Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Albert Stephen Director - Elec Syst Tech School salber@neisd.net Web Page
Alfaro Anthony Teacher Athletics aalfar@neisd.net Web Page
Alfieri Thomas Teacher Athletics talfie@neisd.net Web Page
Allbright Sarah Attendance Clerk sallbr@neisd.net Web Page
Amador Manuel Teacher Spanish mamado1@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Jacob Teacher Social Studies jander7@neisd.net Web Page
Arenas Yolanda Clinic Assistant yarena@neisd.net Web Page
Arnatt Andrew Teacher English aarnat@neisd.net Web Page
Barajas Tina Teacher Art tbaraj1@neisd.net Web Page
Barrera Jessica Teacher SPED ALE jhuert1@neisd.net Web Page
Bedsole Linda Library Assistant II lbedso@neisd.net Web Page
Bell Emily Teacher Science ebell@neisd.net Web Page
Benoit Bianca Teacher Govt bbenoi@neisd.net Web Page
Beres Reagan Teacher AVID rberes@neisd.net Web Page
Boeck Cynthia Instructional Dean cboeck@neisd.net Web Page
Bradley Rolla STAN Counselor rbradl1@neisd.net Web Page
Brandes Casey Teacher SPED Co-Teacher cbrand@neisd.net Web Page
Brannon Richard Teacher Math rbrann@neisd.net Web Page
Braun Nathan Teacher Athletics nbraun@neisd.net Web Page
Brehm Carla Special Ed Campus Coordinator cbrehm@neisd.net Web Page
Bronson Linda Copier Key Operator lbrons@neisd.net Web Page
Burton Valerie Teacher Spanish vburto@neisd.net Web Page
Campbell Byron Teacher SPED Co-Teacher bcampb@neisd.net Web Page
Cantu Rebecca Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rcantu1@neisd.net Web Page
Cardoza Amanda Teacher Journalism acardo6@neisd.net Web Page
Casares Cristobal Teacher English ESL ccasar@neisd.net Web Page
Casares Victor Teacher Career & Tech vcasar@neisd.net Web Page
Caveda Stasia Teacher SPED ALE scaved@neisd.net Web Page
Christiansen Corey Teacher SPED Co-Teacher cchris@neisd.net Web Page
Colbert Amy Teacher SPED Transition acolbe@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Ray Teacher Athletics rcolem@neisd.net Web Page
Connolly Peggy Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - HS pconno@neisd.net Web Page
Cook Benjamin Head Coach/Athletic Coordinator bcook1@neisd.net Web Page
Corpus Raul Assistant Head Custodian rcorpu@neisd.net Web Page
Cortez Joni Teacher Career & Preparation jcorte2@neisd.net Web Page
Cox Spencer Teacher English scox5@neisd.net Web Page
Crocker Rebekah Teacher English rcrock@neisd.net Web Page
Culotta Michael Teacher Math mculot@neisd.net Web Page
Curran Edmund Teacher Math ecurra@neisd.net Web Page
Dauphin Jana Teacher Athletics jzamzo@neisd.net Web Page
Davidson Steven Teacher English sdavid3@neisd.net Web Page
De La Rosa Rubio Nadia Bilingual/ESL Assistant ndelar@neisd.net Web Page
Del Toro Eduardo Teacher Career & Tech edelto@neisd.net Web Page
DiFilippo Kayla Teacher English k-difil@neisd.net Web Page
Doege Tiffany Teacher Athletics tdoege@neisd.net Web Page
Dolce Ychlindria Teacher Athletics yspear@neisd.net Web Page
Duncan David Teacher English ddunca@neisd.net Web Page
Esparza Cristina Counselor cespar1@neisd.net Web Page
Espinosa Rosemary Special Ed Assistant respin@neisd.net Web Page
Exum Stephanie Teacher Dance sexum@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez Selina Teacher SPED Co-Teacher sferna@neisd.net Web Page
Fey Mary Teacher Math mfey@neisd.net Web Page
Fisher Michael Teacher Career & Tech mfishe1@neisd.net Web Page
Fitzpatrick Andrew Teacher Athletics afitzp@neisd.net Web Page
Fitzsimon Samantha Counselor sfitzs@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Luis Teacher ESL lflore20@neisd.net Web Page
Frontz Cara Instructional Dean Science cfront@neisd.net Web Page
Fuentes Irene Teacher Math ifuent@neisd.net Web Page
Fuschak Brandon Teacher Athletics bfusch@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Lisa Teacher Science lgarci41@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Lawrence JROTC Instructor lgarci2@neisd.net Web Page
Garverick Jan Teacher Music - Orchestra jgarve@neisd.net Web Page
Gilliam Bita Teacher Science bgilli@neisd.net Web Page
Gloege Christopher Teacher Social Studies cgloeg@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Alexandra Teacher English agonza150@neisd.net Web Page
Goodman Tammile Teacher Career & Tech @neisd.net Web Page
Grams Jamie Teacher PE jgrams@neisd.net Web Page
Greulich Alan Teacher Music - HS agreul@neisd.net Web Page
Griffith Caitlyn Teacher Music - Choir cgriff5@neisd.net Web Page
Griscom Christopher Teacher Govt cgrisc@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Gerardo Special Ed Assistant gguerr9@neisd.net Web Page
Guerrero David Teacher English dguerr3@neisd.net Web Page
Hamman Cory Teacher Health chamma1@neisd.net Web Page
