningham Peter Assistant Choir Director pcunni@neisd.net Web Page
Cupp Jill Teacher PE/Athletics jcupp@neisd.net Web Page
Curtis Erin Teacher Career & Tech ecurti@neisd.net Web Page
Davenport Connor Teacher Social Studies/Athletics cdaven@neisd.net Web Page
Davila Nydia Special Ed Assistant ndavil@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Leanna Teacher Science ldavis@neisd.net Web Page
Daxon Joseph Teacher Adapted PE jdaxon1@neisd.net Web Page
De Lumbreras Kristina Teacher Spanish kdelum@neisd.net Web Page
Dennis Yvonne Special Ed Assistant ydenni@neisd.net Web Page
Dewinne Kristy Librarian kdewin1@neisd.net Web Page
Dimas Joseph Teacher Science jdimas@neisd.net Web Page
Dippel Jason Teacher PE/Athletics jdippe@neisd.net Web Page
Doss Karen Teacher Math kdoss@neisd.net Web Page
Doster Amanda Admin Assistant to Curriculum AP adoste@neisd.net Web Page
Drury Delbert Farm Manager - Agriscience Magnet ddrury1@neisd.net Web Page
Ducote Anne Teacher English aducot@neisd.net Web Page
Dugosh Catherine Teacher Social Studies cdugos@neisd.net Web Page
Duin Robert Teacher Social Studies/Athletics rduin@neisd.net Web Page
Dungan Joseph Teacher Science jdunga@neisd.net Web Page
Edgar William Teacher Career & Tech wedgar@neisd.net Web Page
Elder James Co-Teacher Special Education jelder@neisd.net Web Page
Elias Maria Assistant Head Custodian melias@neisd.net Web Page
Erlemann Kristin Teacher Special Education kerlem@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Noah Teacher Social Studies nescam@neisd.net Web Page
Ferguson Josephine Teacher Social Studies j-fergu@neisd.net Web Page
Flynn Philip Band Director pflynn@neisd.net Web Page
Flynn Shelly Teacher Dance sflynn1@neisd.net Web Page
Fox Diana Co-Teacher Special Education dfox@neisd.net Web Page
Fox Susan Teacher Math sfox@neisd.net Web Page
Franklin Angela Licensed Vocational Nurse afrank@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman John Teacher Science jfreem@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman Claudia Teacher Art cfreem@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman Christopher Teacher Social Studies cfreem5@neisd.net Web Page
Friesenhahn Laurie Teacher Athletics lfries1@neisd.net Web Page
Fuller Jeanette Admin Assistant to Ag Director jfulle2@neisd.net Web Page
Gaitan-Martinez Mariel Teacher English mgaita@neisd.net Web Page
Gamez Eva Bilingual/ESL Assistant egamez1@neisd.net Web Page
Garrison-Thorp Maud Teacher English mgarri@neisd.net Web Page
Gawlik Linda Cafeteria Manager lgawli@neisd.net Web Page
Gayle Becky Admin Assistant to Asst Principal bgayle@neisd.net Web Page
Gesell Mary Admin Assistant to Asst Principal mgesel@neisd.net Web Page
Ghaffari Rahim Teacher Tech Apps rghaff@neisd.net Web Page
Gibson Frederick ISS Monitor fgibso@neisd.net Web Page
Gillespie Bruce Teacher English/Athletics bgille@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Michele Data Processor mgomez@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Christopher Teacher Special Education cgonza3@neisd.net Web Page
Griffing Robert Teacher ACHIEVE/Athletics rgriff@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Josefina Bilingual/ESL Assistant jgutie3@neisd.net Web Page
Hall Stephanie Teacher English shall3@neisd.net Web Page
Hanson Derek Teacher Science dhanso@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Mark Teacher Social Studies mharri1@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Amanda Teacher Math aharri25@neisd.net Web Page
Hastings Tracy Teacher Math/Athletics thasti@neisd.net Web Page
Held Renee Teacher Math rheld@neisd.net Web Page
Helgeson Chad Teacher Science chelge@neisd.net Web Page
Hendrick Michelle Teacher Career & Tech mhendr@neisd.net Web Page
Henning Joseph Math Dean jhenni@neisd.net Web Page
Henze Kelly Teacher Math khenze@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Jason Assistant Principal (Gog-Lil) jherre3@neisd.net Web Page
Hill Belinda Teacher Career & Tech bhill@neisd.net Web Page
Hitzfelder Glenn Teacher Science ghitzf@neisd.net Web Page
Hodges Judith Special Ed Assistant jhodge@neisd.net Web Page
Houston Larry Co-Teacher Special Education lhoust@neisd.net Web Page
Hunsaker Beverly Copy Clerk bhunsa@neisd.net Web Page
Inman Terri Teacher Special Education tinman@neisd.net Web Page
Jaquez-Solis Lillian Teacher Spanish ljaque@neisd.net Web Page
Jaramillo Stacy Teacher Special Education sjaram@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Melanie Teacher Science mjohns2@neisd.net Web Page
Johnston Terrell Teacher Career & Tech/Athletics tjohns6@neisd.net Web Page
