hidden forest title
office
Deanna Jessop
Principal
djesso@neisd.net Teacher Web
Laura Bailey
Assistant Principal
lbaile@neisd.net Teacher Web
Julie Metcalf
Counselor
jmetca@neisd.net Teacher Web
Lisa Roberts
Secretary
lrober1@neisd.net ~
CJ Johnson
Data Processor
cjohns31@neisd.net ~
Jennifer Fest
Office Assistant
jfest@neisd.net ~
Lupe Braid
Nurse
gbraid@neisd.net Teacher Web
407-4037
Melinda DeCastro
Clinic Assistant
mdecas@neisd.net ~

Special Areas
Callie Richardson
Instructional Intervention Teacher
cricha1@neisd.net Teacher Web
Katy Dillard
Librarian
kdilla@neisd.net Teacher Web | Library Resource
Terri Eichholz
Gifted and Talented Teacher
teichh@neisd.net Teacher Web
Kerry Farris
Educational Diagnostician
kfarri@neisd.net ~
Angela Leonhardt
Music Teacher
   
Sonia Ortiz
Library Assistant
sortiz1@neisd.net Library Resource
Andrew Roland
PE Assistant
  ~
Jennifer Tollette
Links Assistant
jtolle@neisd.net ~
Diane Trevino
PE Teacher
dtrevi@neisd.net Teacher Web
     

Kindergarten
Liz Anderson eander1@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Kelly Hausman khausm@neisd.net TW Blog
Meagan McVicker mmcvic@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
       

first Grade
Lisa Benton lbento@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Michele Clark mclark15@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Connie McGehee cmcgeh@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Carol Whitworth cwhitw@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog

Second Grade
Kelli Kirkwood kkirkw@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Kathy Moore kmoore2@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Meredith Patteson mpatte4@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Sherri Schmidt sschmi2@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog

Third Grade
Amy Huebner ahuebn@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Andrea Krueger akrueg@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Camala Turnage croset@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Carrie Wenner cwenne@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog

Fourth Grade
Elizabeth Cooley ecoole@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Sara Hammons shammo1@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Andrea Mohr amohr@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Lisa Paradeza lparad@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog

Fifth Grade
Michele Amaya mamaya1@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
John Mullin      
Karen Sheppard kshepp@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog
Jamie Thayer jthaye@neisd.net Teacher Web Blog

Special Education

Teacher
   
Jillian Borowski
Speech Teacher
jborow@neisd.net Teacher Web
Elizandro Carrington
Assistant
ecarri@neisd.net ~
Frances Colon
Assistant
fcolon@neisd.net ~
Marsha Dimando
Assistant
mdiman1@neisd.net ~
Wendy Ervin
Teacher
   
Brittni Gilbert
Teacher
   
Jennifer Hundley
Teacher
jhundl@neisd.net Teacher Web
Rochelle Ritchey
Assistant
rritch1@neisd.net ~
Cami Vacek
Teacher
cvacek2@neisd.net Teacher Web

Custodians and Cafeteria

Head Custodial Supervisor
407-4040
Felecia Garza 
Day Custodial Supervisor
 
Walter Edwards
Custodian
~
Jesus Rodriguez
Custodian
~


Kim Farrow
Cafeteria Manager
cfmgr123@neisd.net
Elia Rivera
Cafeteria Asstistant
~
Norma Gomez
Cafeteria Assistant
~
Yolanda Martinez
Cafeteria Assistant
~
Cindy Torrez
Cafeteria Assistant
~

Hidden Forest Elementary 802 Silver Spruce San Antonio, TX 78232 | District Network AUP Policy | Disclaimer Policy
Questions or Comments...contact the Web Page Coordinator.