Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Allen Cassie Social Studies Electives, MUNSA Sponsor callen@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Kyle World Geography Pre-AP kander1@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Melanie English IV AP/Dual Credit, MUNSA Sponsor mander21@neisd.net Web Page
Bieser Kathy Principal ebiese@neisd.net Web Page
Brawner Bonnie Chemistry Pre-AP, NHS Sponsor bbrawn@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks Stacy Algebra I, Geometry Pre-AP sbrook@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks Caroline English I Pre-AP cbrook12@neisd.net Web Page
Dehart Brad English III AP bdehar@neisd.net Web Page
Duelm Josh U.S. History AP/Dual Credit jduelm@neisd.net Web Page
Flieger Rick English Electives rflieg@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman Luke Macro Economics AP and U.S. Government AP lfreem1@neisd.net Web Page
Galan Berta Spanish Pre-AP and AP, SHS Sponsor bgalan@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia David Instructional Dean, Statistics, AP Physics C dgarci1@neisd.net Web Page
Guillory Lynette Bookkeeper lguill@neisd.net Web Page
Harness Necol Counselor nharne@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Isabel Data Processor, Registrar iherna@neisd.net Web Page
Landry Betsy Science Electives elandr@neisd.net Web Page
Liberatore Ileana Professional Development School Coordinator iliber@neisd.net Web Page
Magadance Julie Counselor jmagad@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Mitzi Digital Interactive Media, Interact Sponsor mmoore@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Cruz Art cortiz3@neisd.net Web Page
Payne Kristen Biology Pre-AP kpayne@neisd.net Web Page
Perry Laurie Special Education lperry1@neisd.net Web Page
Polito Nick AP Physics I npolit@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Leslie Algebra II, Pre-Calculus lramir1@neisd.net Web Page
Serna-Morales Melissa Spanish III AP mserna@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Laurie English II Pre-AP lsmith3@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Paul Assistant Principal psmith2@neisd.net Web Page
Sprott Ryan World History AP rsprot@neisd.net Web Page
Tamez Patty Administrative Assistant, Attendance ptamez@neisd.net Web Page
Taplin Ashley Geometry, Algebra II Pre-AP adavis2@neisd.net Web Page
Wells Cacey Calculus AB AP, College Algebra, Pre-Calculus, PALS Sponsor cwells4@neisd.net Web Page
Woodard Vicki Internship Coordinator vwooda@neisd.net Web Page