ISA amigos

 

 globe with letters ISA

 Amigos (ISA's Booster Organization)
 

 

Mission Statement:  The mission of ISA Amigos is to support the educational activities of the International School of the Americas.  Incorporated on September 16, 2004, as a Texas Non-Profit Corporation, ISA Amigos is actively raising funds to help defray some of the expenses of the educational trips and other activities that are central to the ISA curriculum.  In order to be successful we need your help.  Please get involved by:

-making a tax-deductible donation to ISA Amigos;

-serving on the Board of Directors;

-volunteering for special projects and fundraising activities;

-all of the above!

Deductibility of Contributions:  ISA Amigos has been recognized by the IRS as an organization described in Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code, so contributions to ISA Amigos are tax deductible.

Meeting Dates - See Below

ISA Amigos Board Members

President

Steve Bassett (SR)

Steven.bassett@nisd.net

394.5356

Vice Pres

Debora Daniels (JR)

Deboradaniels1@yahoo.com

710.0674

Secretary

Melinda Navarro (JR)

Melindanav4@aol.com

859.2481

Treasurer

Melanie Evans (FR)

Melanie@pipemovers.com

 


Senior

Sandy Werner

Sandra.m.werner@gmail.com

373.5398

 

Dana Klein

Danak@satx.rr.com

872.7879

Junior

Tricia Triana

Trianadavie@satx.rr.com

602.9617

 

Soph Grace

Ochoa Grcochoa@yahoo.com

639.7187

 

Toni Riester-Wood

Toniriesterwood@gmail.com

632.0445

 

Andrea Woods

Knws@sbcglobal.net

836.4264

 

Theresa Carrizales

Theresacarrizales@gmail.com

587.5737

Freshmen

Keith Williams

KWilli@neisd.net

 

 

Cherie Givens

Cherie.givens@emerus.com

 

 

Maggie Nigro

Mnigro@kennedywilson.com

771.6699

 

Julie Risman

Julie.risman@gmail.com

240.9209

 

Board Meetings

2nd Thursday of the month
5:30 PM

ISA Amigos’ meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 5:30pm in the Sergiovanni Community Room, Bldg 100, at ISA.