Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Johnson Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Allen Maria English Teacher mallen1@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Kristen Adapted PE Teacher kallen@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Amy Math Teacher aallen8@neisd.net Web Page
Almaraz Nancy Athletics Teacher nalmar@neisd.net Web Page
Andalcio Noemi Science Teacher nandal@neisd.net Web Page
Aranda Jennifer Spanish Teacher jarand4@neisd.net Web Page
Arechiga Rachelle Math Teacher rarech1@neisd.net Web Page
Arnold Tamie Social Studies Teacher tarnol2@neisd.net Web Page
Asterman Jay Theatre Teacher jaster@neisd.net Web Page
Avila Miguel Law Enforcement Teacher mavila9@neisd.net Web Page
Bakel Allyson Clinic Assistant abakel@neisd.net Web Page
Barranco Michael Athletics/Social Studies Teacher mbarra@neisd.net Web Page
Belden Robin English Teacher rbelde@neisd.net Web Page
Belt Tamra English Teacher tbelt@neisd.net Web Page
Berg Steven Assistant Principal sberg@neisd.net Web Page
Bermea Sylvia Cafeteria Manager - HS sberme@neisd.net Web Page
Bice Kenneth Athletics Teacher kbice@neisd.net Web Page
Bjornson Marylu Counseling Clerk mbjorn@neisd.net Web Page
Blakeman Nicole Athletics Teacher nblake@neisd.net Web Page
Blom Lisa English Teacher lblom@neisd.net Web Page
Bock Kim Copier Clerk kbock@neisd.net Web Page
Boeger Richard Counselor rboege1@neisd.net Web Page
Bohannon Cheryl Bookkeeper cbohan@neisd.net Web Page
Boyd Joseph Math Teacher/Athletics jboyd@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Christie Choir Teacher cbrown1@neisd.net Web Page
Buehler Smokey Math Teacher sbuehl@neisd.net Web Page
Burnett Sharon English Teacher sburne@neisd.net Web Page
Butcher Rachel Latin Teacher rbutch@neisd.net Web Page
Butcher Karen Social Studies Teacher kbutch@neisd.net Web Page
Canales Renea English Teacher rcanal1@neisd.net Web Page
Cannon Mark English Teacher mcanno1@neisd.net Web Page
Castellanos Caroline Social Studies Teacher ccaste1@neisd.net Web Page
Castellanos Patricia Social Studies Teacher pcaste1@neisd.net Web Page
Chavana Ramon SPED Co-Teacher rchava1@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Patricia Registrar pchave1@neisd.net Web Page
Christie David Social Studies Teacher dchris1@neisd.net Web Page
Chuha Linda SPED Co-Teacher lchuha1@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Kelsey English Teacher/Athletics kclark3@neisd.net Web Page
Clewett Andrew Math Teacher a-clewe@neisd.net Web Page
Cobb Megan English Teacher mcobb1@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Michael Engineering Teacher mcolem1@neisd.net Web Page
Collum April ALE Teacher acollu@neisd.net Web Page
Compton Elisa Science Teacher ecompt@neisd.net Web Page
Conger Jayson Career & Tech/Athletics jconge1@neisd.net Web Page
Cordeau Soraya Spanish Teacher scorde@neisd.net Web Page
Cox Malissa Admin Assistant mcox1@neisd.net Web Page
Cueva James Social Studies Teacher/Athletics jcueva@neisd.net Web Page
Cunningham William Science Teacher wcunni@neisd.net Web Page
Dallahan Christy Art Teacher cdalla@neisd.net Web Page
Dantaux Dominique Teacher French ddanta@neisd.net Web Page
Desmarais Stephanie Teacher Athletics sdesma@neisd.net Web Page
Diep Valerie Career & Tech Teacher vdiep@neisd.net Web Page
Ditto Taylor Counselor tditto@neisd.net Web Page
Dixon Laurel Teacher English ldixon1@neisd.net Web Page
Driver Becky Counselor's Clerk bdrive1@neisd.net Web Page
Dubose Cynthia Instructional Social Studies Dean cdubos@neisd.net Web Page
Dutson Michael Teacher Social Studies mdutso@neisd.net Web Page
Dyer Julie Attendance Clerk jdyer@neisd.net Web Page
Eardley Deborah Special Ed Office Clerk - HS deardl2@neisd.net Web Page
East Karen Registered Nurse keast@neisd.net Web Page
Ebers Julie Science Teacher jebers@neisd.net Web Page
Farias Dawn Math dfaria1@neisd.net Web Page
Farias Daniel English Teacher dfaria2@neisd.net Web Page
Feicht James Teacher Athletics jfeich@neisd.net Web Page
Felux Justin Social Studies Teacher jfelux@neisd.net Web Page
Fields La Rhon Business Teacher lfield@neisd.net Web Page
