Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Las Lomas Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Alexander Michelle Teacher - 4th Grade malexa@neisd.net Web Page
Ayala Jessica Speech Language Pathologist jayala@neisd.net Web Page
Bacon Joanna Teacher - Kindergarten jbacon@neisd.net Web Page
Beeler Michelle Educational Diagnostician mbeele@neisd.net  
Bozer Sherri Teacher - Special Education K-2 sbozer@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks Jenni Teacher - 3rd Grade jbrook1@neisd.net Web Page
Bruce Hannah Teacher - 5th Grade hbruce@neisd.net Web Page
Burge Melody Teacher - 2nd Grade m-burge@neisd.net Web Page
Burkett Alexis Teacher - 5th Grade aburke6@neisd.net Web Page
Calles Roberto Custodian rcalle@neisd.net  
Caraveo Elaine Food Service Assistant ecarav@neisd.net  
Carnazzo Lisa Teacher - 2nd Grade lcarna@neisd.net Web Page
Carroll Amber Teacher - 3rd Grade acarro@neisd.net Web Page
Casanova Katherine Teacher - 1st Grade kcasan@neisd.net Web Page
Caussade Dawn Teacher - 4th Grade dcauss@neisd.net Web Page
Comalander Rene Teacher - 2nd Grade rcomal@neisd.net Web Page
Craig Julie Teacher - Special Education 5th Grade jcraig1@neisd.net Web Page
Crowe Marianne Special Education Assistant mcrowe1@neisd.net  
Crump Krista Teacher - 4th Grade kcrump@neisd.net Web Page
Curtis Katie Teacher - Special Education 3rd, 4th Grade mcurti@neisd.net Web Page
Damian Gonzalez Martitza Custodian mdamia@neisd.net  
Davis Katherine Teacher - 5th Grade kdavis37@neisd.net Web Page
Eyman Chandra Registered Nurse ceyman@neisd.net Web Page
Galindo Tina Teacher - 1st Grade tgalin1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Elisa Instructional Assistant egarci6@neisd.net  
Gentry Michelle Instructional Assistant agentr@neisd.net  
Granado Denise Admin Asst to Principal dgrana3@neisd.net  
Grant Patti Data Processor pgrant@neisd.net  
Greenwood Tami Teacher - Kindergarten tgreen8@neisd.net Web Page
Hansen Trish Teacher - 1st Grade phanse@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Juan Custodian jherna4@neisd.net  
Howell Chelsea Teacher - 4th Grade chowel3@neisd.net Web Page
Hunter Joyce Special Education Assistant jhunte@neisd.net  
Jackson Michele Instructional Interventionist (IIT) mjacks1@neisd.net  
Lamolli Jackie Office Assistant jlamol@neisd.net  
Langford Landa Librarian llangf@neisd.net Web Page
Larson Peggy Special Education Assistant m-larso@neisd.net  
Laughlin Monica Teacher - Gifted & Talented (G/T) mlaugh@neisd.net Web Page
Leas Barbara Teacher - 1st Grade bleas@neisd.net Web Page
Lomas Jennifer Principal jlomas@neisd.net Web Page
Majors Laura Teacher - 3rd Grade lmajor@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Stephanie Teacher - 4th Grade smoren1@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Katie Teacher - 5th Grade kparke@neisd.net Web Page
Pina Anna Teacher - 5th Grade apina@neisd.net Web Page
Querry Elizabeth Teacher - 2nd Grade equerr@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Kacie Teacher - Kindergarten kramir@neisd.net Web Page
Renn Mavy Counselor mrenn@neisd.net  
Rodriguez Sara Teacher - Special Education srodri3@neisd.net Web Page
Roeber Leigh Anne Teacher - Music lroebe@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Ashley Custodian asalaz1@neisd.net  
Santos Richard Custodian rsanto2@neisd.net  
Shuffield Carla Teacher - 3rd Grade cshuff@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Daniel Teacher - PE dsmith5@neisd.net Web Page
Stuckey Erin Assistant Principal estuck@neisd.net Web Page
Vandidden Robert Assistant Head Custodian rvandi@neisd.net  
Williams Nora Clinic Assistant nwilli9@neisd.net