Hanz Russell Teacher Career & Tech rhanz@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Elizabeth Teacher Reading eharri@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Susan Teacher Career & Tech sharri2@neisd.net Web Page
Hebert Kathleen Teacher English kheber@neisd.net Web Page
Hendrick Jason Teacher Athletics, Math jhendr@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Heather Teacher English hherna3@neisd.net Web Page
Hierholzer Natalie Counselor nhierh@neisd.net Web Page
Highberg Gwyndolyn Attendance Clerk ghighb@neisd.net Web Page
Hildebrand Ashley Special Ed Assistant (HI) ahilde1@neisd.net Web Page
Hildebrand Janene Teacher Science jhilde@neisd.net Web Page
Hill Joann Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jhill1@neisd.net Web Page
Hirst Kevin Teacher Health, Athletics khirst1@neisd.net Web Page
Hodge Richard Teacher Science rhodge@neisd.net Web Page
Holliefield Belinda Teacher Spanish bholli4@neisd.net Web Page
Holmes D'ann Bookkeeper dholme2@neisd.net Web Page
Houston Brandon Special Ed Assistant bhoust@neisd.net Web Page
Howarth Edward LSSP ehowar@neisd.net Web Page
James Amanda Special Ed Assistant ajames7@neisd.net Web Page
Jayroe Carey Admin Asst to Asst Principal cjayro@neisd.net Web Page
Jobe Carrie Special Ed Office Clerk cjobe@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Olga Data Processor ojohns@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Jennifer Teacher Health jjohns11@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Christie Teacher Science cjones3@neisd.net Web Page
Juhl Kara Teacher SPED kjuhl@neisd.net Web Page
Jung Jeff Teacher Math jjung@neisd.net Web Page
Karger Carolyn Instructional Dean ckarge@neisd.net Web Page
Kaster Ann Teacher SPED Co-Teacher akaste@neisd.net Web Page
Keith John Teacher Athletics jkeith1@neisd.net Web Page
Kelm Bradley Head Custodian bkelm@neisd.net Web Page
Keresztury Thomas Teacher Athletics tkeres@neisd.net Web Page
King Amy Teacher French aking@neisd.net Web Page
Kirk Marcy Teacher Athletics mkirk@neisd.net Web Page
Kitterman Timothy Teacher ASL tkitte@neisd.net Web Page
Kolenda Melissa Teacher Science mkolen@neisd.net Web Page
Kollar-Schwartzman Cynthia Licensed Vocational Nurse ckolla@neisd.net Web Page
Kruger Darren Teacher Sp Ed dkruge@neisd.net Web Page
Lara Charles Teacher Science clara9@neisd.net Web Page
Leal Jody Registrar jleal13@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Maria Assistant Cafeteria Manager mlopez32@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Michael Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mlopez8@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Albert Teacher Career & Tech aluna2@neisd.net Web Page
Mann Matthew Teacher Social Studies mmann1@neisd.net Web Page
Marmion Beth Teacher Adapted PE bmarmi@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Danya Teacher Career & Tech dmarti3@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez San Juanita Special Ed Assistant smarti5@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Peter Principal - HS pmarti1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Ana Special Ed Assistant amarti166@neisd.net Web Page
Marvin Debbie Admin Asst to Principal - HS dmarvi@neisd.net Web Page
McDaniel Matthew Teacher Science mmcdan@neisd.net Web Page
McHugh Troy Teacher SPED Local Cred tmchug@neisd.net Web Page
Meador Jessica Teacher Athletics jmeado@neisd.net Web Page
Mein Johnson Alicia Teacher Science ameinj@neisd.net Web Page
Mitcham Margaret Teacher Athletics mmitch1@neisd.net Web Page
Moczygemba Daniel Assistant Principal dmoczy@neisd.net Web Page
Monday Wanda ISS Monitor wmonda@neisd.net Web Page
Montemayor Karin Teacher AVID kmonte8@neisd.net Web Page
Morris James Teacher Math jmorri14@neisd.net Web Page
Morrisey Benjamin Teacher Economics bmorri@neisd.net Web Page
Moseley Kara Special Ed Assistant kmosel1@neisd.net Web Page
Moyer April Teacher Social Studies amoyer@neisd.net Web Page
Muncy Marisol Teacher Speech mmuncy1@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Helene Special Ed Assistant hmurph@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Mark Teacher Athletics mmurph1@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy David Teacher Japanese dmurph3@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Amanda Teacher English amurph4@neisd.net Web Page
Nevedomsky Michael Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mneved@neisd.net Web Page
Norman Tenisha Counselor's Clerk tnorma@neisd.net Web Page
Nyman Alicia Teacher Math anyman@neisd.net Web Page
O'bryant Julia Teacher English jobrya@neisd.net Web Page