Foster Kimberly Athletics kfoste@neisd.net Web Page
Fox Jennifer Teacher Athletics jfox@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Dubravec Addie AVID Teacher agarci10@neisd.net Web Page
Garrett Pamela Receptionist pgarre@neisd.net Web Page
George Karen Orchestra Teacher kgeorg@neisd.net Web Page
Gesell Gordon Teacher Athletics ggesel@neisd.net Web Page
Gillespie Bruce English Teacher/Athletics bgille@neisd.net Web Page
Graham Isabel Licensed Vocational Nurse igraha2@neisd.net Web Page
Gray Tom Teacher SPED Co-Teacher tgray2@neisd.net Web Page
Green Timothy Teacher Social Studies tgreen3@neisd.net Web Page
Griffith Michael Teacher Athletics mgriff6@neisd.net Web Page
Groggett Thomas JROTC tgrogg@neisd.net Web Page
Gueldner David Science Teacher dgueld@neisd.net Web Page
Guenther Sandra Teacher Social Studies sguent1@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Jose Computer Science jguerr9@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Maria Spanish Teacher mguerr4@neisd.net Web Page
Gunter Patricia ESL Teacher pgunte@neisd.net Web Page
Guthrie Stuart Assistant Principal - HS sguthr@neisd.net Web Page
Hagan Caroline PEP/Teacher English chagan1@neisd.net Web Page
Halle Kristin Teacher Spanish khalle1@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Jasimine Teacher Athletics jharri5@neisd.net Web Page
Haynes Brandi Science Teacher bhayne@neisd.net Web Page
Henderson LeAnn Teacher Spanish lhende1@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Cesar Head Custodian - HS cherna1@neisd.net Web Page
Hester Ashley Fine Arts Teacher aheste@neisd.net Web Page
Hoffman William Social Studies Teacher whoffm@neisd.net Web Page
Hudkins Rebecca Counselor rhudki@neisd.net Web Page
Huggins Harold Teacher Athletics hhuggi@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Erin Instructional Dean eibarr@neisd.net Web Page
Jacobs Carla Teacher Career & Tech cjacob4@neisd.net Web Page
Jedow Lynn Teacher SPED Transition ljedow@neisd.net Web Page
Jewett Velisa Teacher Journalism vjewet@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Conalee Data Processor cjohns31@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Bettina World Languages Teacher bjones@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Jennifer Teacher Social Studies jjones7@neisd.net Web Page
Keller James Teacher Athletics jkelle6@neisd.net Web Page
Kellie Kimberly ASL Teacher kkelli@neisd.net Web Page
Kernodle Gary Teacher SPED ALE gkerno@neisd.net Web Page
Kimmell Ruth Teacher Social Studies rkimme1@neisd.net Web Page
Kiniry Graciela Teacher Math gkinir@neisd.net Web Page
Koehl Jennifer Teacher Math jkoehl2@neisd.net Web Page
Kruger Darren Special Ed Co-Teach dkruge@neisd.net Web Page
LeComte Kimberly Special Education/Athletics klecom@neisd.net Web Page
Leon Claudia Teacher SPED ALE cleon@neisd.net Web Page
Lipman Jarrett Teacher Music - HS jlipma@neisd.net Web Page
Lockridge Ashley Teacher Science alockr@neisd.net Web Page
Lumbrera-Tijerina Regina Teacher ALE rlumbr@neisd.net Web Page
Mahan Shawn Social Studies/Athletics smahan@neisd.net Web Page
Maldonado Austin Band amaldo1@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Michael Teacher Athletics mmarti117@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Crystal Teacher Math cmarti6@neisd.net Web Page
Maze Elaine Assistant Principal - HS emaze@neisd.net Web Page
McCuan Michael Teacher SPED Local Cred mmccua@neisd.net Web Page
McKinley Shannon Social Studies/Cheerleading Teacher smckin@neisd.net Web Page
Mehlbrech John Principal - HS jmehlb@neisd.net Web Page
Mendietta Mandy Teacher Career & Tech mmendi@neisd.net Web Page
Meno Stephanie Math Teacher smeno@neisd.net Web Page
Mesa Jennifer Teacher Social Studies jmesa@neisd.net Web Page
Metcalf Julie Counselor jmetca@neisd.net Web Page
Meyer Jodi Colleen Teacher Spanish jmeyer3@neisd.net Web Page
Meza Desiree Counselor dmeza1@neisd.net Web Page
Momin Nisha Teacher Social Studies nmomin@neisd.net Web Page
Montalvo Grace Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - HS gmonta1@neisd.net Web Page
Moon Kimberly Teacher Math kmoon@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Timothy Teacher Athletics tmoore@neisd.net Web Page
