JK Schedule:

7:45-Teachers pick up students
7:55-Tardy bell
8:00-Instruction begins
3:00-Dismissal

 

Mon, Oct. 20: Storybook Pumpkins to the library

Wed, Oct. 22: Bike Rodeo, 8:30am

Fri, Oct. 24: Dental Screening for K, 1, 2, 3

 

Red Ribbon Week:
Mon, Oct. 27: Pink Out Drugs! Wear pink & jeans
Tues, Oct. 28: Sock Out Drugs! Wear crazy socks
Wed, Oct 29: Stay in the game. Plan for success! Wear college shirt
Thurs, Oct. 30: Love yourself and follow your dreams! Wear school appropriate pajamas
Fri, Oct. 31: Show good character and wear red! Wear red shirt and jeans

 

Thurs, Oct. 30: 1st grade Storybook Parade, 8:30am

 

Tues. & Wed., Nov. 4 & 5: Early Release at 1pm

 

Wed, Nov. 12: Author and singing zoologist, Lucas Miller visiting Kinder (1:45) & 1st grade (12:45)

 

Nov. 17-21: Scholastic book fair in the Library

 

 

School Supplies

NEISD School Supply List »



Registration

Click the "For Parents" menu above for registration information.