Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Abbas-Estrada Carrie Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - HS cabbas@neisd.net Web Page
Acuna Bertha Teacher SPED ALE bacuna@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Maria Teacher English mallen1@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Kristen Teacher Adapted PE - HS kallen@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Amy Teacher Math aallen8@neisd.net Web Page
Almaraz Nancy Teacher Athletics nalmar@neisd.net Web Page
Andalcio Noemi Teacher Science nandal@neisd.net Web Page
Aranda Jennifer Teacher Spanish jarand4@neisd.net Web Page
Arechiga Rachelle Teacher Math rarech1@neisd.net Web Page
Arnold Tamie Teacher AVID tarnol2@neisd.net Web Page
Asterman Jay Teacher Theatre jaster@neisd.net Web Page
Avila Miguel Teacher Career & Tech mavila9@neisd.net Web Page
Bakel Allyson Clinic Assistant abakel@neisd.net Web Page
Barranco Michael Teacher Athletics mbarra@neisd.net Web Page
Barrera Felipe Teacher Career & Tech fbarre@neisd.net Web Page
Barton Connie Admin Asst to Principal - HS cbarto1@neisd.net Web Page
Bealor Whitney Teacher Athletics wbealo@neisd.net Web Page
Belden Robin Teacher English rbelde@neisd.net Web Page
Belt Tamra Teacher English tbelt@neisd.net Web Page
Bermea Sylvia Cafeteria Manager - HS sberme@neisd.net Web Page
Bertolotti Janine Instructional Dean jberto@neisd.net Web Page
Beyer Kayla Teacher Athletics kbeyer@neisd.net Web Page
Bice Kenneth Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kbice@neisd.net Web Page
Bjornson Marylu Attendance Clerk mbjorn@neisd.net Web Page
Blakeman Nicole Teacher Athletics nblake@neisd.net Web Page
Blom Lisa Teacher English lblom@neisd.net Web Page
Boeger Richard Counselor rboege1@neisd.net Web Page
Bohannon Cheryl Bookkeeper cbohan@neisd.net Web Page
Bordelon David Assistant Principal - HS dborde@neisd.net Web Page
Brigham Janell Kay Teacher ASL jbrigh1@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Christie Teacher Music - HS cbrown1@neisd.net Web Page
Buehler Smokey Teacher Math sbuehl@neisd.net Web Page
Burnett Sharon Teacher English sburne@neisd.net Web Page
Butcher Karen Teacher Social Studies kbutch@neisd.net Web Page
Cales Brenda Data Processor - MS/HS bcales@neisd.net Web Page
Campbell Debra Library Assistant II dcampb@neisd.net Web Page
Canales Renea Teacher English rcanal1@neisd.net Web Page
Cannon Mark Teacher English mcanno1@neisd.net Web Page
Carrillo-Hurtado Melissa Teacher Athletics mcarri@neisd.net Web Page
Castellanos Caroline Teacher Social Studies ccaste1@neisd.net Web Page
Castellanos Patricia Teacher Social Studies pcaste1@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Raymond Teacher Tech Apps rcasti3@neisd.net Web Page
Cavazos Priscilla Special Ed Assistant pcavaz1@neisd.net Web Page
Chavana Ramon Teacher SPED ALE rchava1@neisd.net Web Page
Christie David Teacher Social Studies dchris1@neisd.net Web Page
Chuha Linda Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lchuha1@neisd.net Web Page
Clewett Andrew Teacher Math a-clewe@neisd.net Web Page
Conger Jayson Teacher Career & Tech jconge1@neisd.net Web Page
Cordeau Soraya Teacher Spanish scorde@neisd.net Web Page
Cox Malissa Registrar - HS mcox1@neisd.net Web Page
Cueva James Teacher Athletics jcueva@neisd.net Web Page
Cunningham William Teacher Science wcunni@neisd.net Web Page
Dallahan Christy Teacher Art cdalla@neisd.net Web Page
Dantaux Dominique Teacher French ddanta@neisd.net Web Page
Desmarais Stephanie Teacher Athletics sdesma@neisd.net Web Page
Diep Valerie Teacher Career & Tech vdiep@neisd.net Web Page
Dodge Jennifer Teacher AVID jdodge@neisd.net Web Page
Dominguez-Ibarra Amy Counselor adomin7@neisd.net Web Page
Driver Becky Counselor's Clerk bdrive1@neisd.net Web Page
Dubose Cynthia Instructional Dean cdubos@neisd.net Web Page
Dutson Michael Teacher Social Studies mdutso@neisd.net Web Page
Eardley Deborah Special Ed Office Clerk - HS deardl2@neisd.net Web Page
East Karen Registered Nurse keast@neisd.net Web Page
Farias Daniel Teacher English dfaria2@neisd.net Web Page
Feicht James Teacher Athletics jfeich@neisd.net Web Page
