Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Huebner Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Adkins Stephanie Teacher 5th sadkin@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Carmen Food Service Assistant caguil1@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Susan Teacher 2nd sander2@neisd.net Web Page
Aston Amber Teacher SPED caston@neisd.net Web Page
Ayers Lori Special Ed Assistant layres@neisd.net Web Page
Bafiba Jean Claude Head Custodian - ES jbafib@neisd.net Web Page
Baltazar Genevieve Assistant Art g-balta@neisd.net Web Page
Berg Sharon Teacher 1st sberg1@neisd.net Web Page
Beverage Donna Admin Asst to Principal - ES dbever@neisd.net Web Page
Brammell Marion Teacher 4th mbramm@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Risa Teacher K rbrown1@neisd.net Web Page
Brunner Lauren Teacher 1st lbrunn@neisd.net Web Page
Burmeister Brenda Teacher 3rd bburme@neisd.net Web Page
Castaneda Maria Teacher 2nd ESL mcasta2@neisd.net Web Page
Cavazos Allison Teacher Music acavaz19@neisd.net Web Page
Cisneros Cynthia Special Ed Assistant ccisne@neisd.net Web Page
Cosgrove Peggy Special Ed Assistant pcosgr@neisd.net Web Page
De-Estrada Esthela Food Service Assistant edeest@neisd.net Web Page
Dominguez Brittney Teacher SPED bdomin1@neisd.net Web Page
Donielson Julie Teacher K jdonie@neisd.net Web Page
Driggers Katherine Assistant PE kdrigg@neisd.net Web Page
Droddy Stephanie Teacher 2nd sdrodd@neisd.net Web Page
Farrell Karen Instructional Assistant Library kfarre@neisd.net Web Page
Fawzi Sahar Teacher 4th sfawzi@neisd.net Web Page
Gerhardt Jeffrey Teacher 5th jgerha2@neisd.net Web Page
Guajardo Alberto Instructional Assistant aguaja5@neisd.net Web Page
Hajjar Lenora Data Processor - ES lhajja1@neisd.net Web Page
Hardwick Christin Counselor chardw@neisd.net Web Page
Hartman Jeannie Teacher 1st ESL jhartm1@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Claudia Food Service Assistant cherna11@neisd.net Web Page
Hidalgo Jolene Teacher 3rd jhidal@neisd.net Web Page
Juarez Rebecca Teacher Music rjuare3@neisd.net Web Page
Kace Georgiana Teacher 3rd gkace@neisd.net Web Page
Keeland Donna Teacher SPED Co-Teacher dkeela@neisd.net Web Page
Kelly Emma Registered Nurse ekelly6@neisd.net Web Page
Kendall Amanda Teacher 4th akenda2@neisd.net Web Page
Kowald Elise Teacher 1st ekowal@neisd.net Web Page
Lee Alison Teacher K alee2@neisd.net Web Page
Lewis Sara Teacher K slewis2@neisd.net Web Page
Lughermo Janis Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jlughe@neisd.net Web Page
Manley Amanda Teacher SPED amanle@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Andrea Special Ed Assistant amarti@neisd.net Web Page
Mauricio Dorothy Special Ed Assistant dmauri@neisd.net Web Page
McGowan Elizabeth Teacher SPED Co-Teacher emcgow@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Rebecca Teacher 1st ESL rmille1@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Tracey Teacher 4th tmoren1@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Shawna Teacher 3rd smoren11@neisd.net Web Page
Neutzling Alecia Teacher K ESL aneutz@neisd.net Web Page
Norman Courtney Teacher 5th cnorma@neisd.net Web Page
Payne Laura Office Assistant - ES lpayne@neisd.net Web Page
Pierce Carol Principal cpierc@neisd.net Web Page
Pitts Carol Teacher 4th cpitts@neisd.net Web Page
Polanco Daryn Assistant Principal dpolan@neisd.net Web Page
Quick Michelle Teacher GT mquick1@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Jenny Clinic Assistant jramir64@neisd.net Web Page
Ramon Molly Teacher PE mramon1@neisd.net Web Page
Riley Brenda Teacher 1st briley@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Rebecka Teacher 3rd rrios1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Janice Special Ed Assistant jrodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Rollins Angela Cafeteria Manager - ES arolli@neisd.net Web Page
Samplaski Jamie Teacher SPED jsampl@neisd.net Web Page
Shepler Catherine Speech Language Pathologist cshepl@neisd.net Web Page
Sink Erin Special Ed Assistant esink@neisd.net Web Page
Stewart Jenni IIT jstewa2@neisd.net Web Page
Tomes Harriet Special Ed Assistant htomes@neisd.net Web Page
Trejo Danielle Teacher 3rd dtrejo1@neisd.net Web Page
True Sarah Counselor strue@neisd.net Web Page
Vega Laura Teacher 3rd ESL lvega1@neisd.net Web Page
Vieger Lisa Teacher 5th lviege@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Belinda Teacher 2nd bwalke2@neisd.net Web Page
Watkins Erika Teacher 4th ESL ewatki@neisd.net Web Page
Watts Natalie Librarian nwatts1@neisd.net Web Page
Weber Kristy Food Service Assistant kweber2@neisd.net Web Page
Wetmore Shannon Teacher 2nd swetmo@neisd.net Web Page
Wicketts Lopez Tara LSSP twicke@neisd.net Web Page
Zuniga Joshua Assistant Head Custodian jzunig1@neisd.net Web Page