Mora Ricardo Teacher Science rmora@neisd.net Web Page
Moseley Sara Assistant Principal smosel@neisd.net Web Page
Nickells Nicole Teacher Science nnicke@neisd.net Web Page
Oviedo Gabriel Teacher English govied@neisd.net Web Page
Owsley Charles Teacher English cowsle@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla Amber Career & Tech Teacher apadil6@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla Alberta Teacher SPED ALE apadil7@neisd.net Web Page
Parris Robin Science Teacher rparri@neisd.net Web Page
Pederson Blaine Athletics Teacher bpeder@neisd.net Web Page
Percevecz Joseph Engineering Teacher jperce@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Brenda Teacher Math bperez@neisd.net Web Page
Philbrick Robin Teacher English rphilb@neisd.net Web Page
Pilsner Paulette LSSP ppilsn@neisd.net Web Page
Plumas Leah Teacher Career & Tech lpluma@neisd.net Web Page
Price Eric Teacher Science eprice@neisd.net Web Page
Rajput Anju Teacher Science a-rajpu@neisd.net Web Page
Randle Byron Teacher Athletics brandl@neisd.net Web Page
Reno Sean Assistant Principal sreno@neisd.net Web Page
Richards Sheila Instructional Dean sricha@neisd.net Web Page
Ricker James Teacher Athletics jricke@neisd.net Web Page
Rinehart Cynthia Assistant Principal - HS crineh@neisd.net Web Page
Rittimann Ronald Head Coach/Athletic Coordinator rritti@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Ismael Teacher Math irodri14@neisd.net Web Page
Rogers Kristine English Teacher kroger@neisd.net Web Page
Rubel Kevin Teacher Career & Tech krubel@neisd.net Web Page
Rumfelt KImberly Teacher Art krumfe1@neisd.net Web Page
Ruvalcaba Karen Teacher SPED Math kruval@neisd.net Web Page
Salas Abigail Teacher Athletics asalas18@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Leslie Teacher Science lsalaz5@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Carlos Teacher Career & Tech csanch2@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Tiffany Teacher Science tsanch2@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Kali Teacher Science ksanch1@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Theresa Librarian tsanch@neisd.net Web Page
Saylors Kacee French Teacher ksaylo@neisd.net Web Page
Schuster Randy Athletics rschus@neisd.net Web Page
Sharps Alan Teacher Music - HS asharp@neisd.net Web Page
Shaw Patrick Teacher Science pshaw@neisd.net Web Page
Shinn Analisa Teacher Art ashinn@neisd.net Web Page
Sizer Richard Army Instructor rsizer@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Stephanie Teacher Art ssmith1@neisd.net Web Page
Snelson Jesse Teacher Athletics jsnels@neisd.net Web Page
Snider Patricia Counselor psnide@neisd.net Web Page
Staggs Caroline Math Teacher cstagg@neisd.net Web Page
Stracener Kara Art Teacher/Athletics kstrac@neisd.net Web Page
Strandmo Alisa Teacher Science astran@neisd.net Web Page
Sylvester Meredith Teacher Social Studies msylve@neisd.net Web Page
Tarbox Courtney Counselor ctarbo@neisd.net Web Page
Thomas Elizabeth ALE ethoma2@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Megan Teacher Theatre mthomp5@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Stephanie Teacher Dance strevi1@neisd.net Web Page
Turner-Gray Carrie Teacher Business cturne@neisd.net Web Page
Vaio Samantha Teacher Math svaio@neisd.net Web Page
Valles Claudia Teacher c-valle@neisd.net Web Page
Vanek Brenda Teacher Math bvanek@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Kathleen Teacher Math kvasqu@neisd.net Web Page
Velasquez Oscar Teacher Science ovelas@neisd.net Web Page
Walsh Natalie SPED Science Teacher nwalsh@neisd.net Web Page
Watkins Michelle Debate/Speech mwatki@neisd.net Web Page
Wetmore Eric Social Studies Teacher ewetmo@neisd.net Web Page
Whitfield Julia English Teacher jwhitf1@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Lisa STAN Counselor lwilli3@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Margaret English Teacher mwilli36@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Teri SPED Campus Coordinator twilso@neisd.net Web Page
Wollard Peggy English Teacher pwolla@neisd.net Web Page