STAFF DIRECTORY
STAFF
PHONE EXT.
EMAIL
TEACHER WEB
ADMINISTRATION AND OFFICE STAFF
Nicolai, Anna, Principal   anicol@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/anicol/

Hall, Drew,
Assistant Principal

  ahall4@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/ahall4/
Vichareli, Jaime
Assistant Principal
  jvicha@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/jvicha/

Bassett, Carolyn,
Administration Assistant

74405 cbasse@neisd.net
 

Gembler, Dawn
Data Processing

74436 dgembl@neisd.net  
Garcia, Katherine 74402    
Cervera, Claudia
Receptionist
74435 ccerve@neisd.net
 
COUNSELORS
Mireles, Juan 74434 jmirel1@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/jmirel1/
Mungrillo, Carolina 74426 cmungr@neisd.net

http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/cmungr/

FAMILY SPECIALIST
Rosales, Leslie
Family Specialist
74427 lrosal1@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages//rosal1/
CLINIC
Titzman, BSN, RN Michelle 74421 rtitzm@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/rtitzm/
Moncada, Melissa /Assistant 74403 mmonca1@neisd.net  
LSSP & SPEECHrten
Wayt, Wendy 74447 wwayt@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/wwayt/
Thurber, Haydee 74446  
 
KINDERGARTEN
Barksdale, Diane 74493 dbarks@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/dbarks/
Flores, Juliana 74456 jflore1@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/jflore1/
Guerra, Rosemary 74473 rguerr18@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/rguerr18/
Lancon, Lesley 74454 llanco@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/llanco/
Pina, Anna 74508 apina@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/apina/
Rasmussen, Aryn 74451 arasmu@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/arasmu/
Tellez, Tiffany 74450 ttelle@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/ttelle/
Vasquez, Rosemary 74466 rvasqu2@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/rvasqu2/
1st GRADE
Aguilera, Evette 74472 eaguil1@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/eaguil1/
Castillo, Dahlia 74487 dcasti19@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/dcasti19/
Fernandez, Sabrina 74459 sferna1@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/sferna1/
Gonzalez, Denise 74465 dgonza6@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/dgonza6/
Pulido, Laura 74469 lpulid@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/lpulid/
Quezada, Sarah 74460 squeza@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/squeza/
Schott, Crystal 74468 cschot@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/cschot/
Stanley, Patti 74499 pstanl@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/pstanl/
2nd GRADE
Buentello, John 74463 jbuent@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/jbuent/
de la Garza, Valeria 74470 kdelag@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/kdelag/
Farias, Leticia 74503 lfaria1@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/lfaria1/
Gomez, Alma 74464 agomez46@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/agomez46/
Mancillas, Tannia 74471 tmanci@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/tmanci/
Pundt, Tammy 74452 tpundt@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/tpundt/
Quinones-DeAnda, Perla 74506 pquino1@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/pquino1/
Trimble, Lynn 74457 ltrimb@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/ltrimb/
3rd GRADE
Casas, Pascuala 74864 pgonza@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/pgonza/
Castro, Patcricia 74502 pcastr3@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/pcastr3/
Elia, Holly 74491 helia@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/helia/
Garza, I. Letty 74489 igarza10@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/igarza10/
Lazaga, Nick 74495 nlazag@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/nlazag/
Ortiz, Sylvia 74504 scabal3@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/scabal3/
Pundt, Janice 74511 jpundt@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/jpundt/
4th GRADE
Adame, Rosaura 74461 radame2@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/radame2/
Niederhofer, Janet 74458 jniede1@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/jniede1/
Parra, Kathleen 74479 kparra@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/kparra/
Rivera, Erika
74494 eriver14@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/eriver14/
Scott, Sharon
74513 sscott@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/sscott/
Soto, Jorge 74492 jsoto@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/jsoto/
Valerio, John 74476 jvaler2@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/jvaler2/
Ward, Louise 74453 lward@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/lward/
5th GRADE
Arellano, H. Yvette 74455 harell@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/harell/
Avila, Henry 74474 havila1@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/havila1/
Cortez, Christina 74467 ccorte4@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/ccorte4/
Garcia, Mayra 74507 mgarci13@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/mgarci13/
Hernandez, Christie 74498 cherna@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/cherna/
Losoya, Albert 74462 alosoy@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/alosoy/
MUSIC & ARTch
Cassidy, Linda
Music
74477 lcassi@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/lcassi/
Medina, Debbie
Music
74478 dmedin5@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/dmedin5/
Cruz, Claudia
Art
74505 ccruzr1@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/ccruzr1/
P.E. COACHES
Little, Matthew
P.E.
74433 mlittl@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/mlittl1/
Marlowe, Johna
PE
74497 jmarlo@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/jmarlo/
LIBRARIAN - ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Darilek, Laurie
74428 ldaril@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/ldaril/
 
Carmona, Linda 74404 lcarmo1@neisd.net  
TITLE I FACILITATORS

Dougherty, Stacey
Math

74471 sdough@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/sdough/
Pederson, Monica
Science
74501 mpeder@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/mpeder/
Wicker, Yessica
Reading
74480 ywicke@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/ywicke/
BILINGUAL SPECIALIST
Alvarado, Maribel 74429 malvar3@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/malvar3/
BILINGUAL CLERK
Rao, Lizbeth 74423 lrao@neisd.net
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Cigala, Joseph 74482 jcigal@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/jcigal/
Decker, Jamie 74511 jdecke@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/jdecke/
Gomez, Cynthia 74488 cgomez4@neisd.net http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/cgomez4/
Johnson, Rosina 74483 rjohns10@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/rjohns10/
Minjarez, Lucia 74485 lminja@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/lminja/
Vazquez, Marta
74484 mvasqu14@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/mvasqu14/
SPECIALISTS
Lara, Ashlee IIT 74500 alara5@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/alara5/
Mollicone, Debbie G/T 74496 dmolli@neisd.net
http://tw.neisd.net/webpages/dmolli/
ASSISTANTS
Alvarado, David 74490 dalvar17@neisd.net  
Cruz-Ramos, Claudia 74505 ccruzr1@neisd.net  
Olivares, Ruby 74481 roliva@neisd.net  
Rocha, Maria 74509 mrocha@neisd.net  
Rodriguez, Noemi 74515 nrodri28@neisd.net  
Vaughn, Erica 74512 evaugh@neisd.net  
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Salazar, Matthew, Head Custodian 74419 msalaz@neisd.net  
Crawford, Steven   scrawf@neisd.net  
Alvarado, Roland      
Hernandez, Sonia      
Rodriguez, Johnny      
Velez, Yalitza Asst. Head Cust 74475 yvelez@neisd.net  
CAFETERIA STAFF
Miranda, Veronica
Manager
74408 vmiran1@neisd.net