Mac Voice Mail, E-Mail and Teacher Web Directory

North East

 
CyberBrahmas on the march!

 

Please note that some teachers prefer phone calls, while others may prefer e-mail.
Knowing  an individual teacher's preference for voice mail or e-mail will shorten your response time.

Directory updated March 5, 2014 If necessary, consult the NEISD Teacher Web search

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
 
Phone/Voice Mail Name Department E-Mail Web Pages
     A
356-7697 Albert, Stephen Electrical Magnet
Program Director
salber@neisd.net Electrical Trades
Teacher Web
  Alfaro, Mike Math aalfar@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7661 Alfieri, Thomas Math,
Head Baseball Coach
talfie@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7601 Allbright, Sara Attendance sallbr@neisd.net Attendance
356-7800 Amador, Manuel Spanish mamado1@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Anderson, Jacob Social Studies jander7@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7603 Arenas, Yolanda Clinic Assistant yarena@neisd.net Nurse
356-7802 Arnatt, Andrew English aarnat@neisd.net Bullseye Lit Mag
Teacher Web
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
     B
356-7682 Baker, Charles Health Science Tech cbaker1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7803 Barajas, Tina Art tbaraj1@neisd.net Art
Teacher Web
356-7664 Barranco, Jill PE/ Head Softball jbarra2@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Belford, Chad ITS cbelfo@neisd.net  
356-7805 Bell, Emily Science ebell@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7806 Benoit, Bianca Social Studies bbenoi@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7678 Beres, Reagan AVID Coordinator rberes@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7807 Boeck, Cynthia Instructional Dean,
Social Studies
cboeck@neisd.net Soc Studies  Dept
Teacher Web
356-7808 Boyte, Jacqueline ESL jboyte@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7671 Bradley, Rolla STAN Counselor rbradl1@neisd.net Counselors
STAN
  Brandes, Casey Science cbrand@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Brannon, Richard Math rbrann@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7662 Braun, Nathan PE/Football nbraun@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7691 Bronson, Linda Copy Room lbrons@neisd.net  
356-7646 Brehm, CJ Sp Ed Coordinator cbrehm@neisd.net  
356-7810 Burton, Valerie Foreign Language vburto@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7664 Butler, Kelly Track/Sp Ed/
Girls Basketball
kbutle4@neisd.net Teacher Web
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
     C
  Campbell, Byron Special Education bcampb@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7811 Cantú, Rebecca Special Education rcantu1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7673 Cardoza, Amanda Journalism acardo6@neisd.net

Yearbook
Newspaper

Teacher Web

  Carrillo-Hurtado, Melissa English mcarri@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7681 Casares, Victor Career & Technology/
Electrical
vcasar@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7812 Caveda, Stasia Special Ed/ ALE scaved@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7658 Christiansen, Corey Special Ed/Basketball cchris@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7686 Colbert, Amy Special Education acolbe@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Coleman, Ray Head Golf/ Sp Ed rcolem@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7647 Cook, Ben
Head Football
bcook1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7813 Cortez, Joni Business/Career Tech jcorte2@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7814 Cox, Spencer English scox5@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Crocker, Rebekah English rcrock@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7815 Culotta, Michael
Math/Asst Baseball 
mculot@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Curran, Edmund Math ecurra@neisd.net Teacher Web
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
     D
356-7700 Daffinnee, Mason Asst. Band mdaffi@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7816 Davidson, Steven English sdavid3@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7672 Davis, Andrew Orchestra adavis26@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7681 Del Toro, Eduardo Career & Technology/
Electrical
edelto@neisd.net Electrical Trades
Teacher Web
     E
356-7604 Egert, Johanna Library jegert@neisd.net Library
356-7656 Emory, Linda AP Secretary lemory@neisd.net  
356-7634 Esparza, Cristina Counselor cespar1@neisd.net Counselors
  Espinosa, Rosemary Special Education respin@neisd.net  
356-7665 Exum, Stephanie Dance sexum@neisd.net Spirit Groups
Teacher Web
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
     F
  Farrimond,Katherine Occupational Therapist kfarri2@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7701 Fernandez, Selina Special Ed sferna@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7819 Fey, Mary Mathematics mfey@neisd.net Chess Club
Teacher Web
356-7820 Fisher, Michael Career & Technology mfishe1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7702 Fitzsimon, Samantha Counselor sfitzs@neisd.net Counselors
356-7821 Flores, Luis
ESL

lflore20@neisd.net

Teacher Web
356-7683 Frontz, Dr. Cara Instructional Dean,
Science
cfront@neisd.net Science Dept
Teacher Web
356-7822 Fuentes, Irene Mathematics ifuent@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7662 Fuschak, Brandon
PE/Health/Coach
bfusch@neisd.net Teacher Web
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
     G
  Garcia, Ben Special Education bgarci13@neisd.net  
356-7675 Garcia, Lawrence ROTC lgarci2@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7823 Garcia, Lisa Chemistry lgarci41@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7672 Garverick, Jan Orchestra jgarve@neisd.net Orchestra
Teacher Web
356-7824 Gilliam, Bita Science bgilli@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7825 Gloege, Christopher Social Studies cgloeg@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7826 Gonzales, Alexandra English

