Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Larkspur Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aguilar Cynthia ELA Instructional Coach caguil12@neisd.net Web Page
Barbosa Pamela Teacher SPED Co-Teacher pbarbo@neisd.net Web Page
Blauvelt Betsy Teacher 1st Grade bblauv@neisd.net Web Page
Bravo Patricia Custodian pbravo@neisd.net Web Page
Briones Jaime Music Teacher jbrion@neisd.net Web Page
Bueno Nathan Teacher SPED Co-Teacher nbueno@neisd.net Web Page
Bustos Olga Data Processor - ES obusto@neisd.net Web Page
Carrejo Luzelena Teacher K Dual Language lcarre@neisd.net@neisd.net Web Page
Chapa Arthur Teacher Physical Education achapa@neisd.net Web Page
Cintron Elsie Instructional Assistant - ES ecintr@neisd.net Web Page
Cloud Patricia Special Ed Assistant pcloud1@neisd.net Web Page
Cotter Lisa Teacher 5th grade lcotte@neisd.net Web Page
Danielson Charlene Science Instructional Coach - ES cdanie@neisd.net Web Page
Davenport Leslie Teacher SPED ALE ldaven@neisd.net Web Page
De Anda Nava Geronima Food Services gdeand@neisd.net Web Page
De La Canal Leticial Food Services ledela@neisd.net Web Page
De La O Belinda Special Ed Assistant bdelao@neisd.net Web Page
de la Tejera Ana Family Specialist adelat@neisd.net Web Page
Deaver Rondia Teacher 1st rdeave@neisd.net Web Page
DeLeon-Lopez Melina Teacher 2nd grade bilingual mdeleo5@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Sonia Teacher 1st Dual Language sescam1@neisd.net Web Page
Escobedo Yvette Teacher Music yescob1@neisd.net Web Page
Esparza Victoria Teacher 5th dual Language vespar@neisd.net Web Page
Fernandez-Sanchez Ana Teacher 4th Dual Language aferna6@neisd.net Web Page
Flora Susan Teacher 5th sflora@neisd.net Web Page
Fuentes Gabriel Teacher SPED co-teacher gfuent@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Mayra Teacher 1st mgarci149@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Jennifer Teacher 4th jgarza7@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Lesley Teacher 4th Bilingual lgarza31@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Esther Food Services egomez@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Maria Teacher kindergarten dual/bil mgonza15@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Jose Teacher 3rd grade bilingual jherna14@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Elizabeth Teacher PE eherre1@neisd.net Web Page
Hoffmann Traci Teacher 2nd thoffm@neisd.net Web Page
Howard Deyanira Teacher 1st Dual Language dhowar5@neisd.net Web Page
Hughen Lauren Teacher 4th grade lhughe@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Hugo Teacher 2nd Grade hibarr@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Heather Teacher 5th hjohns@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Ernest Teacher 3rd ejohns4@neisd.net Web Page
Knapp Mellisa Special Ed Assistant mknapp1@neisd.net Web Page
Leyva Lottie Teacher 1st grade lleyva1@neisd.net Web Page
Magee Deanna Nurse dmagee1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Irene Teacher 2nd grade emarti8@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Aimee Teacher 1st grade bilingual amarti23@neisd.net Web Page
Massis Claudia Teacher 3rd bilingual/dual cmassi@neisd.net Web Page
McCarty Karen Clinic Assistant kmccar@neisd.net Web Page
McOmber Heather Teacher SPED Co-Teacher hmcomb@neisd.net Web Page
Miranda Richard Teacher 2nd rmiran@neisd.net Web Page
Monreal Maria Food Service Manager mmonre1@neisd.net Web Page
Montemayor Rita Special Ed Assistant rmonte1@neisd.net Web Page
Murray Irma Teacher K Dual Language imurra@neisd.net Web Page
O'Connor Lisa Instructional Assistant loconn@neisd.net Web Page
Orozco Toledo Belen Teacher 2nd Dual Language borozc@neisd.net Web Page
Owens Jeffrey Principal jowens@neisd.net Web Page
Paczkowski Susan Food Services spaczk@neisd.net Web Page
Peche Belinda Special Ed Assistant bpeche@neisd.net Web Page
Polanco-Contreras Lisa Counselor lpolan2@neisd.net Web Page
Porter Brenda Teacher 3rd bporte1@neisd.net Web Page
Pulido Laura Teacher 1st Dual Language lpulid@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Sara Assistant Principal - ES sramir27@neisd.net Web Page
Renshaw-Montero Janeth Librarian jrensh@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes-Arcila Rosemary Teacher K ESL rreyes3@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Diana Math Instructional Coach dreyna@@neisd.net Web Page
Richelieu Troy Teacher 3rd triche@neisd.net Web Page
Riepma Kurtis Counselor kriepm@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Reyes Teacher SPED rrodri13@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Melissa Teacher 5th ESL mrodri14@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Stephanie Teacher 1st sruiz2@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Jennifer Assistant Principal - ES jruiz@neisd.net Web Page
Salas Liz Administrative Assistant to the Principal lsalas5@neisd.net@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas-Garza Marisa Teacher kindergarten msalin11@neisd.net Web Page
Schaefer Sara Teacher Kindergarten Bilingual sschae1@neisd.net Web Page
Schuetze Gloria Teacher 3rd ESL gschue@neisd.net Web Page
Siciliati Alessandra Teacher 5th grade bilingual/dual a-sicil@neisd.net Web Page
Solis Erin Teacher Kinder ESL esolis5@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Jorge Dual Language Coach jsoto@neisd.net Web Page
Stiegler Danielle Teacher 4th dstieg@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Robert Instructional Assistant rtrevi3@neisd.net Web Page
Ulmer Rachel Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rulmer1@neisd.net Web Page
Valentin Alexis Teacher 2nd avalen@neisd.net Web Page
Vance Lilia Instructional Assistant lvance@neisd.net Web Page
Vega Xochilt Instructional Interventionist (IIT) xvega@neisd.net Web Page
Velazquez Francisco Administrative Assistant 1 fvelaz@neisd.net@neisd.net Web Page
Vestal Christina Teacher K cfaria@neisd.net Web Page
Villareal Donaghi Food Services dvilla6@neisd.net Web Page
Waneck Katherine Teacher K ESL kwanec@neisd.net Web Page
Zoetewey Theresa Teacher 2nd ESL tzoete@neisd.net Web Page