Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the MacArthur Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Albert Stephen Career & Tech/Electrical Systems Magnet Director salber@neisd.net Web Page
Alfaro Anthony Special Education/Athletics aalfar@neisd.net Web Page
Alfieri Thomas Math/Athletics talfie@neisd.net Web Page
Allbright Sarah Attendance Clerk sallbr@neisd.net Web Page
Amador Manuel Foreign Language/Spanish mamado1@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Jacob Social Studies jander7@neisd.net Web Page
Arenas Yolanda Clinic Assistant yarena@neisd.net Web Page
Arnatt Andrew English aarnat@neisd.net Web Page
Barajas Tina Fine Arts/Art tbaraj1@neisd.net Web Page
Barrera Jessica Special Education barre1@neisd.net Web Page
Bedsole Linda Library Assistant lbedso@neisd.net Web Page
Bell Emily Science ebell@neisd.net Web Page
Benoit Bianca Social Studies bbenoi@neisd.net Web Page
Beres Reagan AVID rberes@neisd.net Web Page
Boeck Cynthia Social Studies Dean cboeck@neisd.net Web Page
Bradley Rolla Counselor/STAN rbradl1@neisd.net Web Page
Brandes Casey Special Education cbrand@neisd.net Web Page
Brannon Richard Math rbrann@neisd.net Web Page
Braun Nathan Social Studies/Athletics nbraun@neisd.net Web Page
Brehm Carla Special Ed Campus Coordinator cbrehm@neisd.net Web Page
Bronson Linda Copier Operator lbrons@neisd.net Web Page
Burton Valerie Foreign Language/Spanish vburto@neisd.net Web Page
Campbell Byron Special Education bcampb@neisd.net Web Page
Cantu Rebecca Special Education rcantu1@neisd.net Web Page
Cardoza Amanda Journalism acardo6@neisd.net Web Page
Casares Cristobal ESL ccasar@neisd.net Web Page
Casares Victor Career & Tech/Electrical vcasar@neisd.net Web Page
Caveda Stasia Special Education/ALE scaved@neisd.net Web Page
Christiansen Corey Special Education/Athletics cchris@neisd.net Web Page
Colbert Amy Special Education/Transition acolbe@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Ray Special Education/Athletics rcolem@neisd.net Web Page
Connolly Peggy Admin Asst to Asst Principal pconno@neisd.net Web Page
Cook Benjamin Athletics/Campus Coordinator bcook1@neisd.net Web Page
Cook Anne Assistant Principal acook7@neisd.net Web Page
Corpus Raul Custodian/Assistant rcorpu@neisd.net Web Page
Cortez Joni Career & Tech/Business/Career Prep jcorte2@neisd.net Web Page
Cox Spencer English scox5@neisd.net Web Page
Crocker Rebekah English rcrock@neisd.net Web Page
Culotta Michael Math mculot@neisd.net Web Page
Curran Edmund Math ecurra@neisd.net Web Page
Davidson Steven English sdavid3@neisd.net Web Page
De La Rosa Rubio Nadia ESL Assistant ndelar@neisd.net Web Page
Del Toro Eduardo Career & Tech/Electrical edelto@neisd.net Web Page
DiFilippo Kayla English k-difil@neisd.net Web Page
Doege Tiffany Science/Athletics tdoege@neisd.net Web Page
Dolce Ychlindria Special Education/Athletics ydolce@neisd.net Web Page
Duncan David English ddunca@neisd.net Web Page
Esparza Cristina Counselor cespar1@neisd.net Web Page
Espinosa Rosemary Special Ed Assistant respin@neisd.net Web Page
Exum Stephanie Fine Arts/Dance sexum@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Selina Special Education sferna@neisd.net Web Page
Fey Mary Math mfey@neisd.net Web Page
Fisher Michael Career & Tech/Criminal Justice mfishe1@neisd.net Web Page
Fitzpatrick Andrew Athletics afitzp@neisd.net Web Page
Fitzsimon Samantha Counselor sfitzs@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Luis ESL lflore20@neisd.net Web Page
Frontz Cara Science Dean cfront@neisd.net Web Page
Fuentes Irene Math ifuent@neisd.net Web Page
Fuschak Brandon Health/Athletics bfusch@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Lisa Science lgarci41@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Lawrence JROTC Instructor lgarci2@neisd.net Web Page
Garverick Jan Fine Arts/Orchestra jgarve@neisd.net Web Page
Gilliam Bita Science bgilli@neisd.net Web Page
Gloege Christopher Social Studies/Athletics cgloeg@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Sonia Counselors' Clerk sgonza2@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Alexandra English agonza150@neisd.net Web Page
Goodman Tammile Career & Tech/Family Consumer Science @neisd.net Web Page
Graber Michael Fine Arts/Orchestra mgrabe@neisd.net Web Page
Grams Jamie Health/Athletics jgrams@neisd.net Web Page
Greulich Alan Fine Arts/Band agreul@neisd.net Web Page
Griffith Caitlyn Fine Arts/Choir cgriff5@neisd.net Web Page