agonza150@neisd.net

Teacher Web
356-7663 Grams, Jamie P.E./Health/Fr. Girls Basketball jgrams@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7668 Griffith, Caitlyn Fine Arts, Choir cgriff5@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Griscom, Chris Social Studies cgrisc@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Guerrero, David English dguerr3@neisd.net Teacher Web
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
    H
  Hamman, Cory Athletics camma1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7685 Hanz, Russell Career & Technology rhanz@neisd.net Technology Educ
Teacher Web
356-7828 Harris, Elizabeth Reading eharri@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7698 Harrison, Susan Business/Career Tech sharri2@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7829 Hernandez, Heather English hherna3@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7682 Hierholzer, Natalie Counselor nhierh@neisd.net Counselors
  Hildebrand, Janene Science jhilde@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7831 Hill, Joann Special Education jhill1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7833 Hodge, Richard Science rhodge@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7834 Holliefield, Belinda Spanish bholli4@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7638 Holmes, D'Ann Book keeper dholme2@neisd.net Book Keeper
356-7662 Honeycutt, J. Mike P.E. jhoney@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7835 Hooper, Brian English bhoope1@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Howarth, Ed LSSP    
356-7661 Hrncir, Ryan Football, Basketball

rhrnci@neisd.net

Teacher Web
356-7836 Huerta, Jessica Special Education    
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
    I
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
    J
  Jarvis, Deborah Family Consumer Sci djarvi1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7703 Jayroe, Carey AP Secretary cjayro@neisd.net  
356-7840 Ji, Zhen Chinese zji@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7664 Johnson, Jennifer Volleyball Coach jjohns11@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7623 Johnson, Olga Data Processor ojohns@neisd.net  
356-7841 Juhl, Kara AI Teacher kjuhl@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7842 Jung, Jeff Math/Asst Baseball jjung@neisd.net Teacher Web
    K
356-7843 Karger, Carolyn Instructional Dean of English/Student Council ckarge@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7844 Kaster, Annie Special Education akaste@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7845 Keith, John Coach/Head Track jkeith1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7662 Keresztury, Thomas Wrestling/PE tkeres@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7847 King, Amy French aking@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7848 Kitterman, Tim American Sign Lang tkitte@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7856 Kolenda, Melissa Science mkolen@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7849 Kruger, Darren Special Education dkruge@neisd.net Teacher Web
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
    L
356-7850 Lange, Kelly Science klange@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7851 Lara, Travis Science/ Pep Squad clara9@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7629 Leal, Jody Registar jleal13@neisd.net Teacher Web
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
    M
  Mann, Matthew Asst Golf, Soc Stud mmann1@neisd.net Teacher Web

356-7661

Marks, Jared Health, P.E. jmarks@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7855 Marmion, Beth Adaptive PE    
356-7659 Martin, Danya Business,
U.I.L. Academics
dmarti3@neisd.net U.I.L. Academics
F.B.L.A.
Teacher Web
356-7605 Martinez, Peter Principal pmarti1@neisd.net Administration
356-7605 Marvin, Debbie Principal's Secretary dmarvi@neisd.net  
356-7857 McDaniel, Matt Science mmcdan@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7858 McHugh, Troy Special Education tmchug@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7663 Meador, Jessica Social Studies,
Head Girls Basketball
jmeado@neisd.net Girls Basketball
Teacher Web
356-7859 Mein-Johnson, Alicia Science
ameinj@neisd.net

Teacher Web

356-7664 Mitcham, Margaret Health,
Head Volleyball
mmitch1@neisd.net Volleyball
Teacher Web
356-7622 Moczygemba, Daniel Assistant Principal dmoczy@neisd.net Administration
Teacher Web
356-7655 Monday, Wanda ISS Monitor wmonda@neisd.net  
356-7860 Montemayor, Karin Science/PALS kmonte8@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Montesdeoca, Amy Marketing amonte@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7861 Morris, James Math jmorri14@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Mosley, Kara Special Education    
356-7862 Moyer, April Social Studies
Student Council
amoyer@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7669 Muncy, Marisol Speech mmuncy1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7863 Murphy, Amanda English amurph4@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7864 Murphy, David Japanese dmurph3@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7658 Murphy, Mark P.E/Head Basketball mmurph1@neisd.net Boys Basketball
Teacher Web
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
    N
356-7866 Nevedomsky, Michael

