Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Aguilar Sandra Food Service Assistant saguil2@neisd.net Web Page
Alexander Michelle Teacher 4th malexa@neisd.net Web Page
Bacon Joanna Teacher K jbacon@neisd.net Web Page
Bozer Sherri Teacher Special Education K, 1, 2 sbozer@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks Jenni Teacher 3rd ESL jbrook1@neisd.net Web Page
Bruce Hannah Teacher 4th ESL hbruce@neisd.net Web Page
Burge Melody Teacher K m-burge@neisd.net Web Page
Burkett Alexis Teacher 5th ESL aburke6@neisd.net Web Page
Caraveo Elaine Food Service Assistant ecarav@neisd.net Web Page
Carnazzo Lisa Teacher 2nd ESL lcarna@neisd.net Web Page
Carroll Amber Teacher 3rd ESL acarro@neisd.net Web Page
Casanova Katherine Teacher 1st ESL kcasan@neisd.net Web Page
Caussade Dawn Teacher 4th ESL dcauss@neisd.net Web Page
Chipps Shannon Teacher Special Education 3, 5 schipp@neisd.net Web Page
Comalander Rene Teacher 2nd rcomal@neisd.net Web Page
Comorote Liekim Food Service Assistant lcomor@neisd.net Web Page
Craig Julie Teacher Special Education ALE jcraig1@neisd.net Web Page
Crowe Marianne Special Education Assistant mcrowe1@neisd.net Web Page
Crump Krista Teacher 3rd kcrump@neisd.net Web Page
Davila Hector Head Custodian - ES hdavil@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Katherine Teacher 5th kdavis37@neisd.net Web Page
Eyman Chandra Registered Nurse ceyman@neisd.net Web Page
Galindo Tina Teacher 1st ESL tgalin1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Elisa Instructional Assistant - ES egarci6@neisd.net Web Page
Gentry Michelle Instructional Assistant - ES agentr@neisd.net Web Page
Granado Denise Admin Asst to Principal - ES dgrana3@neisd.net Web Page
Greenwood Tami Teacher K ESL tgreen8@neisd.net Web Page
Hansen Trish Teacher 2nd ESL phanse@neisd.net Web Page
Harrison Brent Teacher 4th bharri14@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Juan Assistant Head Custodian - ES jherna4@neisd.net Web Page
Hood Pedrina Cafeteria Manager - ES phood@neisd.net Web Page
Howell Chelsea Teacher 4th chowel3@neisd.net Web Page
Hunter Joyce Special Education Assistant jhunte@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Michele Instructional Interventionist (IIT) mjacks1@neisd.net Web Page
Kiest Helen Data Processor - ES hkiest@neisd.net Web Page
King Mallery Special Ed Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Langford Landa Librarian llangf@neisd.net Web Page
Larson Margaret Special Ed Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Laughlin Monica Teacher GT mlaugh@neisd.net Web Page
Leas Barbara Teacher 1st ESL bleas@neisd.net Web Page
Lomas Jennifer Assistant Principal - ES jlomas@neisd.net Web Page
Majors Laura Teacher 3rd lmajor@neisd.net Web Page
McQuain Chris Library Assistant I cmcqua@neisd.net Web Page
Moczygemba Julie Teacher 5th jmoczy@neisd.net Web Page
Montijo Serina Office Assistant - ES smonti@neisd.net Web Page
Newsom Caroline Teacher 1st cnewso@neisd.net Web Page
Nickel Gail Speech Language Pathologist dnicke1@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Katherine Teacher 5th ESL kparke@neisd.net Web Page
Pina Anna Teacher 5th APINA@neisd.net Web Page
Querry Elizabeth Teacher 2nd ESL equerr@neisd.net Web Page
Renn Mavy Counselor mrenn@neisd.net Web Page
Rochkus Alan Principal - ES arochk@neisd.net Web Page
Roeber Leigh Anne Teacher Music lroebe@neisd.net Web Page
Ruff Patrica Custodian pruff@neisd.net Web Page
Sauceda Claudia Custodian csauce1@neisd.net Web Page
Shuffield Carla Teacher 3rd ESL cshuff@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Daniel Teacher PE dsmith5@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Lilia Custodian lsoto1@neisd.net Web Page
Urbina Maria Food Service Assistant murbin@neisd.net Web Page
Van Hoozer Jessica Teacher Special Education 4, 5 jvanho@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Nora Clinic Assistant nwilli9@neisd.net Web Page