Obiefuna Amos Teacher Math aobief@neisd.net Web Page
Ory Sheila Teacher SPED Co-Teacher sory@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Jennifer Teacher Math jparke1@neisd.net Web Page
Pearcy Paul Teacher Math ppearc@neisd.net Web Page
Pecina Anthony Teacher Science apecin@neisd.net Web Page
Perales Cristina JROTC Instructor cperal@neisd.net Web Page
Peterson Damon Teacher Economics dpeter1@neisd.net Web Page
Peterson Ben Assistant Principal bpeter1@neisd.net Web Page
Piccirilli Kimberly Counselor kpicci@neisd.net Web Page
Plantenga Claire Teacher Spanish cplant1@neisd.net Web Page
Pompa Priscilla Teacher Athletics ppompa@neisd.net Web Page
Preas Nicole Instructional Dean npreas@neisd.net Web Page
Ragsdale James Teacher Music - HS jragsd@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez-Westbrook Priscilla Registered Nurse pramir2@neisd.net Web Page
Rastellini Christy Teacher Science craste@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Azucena Counselor areyes4@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Christina Teacher Social Studies creyna5@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Martha Bilingual/ESL Assistant mreyna@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Teresa Teacher Science treyna@neisd.net Web Page
Ricketts Clarence Teacher Art cricke@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Cesar Teacher Spanish crios10@neisd.net Web Page
Robey Janet Teacher Science jrobey1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Kimberly Teacher Math krodri2@neisd.net Web Page
Rudnick Dennis Assistant Principal drudni@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Rosa Counselor's Clerk rsalaz@neisd.net Web Page
Sammons William Teacher SPED Co-Teacher wsammo@neisd.net Web Page
Saucier Matthew Teacher Tech Apps msauci@neisd.net Web Page
Schmidt Jeffrey Teacher AVID jschmi@neisd.net Web Page
Schnacker Janelle Librarian jricha1@neisd.net Web Page
Sebastian Karen Counselor ksebas@neisd.net Web Page
Sebesta Stacey Teacher SPED ALE ssebes@neisd.net Web Page
Shapiro Robin Teacher Social Studies rshapi@neisd.net Web Page
Sigerman Casey Teacher English csiger@neisd.net Web Page
Simmons Damion Teacher Athletics dsimmo@neisd.net Web Page
Sirizzotti Amy Assistant Principal asiriz@neisd.net Web Page
Sissel Jan Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jsisse@neisd.net Web Page
Skok Kelli Assistant Principal - HS kskok1@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Jimmie Teacher Achieve jsmith7@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Sharronda Teacher Science ssmith4@neisd.net Web Page
Spickenagel Jodi Special Ed Assistant jspick@neisd.net Web Page
Spittler Patricia Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - HS pspitt@neisd.net Web Page
Stark Amanda Teacher SPED Co-Teacher astark@neisd.net Web Page
Stolhandske Carl Teacher Athletics cstolh@neisd.net Web Page
Stolhandske Victor Teacher Career & Tech vstolh@neisd.net Web Page
Sunday James Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jsunda@neisd.net Web Page
Sutherland Chad Teacher Athletics csuthe1@neisd.net Web Page
Tondre Shay Teacher Dance stondr@neisd.net Web Page
Tonra Margaret Teacher Theatre m-tonra@neisd.net Web Page
Townsend Lisa Teacher Govt ltowns@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Juana Special Ed Assistant jtrevi1@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Taylor Teacher Music - HS ttrevi@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Patrick Assistant Principal pvalde@neisd.net Web Page
Valencia Jared Special Ed Assistant jvalen@neisd.net Web Page
Varney Sabina Teacher German svarne@neisd.net Web Page
Vaughn James Teacher Social Studies jvaugh2@neisd.net Web Page
Warrington Sanchez Diana Special Ed Assistant dwarri@neisd.net Web Page
Waterman Mercedes Teacher Spanish mwater@neisd.net Web Page
Waters Jessica Teacher Math jwater4@neisd.net Web Page
Watkins Michelle Teacher Debate mwatki@neisd.net Web Page
Weaver Brandy Teacher Career & Tech bweave@neisd.net Web Page
Whetstone Leah Cafeteria Manager lwhets@neisd.net Web Page
White Michael Teacher English mwhite8@neisd.net Web Page
White Stephanie Teacher Art swhite12@neisd.net Web Page
Whitus Dean Teacher Theatre dwhitu@neisd.net Web Page
Wichmann Allison Teacher English awichm@neisd.net Web Page
Wilborn Sylvia Teacher Math swilbo@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Kelly Teacher English kwilli2@neisd.net Web Page
Wolfe Julie Teacher Social Studies jwolfe@neisd.net Web Page
Woodward Matthew Teacher Music - Choir mwoodw@neisd.net Web Page
Wright Alicia Teacher Math awrigh9@neisd.net Web Page
Wyatt Brady Teacher Athletics bwyatt@neisd.net Web Page