staff

International School of the Americas
is located in the center of Lee High School Campus
1400 Jackson Keller
San Antonio, TX 78213
Map
phone 210-356-0900
fax 210-442-0409

Office Hours 8:00-4:30  Monday-Friday

TEACHER WEBPAGE

EMAIL

Voice Mail
TEAM

Department

Cassandra Allen

callen@neisd.net

 

All

Social Studies Electives

Melanie Anderson

mander21@neisd.net

60929

12

English

Claudia Barthuly

cbarth@neisd.net

World Language
Sign Language

Emily "Kathy" Bieser

ebiese@neisd.net

60910

 

Director

Bonnie Brawner

bbrawn@neisd.net

 

10

Science

Angela Breidenstein

abreiden@trinity.edu

Trinity University Internship Coordinator

Caroline Brooks

cbrook12@neisd.net

  9

English
Acting Dean with
Laurie Smith

Stacy Brooks

sbrook@neisd.net

  9

Math

Ashley Davis

adavis2@neisd.net

 

10

Math

Brad Dehart

bdehar@neisd.net

 

10

English

Joshua Duelm

jduelm@neisd.net

 

11

Social Studies

Rick Flieger

rflieg@neisd.net

 

All

English Electives

Berta Galan

bgalan@neisd.net

 

All

World Language Spanish

Luke Freeman

lfreem1@neisd.net

 

12

Social Studies

David Garcia

dgarci1@neisd.net

60922

Dean of Instruction

Lynette Guillory

lguill@neisd.net

60905

Bookkeeper

Isabel Hernandez

iherna@neisd.net

60902

Registrar

James Ku

jku@neisd.net

World Language
Chinese Madarin

Betsy Landry

elandr@neisd.net

 

All

Science

Ileana Liberatore

iliber@neisd.net

 

Professional Development School Coordinator

Mitzi Moore

mmoore@neisd.net

 

9

Technology

Kristen Payne

kpayne@neisd.net

9

Science

Laurie Perry

lperry1@neisd.net

 

 

Special Education

Nicholas Polito

npolit@neisd.net

 

11

Science

Leslie Ramirez

lramir1@neisd.net

 

11

Math

Mary Reihner

mreihn@neisd.net

60925

Counseling

Melissa Serna-Morales

mserna@neisd.net

 

All

World Language

Spanish

David Shimizu

dshimi@neisd.net

   

Japanese

Laurie Smith

lsmith3@neisd.net

 

10

English
Acting Dean with
Caroline Brooks

Paul Smith

psmith2@neisd.net

60923

 

Assistant Principal

Ryan Sprott

rsprot@neisd.net

10

Social Studies

Mare Stewart

mstewa1@neisd.net

 

9

Social Studies

Patty Tamez

ptamez@neisd.net

60901

 

Attendance Clerk

Pamela Valentine

pvalen@neisd.net

60926

All

Japanese Coordinator
Lee, STEM, ISA Art

Cacey Wells

cwells4@neisd.net

 

12

Math

Victoria Norton Woodard

vwooda@neisd.net

60924

12

Internship Coordinator