Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Jackson Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Acosta Andrea Teacher English 7 aacost@neisd.net Web Page
Aguirre Juan Teacher Technology7/8 jaguir3@neisd.net Web Page
Allison Marlen Teacher Art 6/7/8 mallis@neisd.net Web Page
Almaraz-Bennington Hermelinda Teacher SPED Resource 6 halmar@neisd.net Web Page
Aranda Edward Custodian earand4@neisd.net Web Page
Arellano Amabel Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 6 aarell1@neisd.net Web Page
Atkins Carolyn Bilingual/ESL Assistant catkin@neisd.net Web Page
Austin Jennifer Teacher 8th Grade Math jausti1@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Courtney Teacher English 6 cbaker2@neisd.net Web Page
Beam Melissa Teacher Math 6 mbeam@neisd.net Web Page
Bernal Patricia Cafeteria Manager pberna@neisd.net Web Page
Black Christine Bookkeeper cblack2@neisd.net Web Page
Blue Christy Deaf Support Specialist cblue1@neisd.net Web Page
Braswell Noel Teacher Science 6 and PALS nbrasw@neisd.net Web Page
Bryant Kyle Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 8 kbryan6@neisd.net Web Page
Campbell Mary Special Ed Assistant mcampb@neisd.net Web Page
Casas Jezica Teacher Spanish 7/8 jcasas2@neisd.net Web Page
Caston Michael Teacher English 8 mcasto@neisd.net Web Page
Cave Elizabeth Teacher Theatre & Debate 6/7/8 ecave@neisd.net Web Page
Clark William Special Ed Assistant (HI) wclark1@neisd.net Web Page
Cozart Eleanor Teacher Math 6 ecozar@neisd.net Web Page
Cress Amanda Teacher Science 7 acress@neisd.net Web Page
Daniel Natasha Assistant Special Ed ndanie@neisd.net Web Page
Deason Erin Principal edeaso@neisd.net Web Page
Divers Christine Teacher SPED Reading 6/7/8 cdiver@neisd.net Web Page
Donato David Teacher Science 7 ddonat@neisd.net Web Page
Edwards Mary Admin Asst to Principal medwar@neisd.net Web Page
Espey Alex Teacher Math 8 aespey@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Garreth Teacher SPED Resource 7/8 gevans@neisd.net Web Page
Fannin Erica Teacher SPED Resource 6/7/8 efanni@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Hector Custodian hflore1@neisd.net Web Page
Fox Nicholas Avid Coordinator nfox@neisd.net Web Page
Garza-Cano Denise Teacher 6th Reading dgarza4@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Arianna Teacher Reading 7 agonza15@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin-Garcia Nico Special Education Assistant ngriff@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Zenaida Teacher Math 7 zgutie1@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Sandra Food Service Assistant sgutie1@neisd.net Web Page
Hans Rochelle Teacher Reading 8 rhans@neisd.net Web Page
Henze Bradley Assistant Principal bhenze@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Mary Teacher Math 7 mherna12@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Blanca Food Service Assistant bherna26@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Alyssa Educational Sign Language Interpreter - Basic Level I, II aherre39@neisd.net Web Page
Howard Kristene Teacher Science 6 khowar@neisd.net Web Page
Hutchins Dana Librarian dhutch@neisd.net Web Page
Iraheta Martin Custodian pirahe@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Tai Shan Academic Dean of Instruction tjacks@neisd.net Web Page
Jasso Mary Food Service Assistant mjasso@neisd.net Web Page
Jordan Lila Teacher Reading 7 ljorda@neisd.net Web Page
Kersten Travis Athletic Director tkerst@neisd.net Web Page
Long Suzanne Teacher Math 6/7/8 slong1@neisd.net Web Page
Lousier Jacqueline Teacher SSI Math 8 jlousi@neisd.net Web Page
Marler Tamara Special Ed Campus Coordinator tmarle@neisd.net Web Page
Matta Katherine Teacher SPED ALE 6/7/8 kmatta@neisd.net Web Page
McLeod Kimberley Teacher SSI Math 7 kmcleo@neisd.net Web Page
Meador Jessica Teacher PE 6/7/8 jmeado@neisd.net Web Page
Michalek Judith Teacher PE 6/7/8 jmicha@neisd.net Web Page
Miri Claudia Counselor cmiri@neisd.net Web Page
