Home Husky Information Registration Adminstration Faculty & Staff Staff Email Husky Library Husky Clinic Calendars Student Clubs Parent's Page NEISD Home Video
Faculty and staff e-mail
Administration and Office Staff | Library | Clinic  
Kindergarten | First Grade | Second Grade | Third Grade | Fourth Grade| Fifth Grade
Specials | Instructional Assistants | Special Education | Special Education Assistants
Custodial Staff | Cafeteria Staff

Administration and Office Staff
Terri Neuman Principal tneuma@neisd.net
Tom Ilgenfritz Assistant Principal tilgen@neisd.net
Sarah True Counselor strue@neisd.net
Michael Suzich Counselor wsuzic@neisd.net
Dana Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
to the Principal
drodri61@neisd.net
Donna Beverage Data Processor dbever@neisd.net
Michelle Hajjar Office Assistant

lhajja1@neisd.net

Irene Villarreal Office Assistant

ivilla@neisd.net

Huebner Library
Natalie Watts Librarian nwatts1@neisd.net
Jaime Biondi Library Assistant jbiond@neisd.net
Huebner Clinic
Emma Kelly Nurse ekelly6@neisd.net
Jenny Ramirez Clinic Assistant jramir64@neisd.net
Kindergarten
Julie Donielson jdonie@neisd.net Teacher Web
Sarah Jernigan sjerni1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Janet Maurer jmaure1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Alecia Neutzling aneutz@neisd.net Teacher Web
Risa Brown rbrown1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Brittany Watts bwatts2@neisd.net Teacher Web
First Grade
Sharon Berg sberg1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Judy Crawford jcrawf1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Krista Ginnelly kginne@neisd.net Teacher Web
Jeannie Hartman jhartm1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Sara Stevens ssteve2@neisd.net Teacher Web
Brenda Riley briley@neisd.net Teacher Web
Second Grade
Susan Anderson sander2@neisd.net Teacher Web
Thalia Sanchez tsanch1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Kim Radzicki kradzi@neisd.net Teacher Web
Danielle Trejo dtrejo1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Maria Castaneda mcasta2@neisd.net Teacher Web
Shannon Wetmore swetmo@neisd.net Teacher Web
Third Grade
Georgia Kace gkace@neisd.net Teacher Web
Jolene Hidalgo jhidal@neisd.net Teacher Web
Shawna Moreno smoren11@neisd.net Teacher Web
Tracey Moreno tmoren1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Kristina Nash knash@neisd.net Teacher Web
Laura Vega lvega1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Fourth Grade
Brenda Burmeister bburme@neisd.net Teacher Web
Jillian Curtis jcurti@neisd.net Teacher Web
Erika Weber eweber@neisd.net Teacher Web
Stephanie Droddy sdrodd@neisd.net Teacher Web
Missy Quick mquick1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Stefanie Schropp sschro@neisd.net Teacher Web
Fifth Grade
Michelle Adkins sadkin@neisd.net Teacher Web
Jenne Finke jfinke@neisd.net Teacher Web
Laurie Harris lharri2@neisd.net Teacher Web
Sahar Fawzi sfawzi@neisd.net Teacher Web
Courtney Moke cmoke@neisd.net Teacher Web
Lisa Vieger lviege@neisd.net Teacher Web
P.E. - Music - Gifted & Talented - IIT
Molly Ramon, P.E. mramon1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Michele Smith, P.E. msmith9@neisd.net Teacher Web
Rebecca Juarez, Music rjuare3@neisd.net Teacher Web
Matthew Trevino, Music mtrevi8@neisd.net Teacher Web
Daryn Polanco, Gifted/Talented dpolan@neisd.net Teacher Web
Barbara Stevens, Instr. Interventionist bsteve@neisd.net Teacher Web
Instructional Assistants
Caroline Martinez Instructional Assistant cmarti2@neisd.net
Lisa Bell Instructional Assistant lbell@neisd.net
Maggie Gabrielson Instructional Assistant mgabri@neisd.net
Danette Weynand Instructional Assistant dweyna@neisd.net
Speech - Specialized Support- Special Education
Cathy Shepler, Speech Pathologist cshepl@neisd.net Teacher Web
Josie Gonzalez, School Psychologist jgonza6@neisd.net Teacher Web
Jane Tappmeyer, Specialized Support jtappm@neisd.net Teacher Web
Donna Keeland, Specialized Support dkeela@neisd.net Teacher Web
Liz McGowan, Resource emcgow@neisd.net Teacher Web
Jeff Gerhardt, Resource jgerha2@neisd.net

Teacher Web

Patricia Josephson, Resource pjosep@neisd.net Teacher Web
Kathy Brick, Adapted P.E. kbrick@neisd.net Teacher Web
Special Education Assistants and ALE Assistants
Peggy Cosgrove Special Ed Assistant pcosgr@neisd.net
Belinda Guerrero Special Ed Assistant bguerr@neisd.net
Andrea Martin Special Ed Assistant amarti@neisd.net
Dorothy Mauricio Special Ed Assistant dmauri@neisd.net
Erin Sink Special Ed Assistant esink@neisd.net
Mollie Pierce Special Ed Assistant mpierc@neisd.net
Janice Rodriguez Instructional Assistant jrodri1@neisd.net
Custodial Staff
Jean Claude Bifiba Head Custodian 
Yabnel Rosales Assistant Head Custodian
Theresa Devora Custodian
Irene Mendoza Custodian
Johnny Palacios Custodian
Cafeteria Staff
Questions about Cafeteria Accounts: cfmgr135@neisd.net
Angie Rollins Cafeteria Manager
Esthella De-Estrade Food Service Assistant
Claudia Hernandez Food Service Assistant
Darline Escamilla Food Service Assistant
Cindy Hopkins Food Service Assistant
Martha Gutierrez Food Service Assistant
Kristy Weber Food Service Assistant