Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Jackson-Keller Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Adame Rosaura Teacher 3rd radame2@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Silvia Food Service Assistant saguil1@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado David Special Ed Assistant dalvar17@neisd.net Web Page
Avila Henry Teacher 5th havila1@neisd.net Web Page
Barksdale Diane Teacher K dbarks@neisd.net Web Page
Bazany Laura Teacher 1st ESL lbazan@neisd.net Web Page
Born Paige Teacher 4th pborn@neisd.net Web Page
Cabrera Sasha Teacher ALE scabre@neisd.net Web Page
Catahan Lehn Teacher 1st hcatah@neisd.net Web Page
Cervera Claudia Office Assistant - ES ccerve1@neisd.net Web Page
Chapa Annette Special Education achapa1@neisd.net Web Page
Cigala Joseph Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jcigal@neisd.net Web Page
Cordova-Diana Karina Teacher 4th Dual ecordo@neisd.net Web Page
Crawford Steven Custodian scrawf@neisd.net Web Page
De La Cruz Stephanie Food Service Assistant sdelac@neisd.net Web Page
De La Garza Anna Teacher 2nd Dual adelag3@neisd.net Web Page
Dougherty Stacey Instructional Coach - ES Math sdough@neisd.net Web Page
Duran Pennie Food Service Assistant pduran@neisd.net Web Page
Elia Holly Teacher 4th ESL helia@neisd.net Web Page
Ennis Stacie Teacher 3rd ESL sennis@neisd.net Web Page
Escobar Patricia 3rd Bilingual Teacher pescob@neisd.net Web Page
Estrada Jennifer Teacher 2nd Bil jestra@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Juliana Teacher 2nd Bil jflore1@neisd.net Web Page
Freres Megan Teacher 2nd mfrere@neisd.net Web Page
Gamez Christie Teacher 2nd Dual cgamez@neisd.net Web Page
Gandy Rosemary Teacher 4th Dual rguerr18@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Christine Teacher 2nd ESL cgarci1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Mayra Teacher 3rd Dual mgarci13@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia-Segura Brittany Instructional Coach - ES Science bgarci2@neisd.net Web Page
Garza-Navarro Silena Teacher 1st Dual sgarza4@neisd.net Web Page
Gaston Nelda Reading Instructional Coach ngasto@neisd.net Web Page
Gembler Dawn Data Processor - ES dgembl@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Luz Teacher 4th Bilingual lgonza6@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Denise Teacher 3rd ESL dgonza6@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez-Casas Pascuala Teacher K Dual pgonza@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Carlos Teacher 1st Bil cgutie3@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Francisco Teacher 5th Bil fgutie@neisd.net Web Page
Guyton Cynthia Kinder ESL c-guyto@neisd.net Web Page
Heisler Jennifer Counselor jheisl@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Daisy Teacher K Dual dherna6@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Sonia Custodian sherna1@neisd.net Web Page
Jaimes Magdalena Food Service Assistant mjaime@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Rosina Special Ed. rjohns10@neisd.net Web Page
King Terrell Head Custodian tking@neisd.net Web Page
Kirby Kelsey Nurse, RN kkirby1@neisd.net Web Page
Lancon Lesley Teacher K llanco@neisd.net Web Page
Lara Ernesto Teacher 5th ESL elara@neisd.net Web Page
Lazaga Nicholas Teacher K ESL nlazag@neisd.net Web Page
Leon Felicia Teacher 5th Dual fleon@neisd.net Web Page
LeSieur Arthur Teacher Music alesie@neisd.net Web Page
Limon Cindy Office Assitant climon@neisd.net Web Page
Little Matthew Teacher PE mlittl1@neisd.net Web Page
London Jamie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jlondo@neisd.net Web Page
LoPresti Kay Lee Teacher 4th ESL kgibbs@neisd.net Web Page
Losoya Albert Title 1 Interventionist alosoy@neisd.net Web Page
Mancillas Tannia Teacher 3rd Dual tmanci@neisd.net Web Page
Manley Tori Teacher 5th ESL tmanle@neisd.net Web Page
Marks Yvonne Teacher GT ymarks@neisd.net Web Page
Marlowe Johna Teacher PE jmarlo@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez David Teacher 5th Bil d-mende@neisd.net Web Page
Miranda Veronica Cafeteria Manager - ES vmiran1@neisd.net Web Page
Mondragon Ana Food Service Assistant amondr1@neisd.net Web Page
Munoz Carissa Assistant Lab B cmarti9@neisd.net Web Page
Murguia Cecilia Speech cmurgu@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Natalie Teacher 1st nmurph@neisd.net Web Page
Nicolai Anna Principal - ES anicol@neisd.net Web Page
Olivares Ruby Special Ed Assistant roliva@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Sylvia Teacher 2nd ESL sortiz7@neisd.net Web Page
Pagao Maria Lourdes ALE Assistant mpagao@neisd.net Web Page
Pundt Janice Teacher 3rd jpundt@neisd.net Web Page
Pundt Tammy Teacher 3rd tpundt@neisd.net Web Page
Quiroz Felipe Teacher SPED Redirection Co-Teacher fquiro@neisd.net Web Page
Rasmussen Aryn Instructional Intervention Teacher (IIT) arasmu@neisd.net Web Page
Reza Yvonne Permanent Sub yreza@neisd.net Web Page
Rodarte Lourdes Library Instructional Assistant - ES lrodar@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Rosario Admin Assistant to Principal rrodri3@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Alma Teacher K Bil arodri6@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Noemi Special Ed Assistant nrodri28@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Paislee Teacher 1st ESL prodri4@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Rosita Ed. Diagnostician rrodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Johnny Custodian jrodri3@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Marla Nurse Assistant mrodri9@neisd.net Web Page
Rogers Dusty Teacher 5th d-roger@neisd.net Web Page
Rosales Adrian Teacher Music arosal@neisd.net Web Page
Rosales Leslie Family Specialist lrosal1@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Regan Librarian rsanch7@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Nicole Assistant Special Education nsanch1@neisd.net Web Page
Scott Sharon Title 1 Intervention Teacher sscott@neisd.net Web Page
Toscano Melissa Lab A Instructional Assistant - ES mtosca@neisd.net Web Page
Tovar Toni Assistant Principal mtovar1@neisd.net Web Page
Trimble Lynn Teacher 2nd ltrimb@neisd.net Web Page
Valerio John Bilingual Instructional Coach jvaler2@neisd.net Web Page
Vargas Graciela Teacher 1st Dual gvarga1@neisd.net Web Page
Vargas Melissa 4th Bilingual Teacher mvarga@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Rosemary Teacher 4th Bil rvasqu2@neisd.net Web Page
Vaughn Erica Instructional Assistant - ES Bilingual Clerk evaugh@neisd.net Web Page
Velez Yalitza Assistant Head Custodian - ES yvelez@neisd.net Web Page
Vichareli Jaime Assistant Principal - ES jvicha@neisd.net Web Page
White Michele Counselor mwhite1@neisd.net Web Page