Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Adcock Anna Teacher Math 7/8 aadcoc@neisd.net Web Page
Aguirre-Angel Darlene Teacher: Social Studies 7 daguir@neisd.net Web Page
Aldana Leticia Teacher Math 6th lvela@neisd.net Web Page
Aleman Karen Teacher Math 7/8 kalema1@neisd.net Web Page
Alty Kelly Special Ed Assistant kalty@neisd.net Web Page
Arredondo Elizabeth Counselor earred5@neisd.net Web Page
Barrientes Sarah Teacher PE - MS sbarri3@neisd.net Web Page
Bennett Sharon Assistant Principal - MS sbenne@neisd.net Web Page
Bernal Elizabeth Teacher Math 7/8 eberna1@neisd.net Web Page
Bloemhof John Teacher English 6/8 jbloem@neisd.net Web Page
Boullosa Yvonne Teacher Reading 8 yboull@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks-Stewart Undra Full-Time Substitute ubrook@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Timothy Teacher SPED Local Cred 7/8 tbrown12@neisd.net Web Page
Bueno Luis Teacher Math 7/8 @neisd.net Web Page
Bullock Jean Teacher Science 6th jbullo1@neisd.net Web Page
Burden Laura Teacher SPED Math 7/8 lburde@neisd.net Web Page
Cano Billy Teacher Reading 7/8 bcano@neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Rebecca Teacher Health 6th rcarde@neisd.net Web Page
Carmody Theresa Teacher ESL 7/8 tcarmo@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Rachel Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison rcasti18@neisd.net Web Page
Cevalles Anna Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - MS aceval@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Xavier Assistant Principal - MS xchave@neisd.net Web Page
Conchas Edmundo Bilingual/ESL Assistant econch@neisd.net Web Page
Cortez Graciela Registered Nurse gcorte@neisd.net Web Page
Cortez Reynaldo Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 rcorte4@neisd.net Web Page
Cromartie Cupid Teacher Math 7/8 ccroma@neisd.net Web Page
Crow Lauryn Instructional Coach: ELA/Reading lcrow@neisd.net Web Page
Curney Rebecca Teacher Math 6th rcurne@neisd.net Web Page
Daniel Tamara Special Ed Assistant tdanie2@neisd.net Web Page
Danielsen Juanita Teacher: Science 8 jdanie2@neisd.net Web Page
Dehaan Jane Special Ed Assistant jdehaa@neisd.net Web Page
Delaney Zachary Teacher Local Credit 7/8 zdelan@neisd.net Web Page
Doria Nathanael Teacher: Technology 7/8 ndoria@neisd.net Web Page
Dykes Lori Teacher English 7/8 ldykes@neisd.net Web Page
Enamorado Marcella Special Ed Assistant menamo@neisd.net Web Page
Espinoza Carlos Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 cespin2@neisd.net Web Page
Esterline Patricia Teacher: SPED Co-Teacher 8th pester@neisd.net Web Page
Evilsizer Margie Special Ed Assistant mevils@neisd.net Web Page
Farias David Special Ed Assistant dfaria@neisd.net Web Page
Femmel Dena Teacher Local Credit 7/8 dfemme1@neisd.net Web Page
Femmel Benjamin Teacher English 7/8 bfemme@neisd.net Web Page
Gamez Dennis Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 dgamez4@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Isa Teacher Social Studies 7/8 igarza@neisd.net Web Page
Gates Natalie Counselor ngates1@neisd.net Web Page
Gentles Charles Teacher Tech Apps 6th cgentl@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Sonia Counselor's Clerk sgonza2@neisd.net Web Page
Guerrero Maria Teacher Science 7/8 mguerr3@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Agustin Teacher Math 8 agutie3@neisd.net Web Page
Hall Jennifer Instructional Coach: Social Studies jhall10@neisd.net Web Page
Hammack Ladonna Counselor lhamma@neisd.net Web Page
Haschke Sabine Teacher Science 6th shasch@neisd.net Web Page
Hicks M. Moshue Teacher: Technology 6K mhicks4@neisd.net Web Page
Hinchman Denise Academic Dean of Instruction dhinch@neisd.net Web Page
Hudson Erin Special Ed Campus Coordinator ehudso3@neisd.net Web Page
Hughes Erin Teacher English 7/8 ehughe1@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Jennetta Data Processor - MS/HS jibarr@neisd.net Web Page
Jordan Melinda Teacher: Technology 6/7/8 mjorda5@neisd.net Web Page