Griscom Christopher Social Studies cgrisc@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Gerardo Special Ed Assistant gguerr9@neisd.net Web Page
Guerrero David English dguerr3@neisd.net Web Page
Hamman Cory Health/Athletics chamma1@neisd.net Web Page
Hanz Russell Career & Tech/Technology Applications rhanz@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Elizabeth English/Reading eharri@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Susan Career & Tech/Business sharri2@neisd.net Web Page
Hebert Kathleen English kheber@neisd.net Web Page
Hendrick Jason Math/Athletics jhendr@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Heather English hherna3@neisd.net Web Page
Hierholzer Natalie Counselor nhierh@neisd.net Web Page
Highberg Gwyndolyn Attendance Clerk ghighb@neisd.net Web Page
Hildebrand Ashley Special Ed Assistant ahilde1@neisd.net Web Page
Hildebrand Janene Science jhilde@neisd.net Web Page
Hill Joann Special Education jhill1@neisd.net Web Page
Hirst Kevin Health/Athletics khirst1@neisd.net Web Page
Hodge Richard Science rhodge@neisd.net Web Page
Holliefield Belinda Foreign Language/Spanish bholli4@neisd.net Web Page
Holmes D'ann Bookkeeper dholme2@neisd.net Web Page
Houston Brandon Special Ed Assistant bhoust@neisd.net Web Page
Howarth Edward LSSP ehowar@neisd.net Web Page
James Amanda Special Ed Assistant ajames7@neisd.net Web Page
Jayroe Carey Admin Asst to Asst Principal cjayro@neisd.net Web Page
Jobe Carrie Special Ed Office Clerk cjobe@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Olga Data Processor ojohns@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Jennifer Health/Athletics jjohns11@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Christie Science cjones3@neisd.net Web Page
Jung Jeff Math/Athletics jjung@neisd.net Web Page
Karger Carolyn English Dean ckarge@neisd.net Web Page
Kaster Ann Special Education akaste@neisd.net Web Page
Keith John Social Studies/Athletics jkeith1@neisd.net Web Page
Kelm Bradley Custodian/Head bkelm@neisd.net Web Page
Keresztury Thomas Athletics/PE tkeres@neisd.net Web Page
King Amy Foreign Language/French aking@neisd.net Web Page
Kirk Marcy Social Studies/Athletics mkirk@neisd.net Web Page
Kitterman Timothy Foreign Language/ASL tkitte@neisd.net Web Page
Kolenda Melissa Science mkolen@neisd.net Web Page
Kollar-Schwartzman Cynthia Clinic/LVN ckolla@neisd.net Web Page
Kruger Darren Special Education dkruge@neisd.net Web Page
Lara Travis Science clara9@neisd.net Web Page
Leal Jody Registrar jleal13@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Maria Cafeteria/Asst Manager mlopez32@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Michael Special Education mlopez8@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Albert Career & Tech/Health Science aluna2@neisd.net Web Page
Mann Matthew Social Studies/Athletics mmann1@neisd.net Web Page
Marmion Beth Special Ed/Adapted PE bmarmi@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Danya Career & Tech/Business/Tech Apps dmarti3@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez San Juanita Special Ed Assistant smarti5@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Ana Special Ed Assistant amarti166@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Peter Principal pmarti1@neisd.net Web Page
Marvin Debbie Admin Asst to Principal dmarvi@neisd.net Web Page
McDaniel Matthew Science mmcdan@neisd.net Web Page
McHugh Troy Special Education/Redirect tmchug@neisd.net Web Page
Meador Jessica Social Studies/Athletics jmeado@neisd.net Web Page
Mein Johnson Alicia Science ameinj@neisd.net Web Page
Mitcham Margaret Athletics/Asst. Campus Coordinator mmitch1@neisd.net Web Page
Moczygemba Daniel Assistant Principal dmoczy@neisd.net Web Page
Monday Wanda ISS Monitor wmonda@neisd.net Web Page
Montemayor Karin Science/PALs kmonte8@neisd.net Web Page
Morris James Math jmorri14@neisd.net Web Page
Morrisey Benjamin Social Studies bmorri@neisd.net Web Page
Moseley Kara Special Ed Assistant kmosel1@neisd.net Web Page
Moyer April Social Studies/Student Council amoyer@neisd.net Web Page
Muncy Marisol Fine Arts/Speech mmuncy1@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Helene Special Ed Assistant hmurph@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Mark Athletics/PE mmurph1@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy David Foreign Language/Japanese dmurph3@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Amanda English amurph4@neisd.net Web Page
Nevedomsky Michael Special Education mneved@neisd.net Web Page
