Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Krueger Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Abel-Shepherd Amanda Data Processor a-abels@neisd.net Web Page
Aguirre-Angel Darlene Teacher: Social Studies 7 daguir@neisd.net Web Page
Aldana Leticia Teacher Math 6th lvela@neisd.net Web Page
Aleman Karen Teacher Teacher 7th/7th Science and Achieve kalema1@neisd.net Web Page
Barrientes Sarah Teacher PE - MS sbarri3@neisd.net Web Page
Beffer Christina Teacher SPED 7th grade Co-Teacher cbeffe@neisd.net Web Page
Bennett Sharon Assistant Principal - MS sbenne@neisd.net Web Page
Bernal Elizabeth Teacher Math 8/KSAT eberna1@neisd.net Web Page
Born Michelle Librarian mborn1@neisd.net Web Page
Bott Lindsey Teacher Math 7th LBOTT@neisd.net Web Page
Boullosa Yvonne Family Specialist/Parent Involment Liaison yboull@neisd.net Web Page
Briseno Veronica Teacher Math 8th grade vbrise@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks-Stewart Undra Full-Time Substitute ubrook@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Timothy Teacher SPED Local Cred 7/8 tbrown12@neisd.net Web Page
Bueno Luis Teacher 6th Reading/SSI lbueno@neisd.net Web Page
Bullock Jean Teacher AVID 7/8 jbullo1@neisd.net Web Page
Burden Laura Teacher SPED Math 7/8 lburde@neisd.net Web Page
Callahan Michael Teacher Texas History 7th mcalla2@neisd.net Web Page
Cano Billy Teacher Reading 7/8 bcano@neisd.net Web Page
Cantu Vanessa Counselor vcantu@neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Rebecca Teacher Health 6th rcarde@neisd.net Web Page
Carmody Theresa Teacher 6th-8th ESL tcarmo@neisd.net Web Page
Castilla Mayte Reading Workshop 7th mcaste6@neisd.net Web Page
Cevalles Anna Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - MS aceval@neisd.net Web Page
Cortez Graciela Registered Nurse gcorte@neisd.net Web Page
Daniel Tamara Special Ed Assistant tdanie2@neisd.net Web Page
Danielsen Juanita Teacher Science 8th/KSAT jdanie2@neisd.net Web Page
Delaney Zachary Teacher 6th Science zdelan@neisd.net Web Page
Demoore Gregory Assistant Band Director gdemoo@neisd.net Web Page
Doria Nathanael Teacher: Technology 7/8 ndoria@neisd.net Web Page
Dykes Lori Teacher English 7/8 ldykes@neisd.net Web Page
Enamorado Marcella Special Ed Assistant menamo@neisd.net Web Page
Esterline Patricia Teacher: SPED Co-Teacher 8th pester@neisd.net Web Page
Farias David Special Ed Assistant dfaria@neisd.net Web Page
Femmel Dena Teacher 6th English dfemme1@neisd.net Web Page
Femmel Benjamin Teacher English 8th grade/KSAT bfemme@neisd.net Web Page
Gambedotti Valarie SPED Teaching Assistant vgame@neisd.net Web Page
Gamez Dennis Teacher 6th SPED Co-teacher dgamez4@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Robert Head Custodian rgarci39@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Isa Teacher Social Studies 6th grade igarza@neisd.net Web Page
Gates Natalie Lead Counselor ngates1@neisd.net Web Page
Gentles Charles Teacher Tech Apps 6th cgentl@neisd.net Web Page
Gillespie Stan 6th grade Social Studies Teacher sgille2@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Kala Teacher Dig Comm/KSAT 7th grade kgriff1@neisd.net Web Page
Guerrero Maria Teacher Science /KSAT 6th grade mguerr3@neisd.net Web Page
Guinn Erica LSSP eguinn@neisd.net Web Page
Gurecky Erlene Art Teacher egurec@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Agustin Teacher Math 8 agutie3@neisd.net Web Page
Gutsch Macy Science Teacher 6/7 grades mgutsc@neisd.net Web Page
Hall Jennifer Instructional Coach: Social Studies jhall10@neisd.net Web Page
Hardy Austin ISS Monitor ahardy@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Elizabeth English 7/8 eherna6@neisd.net Web Page
Herrada Christin Teacher Math 7th/KSAT cherra@neisd.net Web Page
Hinchman Denise Assistant Principal dhinch@neisd.net Web Page
Hudson Julie SPED Co-Teacher 7th/8th grades jhudso1@neisd.net Web Page