Joiner Felecia Assistant Principal for Curriculum fjoine@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Nicholas Teacher Social Studies/Athletics njones@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Shawn Special Ed Assistant sjones@neisd.net Web Page
Jordan Lindsey Teacher Science ljorda3@neisd.net Web Page
Kampe Celeste Counselor (Dos-Hak) ckampe@neisd.net Web Page
Kellogg Janeen Teacher Science jkello@neisd.net Web Page
Killian Joan Teacher English jkilli@neisd.net Web Page
Killough Vicki Counselor's Clerk vkillo@neisd.net Web Page
Kindred Jerry Teacher Social Studies jkindr@neisd.net Web Page
Lambert David Army Instructor (JROTC) dlambe@neisd.net Web Page
Landess Leslie Teacher English llande1@neisd.net Web Page
Langbein Kari Teacher Ag Science klangb@neisd.net Web Page
Ledbetter Wendi Teacher Career & Tech wledbe@neisd.net Web Page
Lejeune Courtney Teacher Theatre clejeu@neisd.net Web Page
Lenoir Lara Teacher Math llenoi@neisd.net Web Page
Lewis Saumnya Special Ed Campus Coordinator slewis4@neisd.net Web Page
Lira Jessica Counselor (Mai-Per) jlira@neisd.net Web Page
Looper Robert Teacher Social Studies rloope@neisd.net Web Page
Lorillard Pamela Teacher Math ploril@neisd.net Web Page
Lyou Gwo-Liang Teacher Special Education glyou@neisd.net Web Page
Mahan Cheree Special Ed Assistant cmahan@neisd.net Web Page
Mallette Daniel Teacher English dmalle@neisd.net Web Page
Mann Lourdes Science Dean lmann@neisd.net Web Page
Markmann Ryan Co-Teacher Special Education rmarkm@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Lydia Teacher Math lmarti55@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Linda Teacher Achieve lmarti4@neisd.net Web Page
Masters Julie Teacher Social Studies jmaste1@neisd.net Web Page
Mayfield Matthew Teacher Math/Athletics mmayfi1@neisd.net Web Page
McDaniel Kelly Teacher Athletics kmcdan1@neisd.net Web Page
McDonald Cynthia Teacher Theatre cmcdon@neisd.net Web Page
McDonald Lauren Teacher English lmcdon1@neisd.net Web Page
McDonald Lyn LSSP lmcdon@neisd.net Web Page
McMullan Janell Teacher Ag Science jmcmul1@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez Deborah Co-Teacher Special Education dmende@neisd.net Web Page
Mifflin Christopher Teacher Debate cmiffl1@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Paul Teacher Social Studies/Athletics pmille1@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Tina Special Ed Assistant tmoral@neisd.net Web Page
Moran Kellie Co-Teacher Special Education kmoran1@neisd.net Web Page
Morrison Rebecca Teacher English rmorri2@neisd.net Web Page
Moser Kristina Social Studies Dean kmoser@neisd.net Web Page
Mularchuk Peter Teacher Social Studies pmular@neisd.net Web Page
Nunez Kathryn Bookkeeper knunez2@neisd.net Web Page
Oconnor Patty Teacher Science poconn2@neisd.net Web Page
Ortega Paul Teacher PE/Athletics porteg@neisd.net Web Page
Pack Brynda Admin Assistant to Principal bpack@neisd.net Web Page
Palla Julianne Co-Teacher Special Education jpalla@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Debora Teacher Science dparke@neisd.net Web Page
Payne Brittany Teacher English bpayne@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Elizabeth Teacher Special Education eperez2@neisd.net Web Page
Perrella Richard Teacher Math rperre@neisd.net Web Page
Philson Darrell Army Instructor (JROTC) dphils@neisd.net Web Page
Pierce Stephen Teacher Spanish spierc@neisd.net Web Page
Pouncy Melvin Teacher Ag Science mpounc@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Sheliah Special Ed Assistant spowel4@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Jacquelyn Teacher Social Studies jpowel@neisd.net Web Page
Ptasnik Misty Assistant Principal (Cog-Gof) mptasn@neisd.net Web Page
Puckett Scott Co-Teacher Special Education spucke1@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Susana Teacher Science sramir5@neisd.net Web Page
Reynolds Michael Assistant Band Director mreyno@neisd.net Web Page
Ricondo Yvonne Special Ed Assistant yricon@neisd.net Web Page
Ridings Karla Counselor (Smith, B. - Z) kridin@neisd.net Web Page
Rimmer Jamie Co-Teacher Special Education jrimme@neisd.net Web Page
Ringo Todd Teacher Social Studies/Athletics tringo@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Yolin Teacher Journalism/Yearbook ymuniz3@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Juan Teacher Social Studies jriver@neisd.net Web Page
Rode Jared Teacher Ag Science jrode@neisd.net Web Page
