Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the ISA Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Anderson Kyle World Geography Pre-AP kander1@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Melanie English IV AP/Dual Credit mander21@neisd.net Web Page
Brawner Bonnie Chemistry Pre-AP, NHS Sponsor bbrawn@neisd.net Web Page
Davison Cathy Geometry, Algebra II Pre-AP cdavis1@neisd.net Web Page
Dehart Brad English I Pre-AP bdehar@neisd.net Web Page
Duelm Josh U.S. History AP/Dual Credit jduelm@neisd.net Web Page
Flieger Rick English and Social Studies Electives rflieg@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman Luke Instructional Dean of ELA and Social Studies, MUNSA Sponsor lfreem1@neisd.net Web Page
Galan Berta Spanish Pre-AP and AP, SHS Sponsor bgalan@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia David Instructional Dean Math and Science, AP Physics C dgarci1@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Catherine English III AP cgarza17@neisd.net Web Page
Guillory Lynette Bookkeeper lguill@neisd.net Web Page
Harness Necol Counselor nharne@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Isabel Data Processor, Registrar iherna@neisd.net Web Page
Landry Betsy Science Electives elandr@neisd.net Web Page
Li Si Ying Biology I sli@neisd.net Web Page
Liberatore Ileana Professional Development School Coordinator iliber@neisd.net Web Page
Magadance Steve Principal smagad@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Mitzi Digital Interactive Media, Interact Sponsor mmoore@neisd.net Web Page
Perry Rachael Pre-Calculus, Calculus AP AB rperry2@neisd.net Web Page
Perry Laurie Special Education lperry1@neisd.net Web Page
Polito Nick AP Physics I npolit@neisd.net Web Page
Puentes Andrea Art, MUNSA Sponsor apuent@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Leslie Algebra II, Pre-Calculus lramir1@neisd.net Web Page
Rich Linda Algebra I, Geometry Pre-AP lrich@neisd.net Web Page
Serna-Morales Melissa Spanish III AP mserna@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Paul Assistant Principal psmith2@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Laurie English II Pre-AP lsmith3@neisd.net Web Page
Sprott Ryan World History AP rsprot@neisd.net Web Page
Tamez Patty Administrative Assistant, Attendance ptamez@neisd.net Web Page
Woodard Vicki Internship Coordinator, Service Learning Coordinator vwooda@neisd.net Web Page