Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Longs Creek Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Applegate Danielle Teacher SPED Co-Teacher dapple@neisd.net Web Page
Arreola Maria Cafeteria Manager marreo@neisd.net Web Page
Bagley Keri Teacher 1st grade kbagle1@neisd.net Web Page
Bell Julie Teacher SPED ALE jbell1@neisd.net Web Page
Bimler Linda Teacher Gifted and Talented lbimle@neisd.net Web Page
Bratton Stephanie Teacher 3rd grade sbratt@neisd.net Web Page
Brewer Denise PE Instructional Assistant dbrewe@neisd.net Web Page
Byerley Amy Nurse abyerl@neisd.net Web Page
Cantu Ann Clerical Assistant a-cantu@neisd.net Web Page
Carlin Maurisa Teacher 3rd grade mcarli@neisd.net Web Page
Carreon Katie Speech Language Pathologist kcarre1@neisd.net Web Page
Carroll Heather Teacher 5th grade hcarro2@neisd.net Web Page
Carver Megan Teacher - Special Education mcarve1@neisd.net Web Page
Cooper Kelly Special Education Assistant kcoope@neisd.net Web Page
Crosland Stacy Teacher 3rd grade scrosl@neisd.net Web Page
De La Vega Becky Special Ed Assistant bdelav@neisd.net Web Page
De Leon Vanessa Instructional Assistant vdeleo4@neisd.net Web Page
Faulkner Stephanie Teacher Adapted PE sfaulk@neisd.net Web Page
Forde Glenn Principal gforde@neisd.net Web Page
Frazier Andrew Teacher SPED Co-Teacher afrazi1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Ruth Teacher Music rgarci9@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Miriam Head Custodian mgonza@neisd.net Web Page
Green Cheryl Teacher 2nd grade cgreen11@neisd.net Web Page
Grossman Meg Instructional Interventionist (IIT) mgross1@neisd.net Web Page
Growcock Jennifer Teacher 3rd grade jgrowc@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Victoria Teacher 4th grade vsacot@neisd.net Web Page
Hildebrand Sonya Teacher Kindergarten shilde1@neisd.net Web Page
Jankowski Amber Counselor ajanko1@neisd.net Web Page
Kellar Monica Special Ed Assistant mkella@neisd.net Web Page
Keyes Katherine Teacher 2nd grade kkeyes@neisd.net Web Page
Kimbrough Becky Teacher 4th grade rkimbr@neisd.net Web Page
Krause Robin Teacher 2nd grade rkraus@neisd.net Web Page
Kusenberger Cynthia Teacher 2nd grade cbarre@neisd.net Web Page
Lee Ana Special Ed Assistant alee1@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Kelly Teacher 4th grade kluna6@neisd.net Web Page
Marta Patricia Teacher 4th grade pmarta@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Alice Teacher SPED Co-Teacher amarti10@neisd.net Web Page
Mattox Dana Teacher Kindergarten dmatto1@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Genaro Assistant Principal gmendo3@neisd.net Web Page
Morrow Nicole Teacher 1st grade nmorro@neisd.net Web Page
Mosier Rebecca Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rmosie@neisd.net Web Page
Partridge Kristi Teacher 5th grade kpartr@neisd.net Web Page
Pastore Michelle Special Ed Assistant mpasto@neisd.net Web Page
Paynter Valerie Library Assistant vpaynt@neisd.net Web Page
Pennington Erin Teacher 5th grade epenni@neisd.net Web Page
Poore Mandy Admin Asst to Principal mpoore@neisd.net Web Page
Pope Hayley Teacher 5th grade hpope@neisd.net Web Page
Quevedo Mariann Clinic Assistant mqueve@neisd.net Web Page
Ray Tanya Librarian tray@neisd.net Web Page
Rejba Heather Teacher Kindergarten hrejba@neisd.net Web Page
Robertson Elise LSSP erober@neisd.net Web Page
Roehl Cassie Teacher 5th grade croehl@neisd.net Web Page
Sartain Chelsea Teacher 4th grade c-sarta@neisd.net Web Page
Sifuentez Yvonne Teacher SPED Ready Set Go ysifue@neisd.net Web Page
Staudt Lynsie Teacher 2nd grade lstaud@neisd.net Web Page
Talbott Kathryn Teacher PE ktalbo@neisd.net Web Page
Tejeda Yvette Early Childhood Assistant ytejed1@neisd.net Web Page
Trim Patricia Teacher 1st grade ptrim@neisd.net Web Page
Van Winkle Serene Counselor svanwi@neisd.net Web Page
Vermeulen Lianne Data Processor lverme@neisd.net Web Page
Waters Michelle Teacher 1st grade mwater1@neisd.net Web Page
Watt Trang Teacher 1st grade twatt@neisd.net Web Page
Wheat Alison Teacher Kindergarten adavis3@neisd.net Web Page
White Ashley Teacher 3rd grade awhite4@neisd.net Web Page
White Yvonda Special Ed Assistant ywhite@neisd.net Web Page
Zentella Gabby Office Assistance mzente@neisd.net Web Page