Felux Justin Teacher Social Studies jfelux@neisd.net Web Page
Fox Jennifer Teacher Athletics jfox@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Dubravec Addie Teacher AVID agarci10@neisd.net Web Page
Garrison Cassandra Teacher English cgarri3@neisd.net Web Page
George Karen Teacher Music - HS kgeorg@neisd.net Web Page
Gesell Gordon Teacher Athletics ggesel@neisd.net Web Page
Gorman Connor Teacher Science cgorma@neisd.net Web Page
Graham Isabel Licensed Vocational Nurse igraha2@neisd.net Web Page
Gray Tom Teacher SPED Co-Teacher tgray2@neisd.net Web Page
Green Timothy Teacher Social Studies tgreen3@neisd.net Web Page
Griffith Michael Teacher Athletics mgriff6@neisd.net Web Page
Gueldner David Teacher Science dgueld@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Maria Teacher Spanish mguerr4@neisd.net Web Page
Guthrie Stuart Assistant Principal - HS sguthr@neisd.net Web Page
Halle Kristin Teacher Spanish khalle1@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Jasimine Teacher Athletics jharri5@neisd.net Web Page
Haynes Brandi Teacher Science bhayne@neisd.net Web Page
Helton Leroy Assistant Head Custodian - HS lhelto1@neisd.net Web Page
Henderson LeAnn Teacher Spanish lhende1@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Maria Teacher Spanish mherna16@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Cesar Head Custodian - HS cherna1@neisd.net Web Page
Hoffman William Teacher Economics whoffm@neisd.net Web Page
Hudkins Rebecca Counselor rhudki@neisd.net Web Page
Huggins Harold Teacher Athletics hhuggi@neisd.net Web Page
Hunt Matthew Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mhunt1@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Erin Instructional Dean eibarr@neisd.net Web Page
Jacobs Carla Teacher Career & Tech cjacob4@neisd.net Web Page
Jedow Lynn Teacher SPED Transition ljedow@neisd.net Web Page
Jewett Velisa Teacher Journalism vjewet@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Jennifer Teacher Social Studies jjones7@neisd.net Web Page
Keller James Teacher Athletics jkelle6@neisd.net Web Page
Kernodle Gary Teacher SPED ALE gkerno@neisd.net Web Page
Kimmell Ruth Teacher Social Studies rkimme1@neisd.net Web Page
Kiniry Graciela Teacher Math ggarci2@neisd.net Web Page
Leon Claudia Teacher SPED ALE cleon@neisd.net Web Page
Lipman Jarrett Teacher Music - HS jlipma@neisd.net Web Page
Lockridge Ashley Teacher Science alockr@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Regina Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rlopez7@neisd.net Web Page
Magadance Steven Assistant Principal - HS smagad@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Michael Teacher Athletics mmarti117@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Crystal Teacher Math cmarti6@neisd.net Web Page
Maze Elaine Assistant Principal - HS emaze@neisd.net Web Page
McCain Barbara Teacher Debate bmccai1@neisd.net Web Page
McCarthy Anne Teacher SPED Math amccar@neisd.net Web Page
McCuan Michael Teacher SPED Local Cred mmccua@neisd.net Web Page
McKinley Shannon Teacher Dance smckin@neisd.net Web Page
McLaurin Ronald Army Instructor rmclau@neisd.net Web Page
Megerle Robert Teacher Career & Preparation rmeger@neisd.net Web Page
Mehlbrech John Principal - HS jmehlb@neisd.net Web Page
Mendietta Mandy Teacher Career & Tech mmendi@neisd.net Web Page
Meno Stephanie Teacher Math smeno@neisd.net Web Page
Mesa Jennifer Teacher Social Studies jmesa@neisd.net Web Page
Meyer Jodi Colleen Teacher Spanish jinger@neisd.net Web Page
Meza Desiree Counselor dmeza1@neisd.net Web Page
Min Soojung Teacher Math smin@neisd.net Web Page
Momin Nisha Teacher Social Studies nmomin@neisd.net Web Page
Monaco Cynthia Temporary Exempt cmonac@neisd.net Web Page
Montalvo Grace Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - HS gmonta1@neisd.net Web Page
Moon Kimberly Teacher Math kmoon@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Elsa Teacher Science emoore7@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Timothy Teacher AVID tmoore@neisd.net Web Page
Morrell Laurence Teacher Latin lmorre@neisd.net Web Page
Morrow Patrick Teacher Science pmorro@neisd.net Web Page