Asst Football/Sp Ed

mneved@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7867 Nyman, Alicia Mathematics anyman@neisd.net Teacher Web
    O
356-7868 Obiefuna, Amos Mathematics aobief@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7670 O'Bryant, Casey Theatre cobrya@neisd.net Theatre
Teacher Web
356-7869 O'Bryant, Julia English jobrya@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7870 Ory, Sheila Special Education sory@neisd.net Teacher Web
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
    P
356-7871 Parker, Jennifer Math jparke1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7872 Pearcy, Paul Math ppearc@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7873 Pecina, Anthony Science apecin@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7652 Perales, Christina ROTC cperal@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7624 Peterson, Ben Asst Principal bpeter1@neisd.net Administration
356-7875 Peterson, Damon Social Studies dpeter1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7639 Piccirilli, Kimberly Counselor kpicci@neisd.net Counselors
Teacher Web
356-7876 Pope, Gage Latin vpope@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7865 Preas, Nicole Math,
Instructional Dean
npreas@neisd.net

Teacher Web
Math

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
    R
356-7700 Ragsdale, James Band Director jragsd@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7696 Ramirez-Westbrook, Priscilla Nurse pramir2@neisd.net

Nurse

356-7879 Rastellini, Christy Science craste@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7635 Reyes, Azucena Counselor areyes4@neisd.net Counselors
  Reyna, Martha ESL mreyna@neisd.net  
  Reyna, Cristina Social Studies creyna5@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7880 Reyna, Teresa Science treyna@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7882 Richard, Janelle Librarian jricha1@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7883 Ricketts, C. Rick Art cricke@neisd.net Art
Teacher Web
  Richburg, Sheldon Science srichb@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7885 Rios, Cesar Spanish crios10@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7886 Robey, Janet Science jrobey1@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Rodriguez, Kimberly Math krodri2@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7628 Rudnick, Dennis Assistant Principal drudni@neisd.net Teacher Web
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
    S
356-7633 Salazar, Rosa Counselors' Secretary rsalaz@neisd.net  
356-7887 Saldaña, Roberta Foreign Language rsalda1@neisd.net International Club
Teacher Web
  Sammons, William English wsammo@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7888 Saucier, Matt CT/Video/Animation msauci@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7660 Schmidt, Jeffrey Asst Trainer jschmi@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Sebastian, Karen Counselor ksebas@neisd.net Counselors
  Sebesta, Stacey ALE ssebes@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7889 Shapiro, Rob Social Studies rshapi@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Shulman, Brianne Geometry bshulm@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Simmons, Damion Social Studies dsimmo@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7890 Sissel, Jan Special Education jsisse@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7627 Sirizzotti, Amy Assistant Principal asiriz@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7891 Smith, Jimmie MACE/Softball jsmith7@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7663 Spears, Ychlindria Track & CC Coach yspear@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7694 Spittler, Patricia AP Secretary pspitt@neisd.net  
  Stark, Amanda AU/ALE astark@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7641 Stolhandske, Carl Five Star Inn vstolh@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Stolhandske, Erik Social Studies cstolh@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Sunday, James AU/ALE jsunda@neisd.net  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
    T
356-7650 Tondre, Shay Mathematics, Cheer stondr@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7893 Townsend, Lisa Social Studies ltowns@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Trevino, Taylor Asst Band Director ttrevi@neisd.net Teacher Web
    V
356-7630 Valdez, Dr. P.J. Assistant Principal pvalde@neisd.net Administration
356-7894 Varney, Sabina Foreign Language svarne@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7895 Vaughn, James Social Studies jvaugh2@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7625 Villanueva, Rose Counseling Clerk rvilla@neisd.net  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices
    W
356-7897 Walker, Linda Science,
Head Swim Coach
lwalke@neisd.net Aquatics
Teacher Web
356-7898 Waterman, Mercedes Spanish mwater@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7669 Watkins, Michelle Speech & Debate mwatki@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Wettstein, Heather English hwetts@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7901 White, Michael English mwhite8@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7900 White, Stephanie Art swhite12@neisd.net Art
Teacher Web
356-7670 Whitus, Dean Theatre dwhitu@neisd.net Theatre
Teacher Web
356-7902 Wichman, Allison Asst Tennis/English awichm@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7903 Wilborn, Sylvia Mathematics swilbo@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7905 Williams, Kelly English kwilli2@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Wolfe, Julie Social Studies jwolfe@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7626 Woltersdorf, Kay Assistant Principal kwolte@neisd.net Administration
356-7668 Woodward, Matthew Choir mwoodw@neisd.net Teacher Web
356-7906 Wright, Alicia Mathematics awrigh9@neisd.net Teacher Web
  Wyatt, Brady Head Tennis,
Social Studies
bwyatt@neisd.net Teacher Web
    Y
         
    Z
356-7660 Zamzow, Jana Head Trainer jzamzo@neisd.net Teacher Web
 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z Offices

MacArthur Main Menu


This directory is optimized for Microsoft Internet Explorer.