Academic Teams

Leadership Team | Freshman Team | Sophomore Team | Junior Team | Senior Team | All-Level/Electives Team

 


Leadership Team

Emily "Kathy" Bieser

Emily "Kathy" Bieser
Director

ebiese@neisd.net | website | blog

 
Paul Smith

Paul Smith
Assistant Director

psmith2@neisd.net | website

 
Mary Reihner

David Garcia
Instructional Dean

dgarci1@neisd.net | website

   
Mary Reihner

Necol Harness
Counselor

nharne@neisd.net | website

   
Mary Reihner

Julie Magadance
Counselor

jmagad@neisd.net | website

 


Freshman Team

Back to the top
Caroline Brooks

Kyle Anderson
Social Studies

kander1@neisd.net | website

 
Stacy Brooks

Caroline Brooks
English

cbrook12@neisd.net | website

 
Mitzi Moore

Stacy Brooks
Math

sbrook@neisd.net | website

 
Kristen Payne

Mitzi Moore
Digital and Interactive Media

mmoore@neisd.net | website

 
coming soon

Kristen Payne
Science

kpayne@neisd.net | website

 


Sophomore Team

Back to the top
Melanie Anderson

Bonnie Brawner
Science

bbrawn@neisd.net | website

 
Luke Freeman

Laurie Smith
English

lsmith3@neisd.net| website

 
Victoria Woodard

Ryan Sprott
Social Studies

rsprot@neisd.net | website

 
Cacey Wells

Ashley Taplin
Math

atapli@neisd.net | website

 


Junior Team

Back to the top
Brad Dehart

Brad Dehart
English

bdehar@neisd.net | website

 
Joshua Duelm

Joshua Duelm
Social Studies

jduelm@neisd.net | website

 
Nicholas Polito

Nicholas Polito
Physics

npolit@neisd.net | website

 
Leslie Ramirez

Leslie Ramirez
Math

lramir1@neisd.net | website

 


Senior Team

Back to the top
Melanie Anderson

Melanie Anderson
English, MUNSA Sponsor

mander21@neisd.net | website

 
Luke Freeman

Luke Freeman
Social Studies

lfreem1@neisd.net | website

 
Betsy Landry

Cacey Wells
Math, PALS

cwells4@neisd.net | website

 
Victoria Woodard

Victoria Woodard
Student Internship

vwooda@neisd.net | website

 


All-Level/Electives Team

Back to the top
Melanie Anderson

Cassie Allen
Social Studies Electives, MUNSA Sponsor

callen@neisd.net | website

 
Berta Galan

Rick Flieger
English Electives

rflieg@neisd.net | website

 
Rick Flieger

Berta Galan
Spanish

bgalan@neisd.net | website

 
Melissa Serna-Morales

Betsy Landry
Science Electives

elandr@neisd.net| website

   
Melissa Serna-Morales

Cruz Ortiz
Art

cortiz3@neisd.net | website

 
coming soon

Melissa Serna-Morales
Spanish

mserna@neisd.net | website

   
coming soon

James Ku
Chinese (ISA and Lee)

jku@neisd.net | website

   
coming soon

David Shimizu
Japanese (ISA and Lee)

dshimi@neisd.net | website