Nickells Nicole Teacher Science nnicke@neisd.net Web Page
Oviedo Gabriel Teacher English govied@neisd.net Web Page
Owsley Charles Teacher English cowsle@neisd.net Web Page
Padalecki Heather Teacher Math hpadal@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla Amber Teacher Career & Tech apadil6@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla Alberta Teacher SPED ALE apadil7@neisd.net Web Page
Pais Christina Attendance Clerk cpais@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Kelly Teacher Athletics kparke2@neisd.net Web Page
Parris Robin Teacher Science rparri@neisd.net Web Page
Pederson Blaine Teacher Athletics bpeder@neisd.net Web Page
Pena Gicelda Receptionist - HS gpena1@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Brenda Teacher Math bperez@neisd.net Web Page
Philbrick Robin Teacher English rphilb@neisd.net Web Page
Pilsner Paulette LSSP ppilsn@neisd.net Web Page
Plumas Leah Teacher Career & Tech lpluma@neisd.net Web Page
Price Eric Teacher Science eprice@neisd.net Web Page
Randle Byron Teacher Athletics brandl@neisd.net Web Page
Reno Sean Teacher Athletics sreno@neisd.net Web Page
Richards Sheila Instructional Dean sricha@neisd.net Web Page
Ricker James Teacher Athletics jricke@neisd.net Web Page
Rinehart Cynthia Assistant Principal - HS crineh@neisd.net Web Page
Rittimann Ronald Head Coach/Athletic Coordinator rritti@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Ismael Teacher Math irodri14@neisd.net Web Page
Rubel Kevin Teacher Career & Tech krubel@neisd.net Web Page
Rumfelt KImberly Teacher Art krumfe1@neisd.net Web Page
Ruvalcaba Karen Teacher SPED Math kruval@neisd.net Web Page
Salas Abigail Teacher Athletics asalas18@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Leslie Teacher Science lsalaz5@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Tiffany Teacher Science tsanch2@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Theresa Librarian tsanch@neisd.net Web Page
Saylors Kacee Teacher French ksaylo@neisd.net Web Page
Schuster Randy Athletics rschus@neisd.net Web Page
Sharps Alan Teacher Music - HS asharp@neisd.net Web Page
Shinn Analisa Teacher Art ashinn@neisd.net Web Page
Shore Julie Assistant Principal - HS jshore@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Debra Counselor's Clerk dsilva5@neisd.net Web Page
Sizer Richard Army Instructor rsizer@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Stephanie Teacher Art ssmith1@neisd.net Web Page
Snelson Jesse Teacher Athletics jsnels@neisd.net Web Page
Snider Patricia Counselor psnide@neisd.net Web Page
Stern Jordan Teacher Music - HS jstern@neisd.net Web Page
Stokes Megan Teacher English mstoke@neisd.net Web Page
Stracener Kara Teacher Art kstrac@neisd.net Web Page
Strandmo Alisa Teacher Science astran@neisd.net Web Page
Swann Susan Teacher SPED Co-Teacher sswann1@neisd.net Web Page
Sylvester Meredith Teacher Social Studies msylve@neisd.net Web Page
Tarbox Courtney Counselor ctarbo@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Megan Teacher Theatre mthomp5@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Stephanie Teacher Dance strevi1@neisd.net Web Page
Turner-Gray Carrie Teacher Career & Tech cturne@neisd.net Web Page
Vaio Samantha Teacher Athletics svaio@neisd.net Web Page
Valderama Mark Teacher Social Studies mvalde@neisd.net Web Page
Vanek Brenda Teacher Math bvanek@neisd.net Web Page
Velasquez Oscar Teacher Science ovelas@neisd.net Web Page
Viccellio Adrian Teacher Social Studies avicce@neisd.net Web Page
Vidal Justina Teacher Science jvidal@neisd.net Web Page
Wallace Chela Teacher Science cwalla@neisd.net Web Page
Walsh Natalie Teacher SPED Science nwalsh@neisd.net Web Page
Wetmore Eric Teacher Social Studies ewetmo@neisd.net Web Page
Whitfield Julia Teacher English jwhitf1@neisd.net Web Page
Wilhelm Katherine Teacher German kwilhe@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Margaret Teacher English mwilli36@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Teri Special Ed Campus Coordinator twilso@neisd.net Web Page
Wollard Peggy Teacher English pwolla@neisd.net Web Page
Zahradka Kayla Teacher Science kzahra@neisd.net Web Page