Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Hidden Forest Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Amaya Michelle Teacher 2nd mamaya1@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Elisabeth Teacher 2nd eander1@neisd.net Web Page
Benton Lisa Teacher 1st lbento@neisd.net Web Page
Braid Lupe Registered Nurse gbraid@neisd.net Web Page
Calderon Tim PE Assistant tcalde@neisd.net Web Page
Chadick Megan Teacher 5th mchadi@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Michele Teacher 1st mclark15@neisd.net Web Page
Colon Frances Special Ed Assistant fcolon@neisd.net Web Page
Cuellar Hank Custodial Staff hcuell@neisd.net Web Page
DeBorde Amber Teacher, Kinder a-debor@neisd.net Web Page
Decastro Melinda Clinic Assistant mdecas@neisd.net Web Page
Dimando Marsha Special Ed Assistant mdiman1@neisd.net Web Page
Dodge Amy Teacher 4th adodge@neisd.net Web Page
Edwards Walter Asst Head Custodian wedwar1@neisd.net Web Page
Eichholz Theresa Teacher GT teichh@neisd.net Web Page
Farris Kerry Educational Diagnostician kfarri@neisd.net Web Page
Farrow Kimberly Cafeteria Manager - ES cfmgr123@neisd.net Web Page
Fest Jennifer Instructional Assistant - ES jfest@neisd.net Web Page
Gilbert Brittni Teacher 3rd bgilbe1@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Norma Food Service Assistant ngomez@neisd.net Web Page
Goodlet Gail Food Service cgoodl@neisd.net Web Page
Hausman Kelly Teacher 1st khausm@neisd.net Web Page
Hess Jessica Special Education Assistant j-hess@neisd.net Web Page
Hundley Jennifer Teacher 4th jhundl@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Conalee Data Processor - ES cjohns31@neisd.net Web Page
Krueger Andrea Teacher 2nd akrueg@neisd.net Web Page
Lackey Angelique Librarian alacke@neisd.net Web Page
Leonhardt Angela Teacher Music aleonh1@neisd.net Web Page
Mallette Katie Instructional Asst kmalle@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Yolanda Food Service Assistant ymarti5@neisd.net Web Page
McGehee Constance Teacher 1st cmcgeh@neisd.net Web Page
McGuire Sara Teacher 4th smcgui@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Cody Principal cmille1@neisd.net Web Page
Mohr Andrea Teacher Kinder amohr@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Katherine Teacher 3rd kmoore2@neisd.net Web Page
Mullin John Teacher 5th jmulli@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Sonia Library Assistant sortiz1@neisd.net Web Page
Page Olivia Special Education Co - Teacher 2nd @neisd.net Web Page
Paradeza Lisa Teacher 4th lparad@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Renette Assistant Principal rpowel1@neisd.net Web Page
Rausch Lindsey Speech-Language Pathologist lrausc@neisd.net Web Page
Richardson Callie Instructional Interventionist (IIT) cricha1@neisd.net Web Page
Ritchey Rochelle Special Ed Assistant rritch1@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Elia Food Service Assistant eriver@neisd.net Web Page
Roberts Lisa Admin Asst to Principal - ES lrober1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Jesus Custodian jrodri77@neisd.net Web Page
Romo Adelaida Special Education Teacher ALE, K-1st aromo1@neisd.net Web Page
Rose-Turnage Camala Teacher 3rd croset@neisd.net Web Page
Salas Ralph Head Custodian - ES rsalas4@neisd.net Web Page
Schmidt Sharon Teacher 2nd sschmi2@neisd.net Web Page
Sheppard Karen Teacher 5th kshepp@neisd.net Web Page
Stehling Amy Counselor astehl@neisd.net Web Page
Sterling Yvonne Teacher 3rd y-sterl1@neisd.net Web Page
Stolhandske Sara Teacher Kinder sstolh@neisd.net Web Page
Thayer Jamie Teacher 5th jthaye@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Diane Teacher PE dtrevi@neisd.net Web Page
Vacek Camille Teacher Kinder cvacek2@neisd.net Web Page