Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Las Lomas Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aguilar Sandra Food Service Assistant saguil2@neisd.net Web Page
Alexander Michelle Teacher - 4th Grade malexa@neisd.net Web Page
Bacon Joanna Teacher - Kindergarten jbacon@neisd.net Web Page
Bozer Sherri Teacher - Special Education K-2 sbozer@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks Jenni Teacher - 3rd Grade jbrook1@neisd.net Web Page
Bruce Hannah Teacher - 4th Grade hbruce@neisd.net Web Page
Burge Melody Teacher - Kindergarten m-burge@neisd.net Web Page
Burkett Alexis Teacher - 5th Grade aburke6@neisd.net Web Page
Caraveo Elaine Food Service Assistant ecarav@neisd.net Web Page
Carnazzo Lisa Teacher - 2nd Grade lcarna@neisd.net Web Page
Carroll Amber Teacher - 3rd Grade acarro@neisd.net Web Page
Casanova Katherine Teacher - 1st Grade kcasan@neisd.net Web Page
Caussade Dawn Teacher - 4th Grade dcauss@neisd.net Web Page
Chipps Shannon Teacher - Special Education 3, 5 schipp@neisd.net Web Page
Comalander Rene Teacher - 2nd Grade rcomal@neisd.net Web Page
Comorote Liekim Food Service Assistant lcomor@neisd.net Web Page
Craig Julie Teacher - Special Education ALE jcraig1@neisd.net Web Page
Crowe Marianne Special Education Assistant mcrowe1@neisd.net Web Page
Crump Krista Teacher - 3rd Grade kcrump@neisd.net Web Page
Davila Hector Head Custodian hdavil@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Katherine Teacher - 5th Grade kdavis37@neisd.net Web Page
Eyman Chandra Registered Nurse ceyman@neisd.net Web Page
Galindo Tina Teacher - 1st Grade tgalin1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Elisa Instructional Assistant egarci6@neisd.net Web Page
Gentry Michelle Instructional Assistant agentr@neisd.net Web Page
Granado Denise Admin Asst to Principal dgrana3@neisd.net Web Page
Greenwood Tami Teacher - Kindergarten tgreen8@neisd.net Web Page
Hansen Trish Teacher - 2nd Grade phanse@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Brent Teacher - 4th Grade bharri14@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Juan Assistant Head Custodian jherna4@neisd.net Web Page
Hood Pedrina Cafeteria Manager phood@neisd.net Web Page
Howell Chelsea Teacher - 4th Grade chowel3@neisd.net Web Page
Hunter Joyce Special Education Assistant jhunte@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Michele Instructional Interventionist (IIT) mjacks1@neisd.net Web Page
Kiest Helen Data Processor hkiest@neisd.net Web Page
King Mallery Special Education Assistant mking2@neisd.net Web Page
Langford Landa Librarian llangf@neisd.net Web Page
Larson Peggy Special Education Assistant m-larso@neisd.net Web Page
Laughlin Monica Teacher - Gifted & Talented (G/T) mlaugh@neisd.net Web Page
Leas Barbara Teacher - 1st Grade bleas@neisd.net Web Page
Lomas Jennifer Assistant Principal jlomas@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Ana Receptionist alopez7@neisd.net Web Page
Majors Laura Teacher - 3rd Grade lmajor@neisd.net Web Page
McQuain Chris Library Assistant cmcqua@neisd.net Web Page
Moczygemba Julie Teacher - 5th Grade jmoczy@neisd.net Web Page
Newsom Caroline Teacher - 1st Grade cnewso@neisd.net Web Page
Nickel Gail Speech Language Pathologist dnicke1@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Katherine Teacher - 5th Grade kparke@neisd.net Web Page
Pina Anna Teacher - 5th Grade apina@neisd.net Web Page
Querry Elizabeth Teacher - 2nd Grade equerr@neisd.net Web Page
Renn Mavy Counselor mrenn@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Melinda Teacher - Kindergarten mreyes@neisd.net Web Page
Rochkus Alan Principal arochk@neisd.net Web Page
Roeber Leigh Anne Teacher - Music lroebe@neisd.net Web Page
Ruff Patrica Custodian pruff@neisd.net Web Page
Sauceda Claudia Custodian csauce1@neisd.net Web Page
Shuffield Carla Teacher - 3rd Grade cshuff@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Daniel Teacher - PE dsmith5@neisd.net Web Page
Urbina Maria Food Service Assistant murbin@neisd.net Web Page
Van Hoozer Jessica Teacher - Special Education 4, 5 jvanho@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Nora Clinic Assistant nwilli9@neisd.net Web Page