NEAC Staff Directory




Administration


ALTERNATIVE CENTER PRINCIPAL


Dr. EDWARD O'NEILL
eoneil@neisd.net

ASST. PRINCIPAL AHS

ASST. PRINCIPAL AHS

 ASST. PRINCIPAL AMS




Counseling


AHS COUNSELOR


Hilda Knight
hknigh@neisd.net


AMS COUNSELOR

STAN COUNSELOR




Staff


NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Almeda, ChristinaSocial Studies (MS)calmed@neisd.net
Avila, SynthiaMath (MS)savila1@neisd.net
Berry, ScottCampus Connect (HS)wberry@neisd.net
Blanco, AnnaInstructional Asst. (HS)ablanc@neisd.net
Bushman, EbonyInstructional Asst. (HS)ebushm@neisd.net
Bustos, BlancaTeacher (HS)bbusto@neisd.net
Byler, LiesaScience (HS)lbyler@neisd.net
Clark, ReginaldTeacher (HS)rclark1@neisd.net
Clark, WilliamPE (MS)wclark@neisd.net
Cortez, LindaTeacher (HS)lcorte@neisd.net
Dotson, AshleeInstructional Asst. (MS)adotso@neisd.net
Dougherty-Cavazos, MickeyAttendance Clerk (HS)mdough@neisd.net
Doyle, JaneTeacher (MS)jdoyle2@neisd.net
Edwards, Aretha M.ISS (MS)amitch@neisd.net
Flores, GracielaInstructional Asst. (HS)gflore@neisd.net
Frisce, RhondaScience (HS)rfrisc@neisd.net
Gaona, YolandaInstructional Asst. (HS)y-gaona@neisd.net
Garcia, SergioSped. Asst. (HS)sgarci4@neisd.net
Gilmore, BurtonSocial Studies (HS)bgilmo@neisd.net
Guzman, AprilInstructional Asst. (MS)aguzma2@neisd.net
Hernandez, AdamTeacher (HS)aherna4@neisd.net
Hernandez, EnriqueSped. Asst. (MS)eherna10@neisd.net
Hughes, JaniceSpecial Ed Campus Coord.jhughe2@neisd.net
Koehler, StacieEnglish (HS)skoehl@neisd.net
Lawrence, JohnMath (HS)jlawre@neisd.net
Leblanc, Percy
 Teacher (HS)plebla@neisd.net
Limon, VictorFamily Specialistvlimon2@neisd.net
Marlar, CliffMath (HS)cmarla@neisd.net
Martinez, JorgeCustodianjmarti19@neisd.net
Martinez, LauraAttendance Clerk (MS)lmarti59@neisd.net
Monroe, Lily
Teacher (HS)
lmonro@neisd.net
Moore, PatriciaISS (HS)
Paez-Sifuentes, DinaCafeteria Asst.dpaezs@neisd.net
Perez, DesireeReading (MS)dperez2@neisd.net
Quintero, EsmeraldaNurseequint2@neisd.net
Reynosa, AdrianaCustodianareyno@neisd.net
Ricker, MarkTeacher (HS)mricke@neisd.net
Rodrigues, KathyCampus Connect (HS)krodri1@neisd.net
Rodriguez-Naranjo, NinfaCustodiannrodri5@neisd.net
Rodriguez, RosendoAdministrative Asst.rrodri2@neisd.net
Schweitzer, BarbaraAcademic Coord. (NEAC)bschwe@neisd.net
Sellers, KellyEnglish (MS)kselle@neisd.net
Shannon LynneeData Processor (MS/HS)lshann@neisd.net
Shirley, MichaelTeacher (MS)mshirl@neisd.net
Stracener, JeffSocial Studies (HS)jstrac@neisd.net
Talamantes, LillyHead Custodianltalam1@neisd.net
Torres, AileenScience (MS)atorre4@neisd.net
Trabue, La'CeyCafeteria Managerltrabu@neisd.net
Trevino, JohnCampus Police Officerjtrevi37@neisd.net
Wendell, JamesTeacher (MS)jwende@neisd.net
Zepeda, AnnEnglish (HS)azeped1@neisd.net