Rodgers Shannon Special Ed Assistant srodge@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Sylvia Teacher Career & Preparation srodri7@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Danielle Teacher Science dwalke6@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez George Teacher Science grodri26@neisd.net Web Page
Rogers Scott Assistant Principal (Sg-Z) sroger@neisd.net Web Page
Romero Javier Head Custodian jromer@neisd.net Web Page
Romine Christopher Teacher Social Studies/Athletics cromin@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz-Brown Ana Teacher Spanish aruizb@neisd.net Web Page
Russell Carmella Teacher Science crusse4@neisd.net Web Page
Saenz Jessica Teacher English jsaenz@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas Yvonne Teacher Social Studies ysalin@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas Natalie Admin Assistant to Asst Principal nsalin2@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Ramiro Special Ed Assistant rsanch1@neisd.net Web Page
Sandoval Jaime Teacher Math jsando22@neisd.net Web Page
Sargent Heather English Dean hsarge@neisd.net Web Page
Schmid David Teacher Math dschmi@neisd.net Web Page
Scott Palma Assistant Principal (Pas-Sf) pscott@neisd.net Web Page
Scott Stephanie Teacher Math sscott1@neisd.net Web Page
Shaheen Kristen Teacher Speech kshahe@neisd.net Web Page
Shedd Ace Teacher Math ashedd@neisd.net Web Page
Shuler Tim Teacher Math/Athletics tshule@neisd.net Web Page
Slaght Sue Teacher Science sslagh@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Mark Head Coach/Athletic Coordinator msmith2@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Vanessa Teacher Health vsmith1@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Rebecca Teacher Social Studies rsmith6@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Misty Teacher SPED Transition msmith5@neisd.net Web Page
Sorenson Katherine Teacher Math ksoren1@neisd.net Web Page
Sorenson Barbara Teacher English bsoren@neisd.net Web Page
Sosa Luis Teacher Spanish lsosa1@neisd.net Web Page
Stelter Kim Counselor (Perk - Smith, A.) kstelt@neisd.net Web Page
Stewart Doak Director - Agriscience Magnet dstewa1@neisd.net Web Page
Suarez Cynthia STAN Counselor csuare@neisd.net Web Page
Swinny Stephen Teacher Math sswinn@neisd.net Web Page
Tablada Susana Teacher Spanish stabla@neisd.net Web Page
Takas Patricia Teacher English ptakas@neisd.net Web Page
Tang Ada Special Ed Office Clerk atang@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Kelly Assistant Principal (Lim-Par) ktaylo@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Roland Special Ed Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Tench Mary Teacher SPED ALE mtench@neisd.net Web Page
Tinker Clifton Teacher Art ctinke@neisd.net Web Page
Tolbert Billie Teacher Career & Tech btolbe@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Olympia Counselor (Hal-Mah) otorre2@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Arleen Teacher German atorre5@neisd.net Web Page
Urias Rena Teacher Art rurias@neisd.net Web Page
Valerio Bartholomew Teacher PE/Athletics bvaler@neisd.net Web Page
Vandever Laura Teacher Social Studies lvande@neisd.net Web Page
Vargas Valerie Teacher Math vvarga3@neisd.net Web Page
Vela Emilia Special Ed Assistant evela@neisd.net Web Page
Velasquez Tenee Teacher Science tvelas1@neisd.net Web Page
Villanueva Rita Teacher AVID rvilla2@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Vanessa Teacher PE/Athletics vvilla21@neisd.net Web Page
Warren Jennifer Teacher Ag Science jwarre@neisd.net Web Page
Wehe Chad Teacher PE/Athletics cwehe@neisd.net Web Page
Welsh Patricia Registrar pwelsh@neisd.net Web Page
Whitaker Walonda Teacher Science wwhita@neisd.net Web Page
Willeford Amy Teacher English awille1@neisd.net Web Page
Willeford Gregory Teacher Math gwille@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Henry Teacher Social Studies hwilli1@neisd.net Web Page
Williams James Teacher English jwilli6@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Joseph Assistant Principal (A-Cof) jwilli2@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Tom Co-Teacher Special Education twilli@neisd.net Web Page
Williams-Gore Terri Special Ed Assistant twilli28@neisd.net Web Page
Witten Ramona Clinic Assistant rwitte@neisd.net Web Page
Wittman Melissa Teacher Art mwittm1@neisd.net Web Page
Wohl Katherine Teacher Ag Science kwohl@neisd.net Web Page
Wolfe Shannon Teacher PE/Athletics swolfe1@neisd.net Web Page
Wyatt Joan Special Ed Assistant jwyatt@neisd.net Web Page
Xu Xueling Co-Teacher Special Education xxu@neisd.net Web Page
York Jason Trainer jyork5@neisd.net Web Page