Hudson Erin Special Ed Campus Coordinator ehudso3@neisd.net Web Page
Junod Gerald Assistant Principal - MS gjunod@neisd.net Web Page
King Stephanie Teacher: Social Studies 8th sking1@neisd.net Web Page
Kinsel Alysha Teacher Robotics/Math 6-8 akinse@neisd.net Web Page
Koehler Jason Special Education Co-Teacher jkoehl1@neisd.net Web Page
Kotara Karl Teacher PE - MS kkotar@neisd.net Web Page
Lain Larry Teacher Local Credit 7/8 llain@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Jeff Teacher 6th English jlopez96@neisd.net Web Page
Love-Williams Teresa Clinic Assistant tlovew@neisd.net Web Page
Lowery Samantha Library Assistant slower@neisd.net Web Page
Mansfield Veronica Teacher Science 8th vmansf@neisd.net Web Page
Marroquin Leslie Teacher Photography & Yearbook lmarro@neisd.net Web Page
McCloy Thomas Teacher PE - MS tmcclo@neisd.net Web Page
Meyer Shanna Bookkeeper smeyer@neisd.net Web Page
Mink Joel Teacher Social Studies 6th/KSAT jmink@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Diana Teacher Art 7/8 dmoral@neisd.net Web Page
Nail Catherine Teacher English 7th/KSAT cnail@neisd.net Web Page
Olivarez Kimberly Teacher Science 7th/KSAT koliva@neisd.net Web Page
Ozuna Rosa Counselor's Clerk rozuna1@neisd.net Web Page
Paiz Chongsook Teacher 8th grade Reading cpaiz@neisd.net Web Page
Partain Meggan Instructional Coach: Science mparta@neisd.net Web Page
Phillips Sally Cafeteria Manager - MS sphill3@neisd.net Web Page
Popp Phillip Speech Therapist ppopp@neisd.net Web Page
Pridgen John Teacher Reading 8th grade jpridg@neisd.net Web Page
Proscelle Theresa Teacher Social Studies 6th/7th t-cena@neisd.net Web Page
Reuter Rebecca Instructional Coach ELAR rreute@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Nate STAN Counselor nreyna5@neisd.net Web Page
Rivas Catherine Teacher SPED Local Cred 7/8 crivas4@neisd.net Web Page
Robison Kyle Math 6 - KSAT krobis@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Lupe Adminisrative Asst to KSAT Director grodri2@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Onofre Health 6 orodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Maria Teacher Reading 6th-8th ESL mrodri17@neisd.net Web Page
Rubio Cynthia Principal crubio@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz September Bilingual/ESL Clerk sruiz@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Maribel Teacher SPED Local Cred 7/8 mruiz2@neisd.net Web Page
Sharpley Robert Teacher Foreign Lang 7/8 rsharp@neisd.net Web Page
Sollenberger Richard Teacher 7th Math/SSI rsolle@neisd.net Web Page
Spence Scott Teacher Math 6th/SSI sspenc@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Brooke Health Teacher/ Coach b-taylo@neisd.net Web Page
Thomas Tracy 8th grade High Powered Rocketry tthoma@neisd.net Web Page
Thorp Kevin Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 kthorp@neisd.net Web Page
Toro Juan Teacher Music (Choir) 7th/8th jtoro@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Eunice Academic Dean etrevi12@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Sandra Teacher SPED Reading 7/8 svalde1@neisd.net Web Page
Verbal Billie (Fran) Admin Asst to Principal - MS bverba@neisd.net Web Page
Vilas Miguel Teacher Music (Orchestra) 7th/8th mvilas@neisd.net Web Page
Villanueva Christina Teacher Reading 6th cvilla5@neisd.net Web Page
Wagner William Special Ed Assistant wwagne@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Rita Teacher English 6th/KSAT rwalke4@neisd.net Web Page
Watson Stephen KSAT Director swatso1@neisd.net Web Page
Watson Victoria Band Director 7th/8th vwatso@neisd.net Web Page
Weideman Kathleen Teacher Theatre 7/8 kweide@neisd.net Web Page
Wells Ronald Teacher English/Reading 7th rwells1@neisd.net Web Page
White Jenny Teacher Reding 6th/KSAT jwhite1@neisd.net Web Page
Yi John Instructional Coach - Math jyi@neisd.net Web Page
Zapata Esmeralda Special Education Assistant ezapat@neisd.net Web Page