Junod Gerald Assistant Principal - MS gjunod@neisd.net Web Page
Kaplan Richard Special Ed Assistant rkapla@neisd.net Web Page
King Stephanie Teacher: Social Studies 8th sking1@neisd.net Web Page
Kotara Karl Teacher PE - MS kkotar@neisd.net Web Page
Kramer Michael Teacher Local Credit 7/8 mkrame1@neisd.net Web Page
Lain Larry Teacher Local Credit 7/8 llain@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Jeff Teacher Social Studies 6th jlopez96@neisd.net Web Page
Love-Williams Teresa Clinic Assistant tlovew@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Cecily Teacher Reading 6th cmarti90@neisd.net Web Page
McCloy Thomas Teacher PE - MS tmcclo@neisd.net Web Page
Meyer Shanna Bookkeeper smeyer@neisd.net Web Page
Mink Joel Teacher Social Studies 7/8 jmink@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Gilbert Head Custodian - MS gmoral1@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Diana Teacher Art 7/8 dmoral@neisd.net Web Page
Nail Catherine Teacher English 7/8 cnail@neisd.net Web Page
Olivarez Kimberly Teacher Science 7/8 koliva@neisd.net Web Page
Ozuna Rosa Attendance Clerk rozuna1@neisd.net Web Page
Partain Meggan Instructional Coach: Science mparta@neisd.net Web Page
Peterson Sharri Teacher Reading 7/8 speter1@neisd.net Web Page
Phillips Sally Cafeteria Manager - MS sphill3@neisd.net Web Page
Pitman Bianca Teacher Art 7/8 bpitma@neisd.net Web Page
Quinones Monica Teacher English 6th mquino6@neisd.net Web Page
Reuter Rebecca Teacher Reading 6th rreute@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Santos Teacher Math 7/8 sreyna@neisd.net Web Page
Rivas Catherine Teacher SPED Local Cred 7/8 crivas4@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Maria Teacher Reading 7/8 mrodri17@neisd.net Web Page
Roussin Lorraine Librarian lrouss@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Maribel Teacher SPED Local Cred 7/8 mruiz2@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz September Bilingual/ESL Assistant sgonza3@neisd.net Web Page
Santos Steven Teacher AVID 7/8 ssanto10@neisd.net Web Page
Shaffar Elia Bilingual/ELL Clerk eshaff2@neisd.net Web Page
Sharpley Robert Teacher Foreign Lang 7/8 rsharp@neisd.net Web Page
Sladek Amber Teacher Reading 7/8 @neisd.net Web Page
Smith Melvin Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 @neisd.net Web Page
Smith John Principal - MS jsmith4@neisd.net Web Page
Sollenberger Richard Teacher Local Credit 6th rsolle@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Jennifer Teacher PE - MS jsoto2@neisd.net Web Page
Spence Scott Teacher Math 7/8 sspenc@neisd.net Web Page
Stallworth Michael ISS Monitor mstall1@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Brooke Teacher Health 7/8 @neisd.net Web Page
Thomas Tracy 8th grade High Powered Rocketry tthoma@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson James Teacher Science 6th jthomp3@neisd.net Web Page
Thorp Kevin Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 kthorp@neisd.net Web Page
Toro Juan Teacher Music 7/8 jtoro@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Eunice Instructional Coach: Math etrevi12@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Sandra Teacher SPED Reading 7/8 svalde1@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Yvonne Teacher Music 7/8 yvasqu3@neisd.net Web Page
Verbal Billie Admin Asst to Principal - MS bverba@neisd.net Web Page
Vilas Miguel Teacher Music 7/8 mvilas@neisd.net Web Page
Villanueva Christina Teacher Reading 7/8 @neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Erica Teacher Journalism 7/8 evilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Wagner William Special Ed Assistant wwagne@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Rita Teacher English 6th rwalke4@neisd.net Web Page
Watson Stephen Director - KSAT/IMAK swatso1@neisd.net Web Page
Watson Victoria Teacher Music 7/8 vwatso@neisd.net Web Page
Webster Veronica Teacher Career & Tech 7/8 vwebst@neisd.net Web Page
Weideman Kathleen Teacher Theatre 7/8 kweide@neisd.net Web Page