Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Hill Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Agueros Charles Teacher Music 7/8 caguer@neisd.net Web Page
Applegate Angela Teacher English 7th aapple@neisd.net Web Page
Baldoni Stephanie Teacher Science 6th/Athletics s-baldo@neisd.net Web Page
Baldwin Amanda Teacher Reading 7th/NJHS abaldw@neisd.net Web Page
Brooks Amy Teacher Math 7th abrook@neisd.net Web Page
Cales Brenda Bookkeeper bcales@neisd.net Web Page
Cameron Jillian Teacher Reading 7th jervin@neisd.net Web Page
Campbell Jonathon Assistant Principal jcampb1@neisd.net Web Page
Carney Natasha Teacher ESL 7/8 ncarne@neisd.net Web Page
Caro Monica Teacher Reading 8th/Reading Dept. Chair mcaro1@neisd.net Web Page
Carter Kyndall Teacher Science 7th/Athletics kcarte@neisd.net Web Page
Cortez Villasana Jose Custodian jcorte3@neisd.net Web Page
Cruz Adriana Teacher Foreign Lang 7/8 acruz1@neisd.net Web Page
Cruz-Miranda Hector Teacher SPED Co-Teach 6/7/8 hcruzm@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Teresa Librarian tdiaz4@neisd.net Web Page
Ferrer Debbie Counselor's Clerk dferre@neisd.net Web Page
Furse Chasity Admin Asst to Asst Principal cfurse@neisd.net Web Page
Garner Shaunna Teacher Science 8th sgarne@neisd.net Web Page
Graham Gwen Teacher Music 7/8 ggraha1@neisd.net Web Page
Grill Celina Admin Asst to Principal cgrill@neisd.net Web Page
Guerrero Juan Teacher Career & Tech 7/8 jguerr10@neisd.net Web Page
Guess Matthew Teacher English 7th/Athletics mguess@neisd.net Web Page
Guzman Eric Custodian eguzma2@neisd.net Web Page
Hagemann Martina Special Ed Assistant mlynn@neisd.net Web Page
Harris George Teacher Math 7th gharri@neisd.net Web Page
Heibner Kenneth Custodian kheibn@neisd.net Web Page
Henning Amy Teacher 7th grade science ahenni@neisd.net Web Page
Hood Caleb 8th Grade ELA and Debate chood1@neisd.net Web Page
Houser Robin Teacher PE - MS rhouse@neisd.net Web Page
James Jacquelyn Teacher Health / Athletics jjames@neisd.net Web Page
Jeffcoat Belinda Teacher Athletics 7/8 bjeffc@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Tiffany Counselor tjohns29@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Myron Teacher Math 6th mjones28@neisd.net Web Page
Kahl Jeffrey Teacher Robotics & CTE jkahl@neisd.net Web Page
Kickhoefer Laura Teacher Math 7/8 lkickh@neisd.net Web Page
Kitchen Angela Teacher SPED ALE akitch@neisd.net Web Page
Kvapil Jennifer Teacher English 8th jkvapi@neisd.net Web Page
Lozano Edward Teacher Athletics 7/8 elozan@neisd.net Web Page
Mainord Beth Teacher Reading 8th grade bmaino@neisd.net Web Page
Mallonee Misty Teacher Science 6th/Science Dept. Chair mmallo@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Sergio Custodian @neisd.net Web Page
Mayer Melissa 6th Reading (PreAP), UIL Coordinator mmayer3@neisd.net Web Page
McClatchy Janie Teacher Reading 7/8 and Athletics jmccla@neisd.net Web Page
McKeeman Jennifer Orchestra Director j-mckee@neisd.net Web Page
McVay Kimberly Registered Nurse k-mcvay@neisd.net Web Page
Medrano Jane Data Processor jmedra1@neisd.net Web Page
Myklebust Heidi Teacher Art 7/8 hmykle@neisd.net Web Page
Pacheco Isaac Science 8th ipache@neisd.net Web Page
Pannkuk Christine 6th Pre-AP & 7th General Englinsh - UIL spelling sponsor cpannk@neisd.net Web Page
Passano Megan Theatre & PALS mpassa@neisd.net Web Page
Pedraza Francisco Teacher SPED Co-Teach 7th/8th/Athletics fpedra@neisd.net Web Page
Peet Amanda 6th grade Reading /Pre-AP Reading and Athletics apeet@neisd.net Web Page
Pitts Michael Teacher Social Studies 7th mpitts@neisd.net Web Page
Puricelli Chelsea Teacher SPED English 7/8 cpuric1@neisd.net Web Page
Rallo Merrille Math Lab/6-8 Math Co-Teacher mrallo@neisd.net Web Page
Ray Renee Teacher Math 7/8/Math Dept. Chair rray@neisd.net Web Page
Reichert Lesley Counselor lreich@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Martha Assistant Principal mreyes37@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Santos Teacher Math 8th sreyna@neisd.net Web Page
Richards JoAna Academic Dean jricha3@neisd.net Web Page
Rocheleau Travis Health/AIM/Athletics troche1@neisd.net Web Page
Rochkus Alan Principal arochk@neisd.net Web Page
Rosenberg Kimberly Teacher Music 7/8 krosen@neisd.net Web Page
Ross Jenna Special Ed Campus Coordinator jross5@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Bianca Special Ed Redirect Assistant Bruiz1@neisd.net Web Page
Semik Nicole Teacher Math 6th/Yearbook nsemik@neisd.net Web Page
Semper Aaron Teacher Social Studies 8th/Athletics asempe@neisd.net Web Page
Sparks Frances Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 fspark@neisd.net Web Page
Spivey Taylor Teacher Social Studies 6th/Athletics tspive@neisd.net Web Page
Springer Adrean Teacher Social Studies 8th/Social Studies Dept. Chair asprin@neisd.net Web Page
Striffler Robert Teacher Social Studies 7/8 rstrif@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Victoria Teacher SPED Local Credit 7/8 v-ponce@neisd.net Web Page
Ureste Maria Assistant Head Custodian - MS murest@neisd.net Web Page
Ward Lauren Teacher Dance 7/8 l-ward@neisd.net Web Page
Wiedenfeld Travis Teacher SPED Co-Teach 7/8/Athletics twiede@neisd.net Web Page
Wilkinson Clay Art Teacher, AIM cwilki1@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Dana Teacher English 7/8/English Dept. Chair dwilli3@neisd.net Web Page
Witte Kenneth Teacher PE - MS kwitte@neisd.net Web Page
Woodworth Rachel 6th Grade English r-woodw@neisd.net Web Page
Young Angela Teacher 6th Grade Social Studies and Athletics ayoung1@neisd.net Web Page