Employee Directory


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Aguilera Evette Teacher K eaguil1@neisd.net Web Page
Amaya Michelle Teacher 5th mamaya1@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Elisabeth Teacher K eander1@neisd.net Web Page
Bailey Laura Assistant Principal - ES lbaile@neisd.net Web Page
Benton Lisa Teacher 1st lbento@neisd.net Web Page
Braid Lupe Registered Nurse gbraid@neisd.net Web Page
Chadick Megan Teacher 5th mchadi@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Michele Teacher 1st mclark15@neisd.net Web Page
Colon Frances Special Ed Assistant fcolon@neisd.net Web Page
Decastro Melinda Clinic Assistant mdecas@neisd.net Web Page
Dimando Marsha Special Ed Assistant mdiman1@neisd.net Web Page
Dodge Amy Teacher 4th adodge@neisd.net Web Page
Edwards Walter Custodian wedwar1@neisd.net Web Page
Eichholz Theresa Teacher GT teichh@neisd.net Web Page
Ervin Wendy Teacher SPED Co-Teacher wervin@neisd.net Web Page
Farris Kerry Educational Diagnostician kfarri@neisd.net Web Page
Farrow Kimberly Cafeteria Manager - ES kfarro@neisd.net Web Page
Fest Jennifer Instructional Assistant - ES jfest@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Felicia Assistant Head Custodian - ES fgarza2@neisd.net Web Page
Gilbert Brittni Teacher SPED Co-Teacher bgilbe1@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Norma Food Service Assistant ngomez@neisd.net Web Page
Hausman Kelly Teacher K khausm@neisd.net Web Page
Hess Jessica Instructional Assistant - ES j-hess@neisd.net Web Page
Huebner Amy Teacher 3rd ahuebn@neisd.net Web Page
Hundley Jennifer Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jhundl@neisd.net Web Page
Jessop Deanna Principal - ES djesso@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Conalee Data Processor - ES cjohns31@neisd.net Web Page
Kirkwood Kelli Teacher 2nd kkirkw@neisd.net Web Page
Krueger Andrea Teacher 3rd akrueg@neisd.net Web Page
Lackey Angelique Librarian @neisd.net Web Page
Leonhardt Angela Teacher Music aleonh1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Yolanda Food Service Assistant ymarti5@neisd.net Web Page
McGehee Constance Teacher 1st cmcgeh@neisd.net Web Page
McGuire Sara Teacher 4th smcgui@neisd.net Web Page
McVicker Meagan Teacher K mmcvic@neisd.net Web Page
Metcalf Julie Counselor jmetca@neisd.net Web Page
Mohr Andrea Teacher 4th amohr@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Katherine Teacher 2nd kmoore2@neisd.net Web Page
Mullin John Teacher 5th jmulli@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Sonia Library Assistant I sortiz1@neisd.net Web Page
Paradeza Lisa Teacher 4th lparad@neisd.net Web Page
Patteson Meredith Teacher 2nd mpatte4@neisd.net Web Page
Richardson Callie Instructional Interventionist (IIT) cricha1@neisd.net Web Page
Ritchey Rochelle Special Ed Assistant rritch1@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Elia Food Service Assistant eriver@neisd.net Web Page
Roberts Lisa Admin Asst to Principal - ES lrober1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Jesus Custodian jrodri77@neisd.net Web Page
Roland Andrew Instructional Assistant - ES arolan@neisd.net Web Page
Rose-Turnage Camala Teacher 3rd croset@neisd.net Web Page
Salas Ralph Head Custodian - ES rsalas4@neisd.net Web Page
Schmidt Sharon Teacher 2nd sschmi2@neisd.net Web Page
Sheppard Karen Teacher 5th kshepp@neisd.net Web Page
Stolhandske Sara Teacher 1st sstolh@neisd.net Web Page
Thayer Jamie Teacher 5th jthaye@neisd.net Web Page
Torrez Cynthia Food Service Assistant ctorre1@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Diane Teacher PE dtrevi@neisd.net Web Page
Vacek Camille Teacher SPED ALE cvacek2@neisd.net Web Page
Whitworth Carol Teacher 1st cwhitw@neisd.net Web Page