Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Lopez Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Anderson Kerrie History Teacher 7th grade/ History Dept. Chair kander2@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Robert History Teacher 6th grade/ Tennis rbaker2@neisd.net Web Page
Barbosa Eric Math Teacher 7th grade ebarbo@neisd.net Web Page
Barganier Caitlin 6th grade Reading cbarga@neisd.net Web Page
Bredemeyer Audra English Teacher 7th/8th grade abrede@neisd.net Web Page
Bustos Erika Math Teacher 8th grade/ GT ebusto@neisd.net Web Page
Caron Hortensia Spanish Teacher 7th/8th grade hcaron@neisd.net Web Page
Carsten Jennifer English Teacher 6th grade jcarst@neisd.net Web Page
Damiani Jennifer Reading Teacher 8th grade/ Department Chair Reading jdamia@neisd.net Web Page
Davidson Jennifer Coach/Health/Aim jdavid1@neisd.net Web Page
Dorazio Jennifer English Teacher 7th/GT & 8th/ Department Chair English jdoraz@neisd.net Web Page
Eanes Christi Theatre Teacher 6/7/8 grades ceanes@neisd.net Web Page
Elliott Carri Assistant Principal A-D cellio2@neisd.net Web Page
Everidge Donald English Teacher 6th grade & 8th grade deveri@neisd.net Web Page
Faro Gina Special Ed. Inclusion Teacher 8th grade gfaro@neisd.net Web Page
Feese Judy Math Teacher 6th grade jfeese@neisd.net Web Page
Felty Jeff Career & Tech Teacher Engineering Technology jfelty@neisd.net Web Page
Fisher Margaret Receptionist/Office Clerk mfishe2@neisd.net Web Page
Folkes Brett Social Studies Teacher 8th grade bfolke@neisd.net Web Page
Galbo Karina Admin Asst. to Asst. Principals kgalbo@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Ligia Social Studies Teacher 7th/8th grade lgarci7@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Alanah Special Ed Assitant agarza13@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Kim Band Director kgarza1@neisd.net Web Page
Gilbert Janice Special Ed Assistant jgilbe@neisd.net Web Page
Ginithan Gabriel Special Ed. Inclusion 7th grade/ Golf Coach gginit@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Lisa Math Teacher 6th grade & 7th grade /GT lgonza4@neisd.net Web Page
Greebon Garnet 7th grade Case Manager/ Math Co- Teach ggreeb@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Nelson ESL Teacher 6/7/8 grade nguerr10@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Tina Clinic Assistant tgutie1@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Ceil Math Teacher 8th grade charri@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Julie English Teacher 6th grade jharri3@neisd.net Web Page
Herbison Heather PE/Athletics/ Health hherbi@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Marcos Special Ed. Teacher Inclusion 7th grade mherna19@neisd.net Web Page
Hildebrandt Deborah LSSP dhilde@neisd.net Web Page
Hofker Susan Special Ed. Teacher Inclusion 6th grade shofke@neisd.net Web Page
Hoggard Harold Science Teacher 8th grade hhogga@neisd.net Web Page
Hopkins Andrea 6th grade Science / 7th grade Pre/AP Reading ahopki1@neisd.net Web Page
Hoyer Diana Math Teacher 8th grade/ Math Dept. Chair dhoyer@neisd.net Web Page
Icke Beth Special Ed Campus Coordinator bicke@neisd.net Web Page
Jenke Roxanne Librarian rjenke@neisd.net Web Page
Jordan Patricia Academic Dean of Instruction pjorda@neisd.net Web Page
Kemper Ramona Special Ed. AU Teacher rkempe@neisd.net Web Page
Kilpatrick Bo Athletics Coordinator Athletics/PE 6/7/8 bkilpa@neisd.net Web Page
Kopacsi Mary Reading Teacher 6th grade mkopac1@neisd.net Web Page
Kowalski Jamie SSI Reading jkowal@neisd.net Web Page
Latronico-Limon Kristen Lead Counselor L-Z klatro@neisd.net Web Page
Lewey James Career Tech. Technology jlewey@neisd.net Web Page
Lodge Andrea Special Ed. ALE Teacher alodge@neisd.net Web Page
MacKay Michelle Assistant Athletic Coordinator Athletics/PE 6/7/8 mmacka@neisd.net Web Page
Maxwell Margaret Science Teacher 8th grade mmaxwe@neisd.net Web Page
Mejia Irene Reading Teacher 7th grade imejia@neisd.net Web Page
Mercado Stacy Bookkeeper smerca@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Joanne AU Assistant jmilli@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Norma Special Ed Assistant nmoral6@neisd.net Web Page
Morrow Jacqueline Special Ed. ALE Teacher jmorro@neisd.net Web Page
Myers Rebecca English Teacher 7th/8th grade rmyers@neisd.net Web Page
Najito Paul 6th Math/Athletics pnajit@neisd.net Web Page
Neville Kimberly Science Teacher 7th grade knevil@neisd.net Web Page
Nichols Matthew PE/Athletics/ Health PE Coordinator mnicho3@neisd.net Web Page
Nikodym Jacqueline English Teacher 6th/7th grade jnikod@neisd.net Web Page
O'Donnell John Redirection Assistant jodonn@neisd.net Web Page
Ortega Cutberto Science Teacher 7th/8th grade corteg@neisd.net Web Page
Pena John Math Teacher 7th grade jpena2@neisd.net Web Page
Perales Hector Assistant Principal L-Z hperal@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Rafael Assistant Head Custodian - MS rperez37@neisd.net Web Page
Porter Joseph Science Teacher 6th grade/Department Chair Science jporte5@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Jessica Assistant Band Director jpowel4@neisd.net Web Page
Preiss Christa Career & Tech. Family and Consumer Science Teacher cpreis@neisd.net Web Page
Quichocho Josephine Special Ed. Inclusion 6th grade jquich@neisd.net Web Page
Rackley Kathleen Registered Nurse krackl@neisd.net Web Page
Rangel Melissa Counselor A-K mrange1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Orlando ESL Teacher orodri@neisd.net Web Page
Rowland Cynthia Data Processor - MS/HS crowla1@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Monica AU Assistant msanch@neisd.net Web Page
Schwartz Charles Special Ed Assistant cschwa4@neisd.net Web Page
Shea John Teacher 8th grade jshea@neisd.net Web Page
Sorgi Melanie Orchestra Director msorgi@neisd.net Web Page
Stallard Jolene Choir Director jstall@neisd.net Web Page
Striffler Melanie Reading Teacher 8th grade mstrif@neisd.net Web Page
Sullivan Heidi Social Studies Teacher 6th/7th grade hsulli@neisd.net Web Page
Toback Frank SSI Math Teacher ftobac@neisd.net Web Page
Van Winkle Jacob Athletics/PE Teacher/Social Studies 6th grade/Health jvanwi1@neisd.net Web Page
Vela Eli Athletics/Health Teacher 6th grade evela2@neisd.net Web Page
Volz Melissa Art/PALS Teacher/Dept. Chair Electives mvolz@neisd.net Web Page
Waller Dana Attendance Clerk dwalle@neisd.net Web Page
Walls Kevin Social Studies/Science Teacher 6th grade kwalls@neisd.net Web Page
Welch Kimberly Athletics/6th grade Science Teacher kwelch@neisd.net Web Page
Wernli Eric Principal ewernl@neisd.net Web Page
Williamson Leslie Art/Debate Teacher lwilli17@neisd.net Web Page