Moya Mario Head Custodian mmoya@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Crystal Teacher English 8 cmurph2@neisd.net Web Page
Ortega Mayra Counselor's Clerk morteg@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Laura School Nurse lparke1@neisd.net Web Page
Payne Donald Teacher Social Studies 8 dpayne1@neisd.net Web Page
Pelican Chandler Teacher cpelic@neisd.net Web Page
Pena-Martinez Claudia Teacher Art 6 & 7 cpenam@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Maria Isabel Teacher ALE mperez13@neisd.net Web Page
Perez De Garza Norma Attendance Clerk nperez3@neisd.net Web Page
Perry Katherine Teacher Reading 8 kperry@neisd.net Web Page
Petrosky Amber Deaf Support Specialist apetro@neisd.net Web Page
Podorsky Laurie Math IC lpodor@neisd.net Web Page
Polendo Maricela Teacher ESL 6/7/8 mpolen@neisd.net Web Page
Price Andrew Teacher History 7 aprice1@neisd.net Web Page
Price Jeanette Teacher ESL 6/7/8 jprice@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez-Maldonado Stephanie Teacher Social Studies 6 sramir4@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Zachary Teacher SPED Resource 7 zramos@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Claudia Teacher SSI Reading 6/7 cramos1@neisd.net Web Page
Reid Donna Special Ed Assistant dreid@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Margot Clinic Assistant mvelaz6@neisd.net Web Page
Ricker Abbey Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 8 aricke1@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Edwardo Teacher Band Director erios@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Blanca Food Service Assistant briver4@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Misty Teacher Health 6/8 mrodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Maureen Assistant Principal mrodri16@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Gina Data Processor grodri3@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Blanca Bilingual/ESL Assistant brodri6@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Zelvia Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison zrodri@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Vanessa Teacher SSI Reading 8 vsanch@neisd.net Web Page
Savage Elisabeth Special Ed Assistant esavag@neisd.net Web Page
Schmitt Consuelo Teacher ESL 8 cschmi1@neisd.net Web Page
Schonberg Brandi Teacher Science 8 bschon@neisd.net Web Page
Shamon Tracy Instructional Coach ELA tshamo@neisd.net Web Page
Shay Lisa Professional Development School Coordinator lshay@neisd.net Web Page
Skarovsky Shelly Counselor sskaro@neisd.net Web Page
Streitz Abby Teacher Sped 6/7/8 astrei@neisd.net Web Page
Taber-Prentiss Shannon Teacher staber@neisd.net Web Page
Toohey Gayle Teacher Science 8 gtoohe@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Leticia Educational Sign Language Interpreter - Basic Level I, II ltrevi1@neisd.net Web Page
Tribbitt Ranae Teacher Social Studies 6 rtribb@neisd.net Web Page
Twyford Brian Teacher Social Studies 7 btwyfo@neisd.net Web Page
Van Ommeren Jennifer Special Ed Assistant jvanom@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Rudy Special Ed Assistant rvasqu17@neisd.net Web Page
Veloz Alicia Food Service Assistant aveloz@neisd.net Web Page
Vickery Rachel Teacher ESL 6/7/8 r-vicke@neisd.net Web Page
Villanueva Anthony Custodian avilla@neisd.net Web Page
Walton Dan ISS Monitor dwalto@neisd.net Web Page
Wheatley Donna Special Ed Assistant dwheat@neisd.net Web Page
Whitty Megan Teacher Band 6/7/8 mwhitt@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Ashley Teacher Reading 6 awilli9@neisd.net Web Page
Winter Brian Teacher Music 6/7/8 bwinte@neisd.net Web Page
Workman Walt Teacher PE 6/7/8 wworkm@neisd.net Web Page
Ybarra Jessica Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - MS jybarr2@neisd.net Web Page
Young Ben Special Ed Assistant byoung8@neisd.net Web Page
Zamarron Christy Teacher English 7 czamar@neisd.net Web Page
Ziegfeld Karen Teacher SPED 6/7/8 kziegf@neisd.net Web Page