Norman Niccy Counselors' Clerk tnorma@neisd.net Web Page
Nyman Alicia Math anyman@neisd.net Web Page
O'bryant Julia English jobrya@neisd.net Web Page
Obiefuna Amos Math aobief@neisd.net Web Page
Ory Sheila Special Education sory@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Jennifer Math jparke1@neisd.net Web Page
Pearcy Paul Math ppearc@neisd.net Web Page
Pecina Anthony Science apecin@neisd.net Web Page
Perales Cristina JROTC Instructor cperal@neisd.net Web Page
Peterson Damon Social Studies dpeter1@neisd.net Web Page
Peterson Ben Assistant Principal bpeter1@neisd.net Web Page
Piccirilli Kimberly Counselor kpicci@neisd.net Web Page
Plantenga Claire Foreign Language/Spanish cplant1@neisd.net Web Page
Pompa Priscilla Athletics/PE/Speech ppompa@neisd.net Web Page
Preas Nicole Math Dean npreas@neisd.net Web Page
Ragsdale James Fine Arts/Band jragsd@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez-Westbrook Priscilla Clinic/RN pramir2@neisd.net Web Page
Rastellini Christy Science craste@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Azucena Counselor areyes4@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Christina Social Studies creyna5@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Martha ESL Assistant mreyna@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Teresa Science treyna@neisd.net Web Page
Ricketts Clarence Fine Arts/Art cricke@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Cesar Foreign Language/Spanish crios10@neisd.net Web Page
Robey Janet Science jrobey1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Kimberly Math krodri2@neisd.net Web Page
Rudnick Dennis Assistant Principal drudni@neisd.net Web Page
Sammons William Special Education wsammo@neisd.net Web Page
Saucier Matthew Career & Tech/Technology Applications msauci@neisd.net Web Page
Schmidt Jeffrey Athletic Trainer/Sports Medicine jschmi@neisd.net Web Page
Schnacker Janelle Librarian jschna@neisd.net Web Page
Sebastian Karen Counselor ksebas@neisd.net Web Page
Sebesta Stacey Special Education/ALE ssebes@neisd.net Web Page
Shapiro Robin Social Studies rshapi@neisd.net Web Page
Sigerman Casey English csiger@neisd.net Web Page
Simmons Damion Social Studies/Athletics dsimmo@neisd.net Web Page
Sissel Jan Special Education jsisse@neisd.net Web Page
Skok Kelli Assistant Principal kskok1@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Jimmie Achieve jsmith7@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Sharronda Science ssmith4@neisd.net Web Page
Spickenagel Jodi Special Ed Assistant jspick@neisd.net Web Page
Spittler Patricia Admin Asst to Asst Principal pspitt@neisd.net Web Page
Stark Amanda Special Education astark@neisd.net Web Page
Stolhandske Erik Social Studies/Athletics cstolh@neisd.net Web Page
Stolhandske Carl Career & Tech/Culinary Arts vstolh@neisd.net Web Page
Sunday James Special Education jsunda@neisd.net Web Page
Sutherland Chad Athletic Trainer/Sports Medicine csuthe1@neisd.net Web Page
Tondre Shay Fine Arts/Dance stondr@neisd.net Web Page
Tonra Margaret Fine Arts/Theatre m-tonra@neisd.net Web Page
Townsend Lisa Social Studies ltowns@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Juana Special Ed Assistant jtrevi1@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Taylor Fine Arts/Band ttrevi@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Patrick Assistant Principal pvalde@neisd.net Web Page
Valencia Jared Special Ed Assistant jvalen@neisd.net Web Page
Varney Sabina Foreign Language/German svarne@neisd.net Web Page
Vaughn James Social Studies jvaugh2@neisd.net Web Page
Warrington Sanchez Diana Special Ed Assistant dwarri@neisd.net Web Page
Waterman Mercedes Foreign Language/Spanish mwater@neisd.net Web Page
Waters Jessica Math jwater4@neisd.net Web Page
Watkins Michelle Fine Arts/Debate mwatki@neisd.net Web Page
Weaver Brandy Career & Tech/Marketing bweave@neisd.net Web Page
Whetstone Leah Cafeteria Manager lwhets@neisd.net Web Page
White Michael English mwhite8@neisd.net Web Page
White Stephanie Fine Arts/Art swhite12@neisd.net Web Page
Whitus Dean Fine Arts/Theatre dwhitu@neisd.net Web Page
Wichmann Allison English awichm@neisd.net Web Page
Wilborn Sylvia Math swilbo@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Kelly English kwilli2@neisd.net Web Page
Wolfe Julie Social Studies jwolfe@neisd.net Web Page
Woodward Matthew Fine Arts/Choir mwoodw@neisd.net Web Page
Wright Alicia Math awrigh9@neisd.net Web Page
Wyatt Brady Social Studies/Athletics bwyatt@neisd.net Web Page