Staff Directory

Please click on the grade level of your choice to view.

Admistration Specials Pre-Kinder / Kinder First Second Third Fourth Fifth Sped Ed Custodial

 

Administration & Office Staff
Teacher Web Link Title Emails
Christine Salenga Principal csalen@neisd.net
Marisol Madden Asst. Principal mmadde1@neisd.net
Jenni Clyne Instructional Intervention jclyne@neisd.net
Marisol Gutierrez Data Processor mgutie4@neisd.net
Jennifer Hogue Counselor jhogue1@neisd.net
Maribel Lacey Family Specialist mlacey@neisd.net
Danielle Lemieux Speech Pathologist dlemie@neisd.net
Monica Moody Nurse mmoody2@neisd.net
Angie Oliverson Librarian
Mary (Alice) Pearce Counselor mpearc@neisd.net
Grace Perez Principal's Secretary gperez1@neisd.net
Dahlia Quintanilla Assistant dquint4@neisd.net
Deanna Schattel Gifted & Talented Information Program dschat@neisd.net
Wendy Wayt Educational Diagnostician wwayt@neisd.net

 

Specials
Teacher Web Link Title Emails
Katherine Brick Adaptive P.E. kbrick@neisd.net
Olivia Garcia Occupational Therapist ogarci11@neisd.net
Michelle Quintero Music Teacher mquint@neisd.net
Julie Thompson P.E. Coach jthomp15@neisd.net

 

Pre-Kinder & Kindergarten Team
Teacher Web Link Title Emails
Jennifer Creekmore Ready. Set, Go Program jcreek@neisd.net
Brenda Dubuc Bilingual / Pre-Kinder bdubuc@neisd.net
Katie Hansen Kinder khanse3@neisd.net
Judith Hyland Kinder jhylan@neisd.net
Ashley Jaime Kinder ajaime7@neisd.net
Janet Jones Kinder / Grade Level Chair jjones30@neisd.net
Kay Porteck Pre-Kinder kporte@neisd.net
Sharon Somerville Kinder ssomer@neisd.net

 

First Grade Team
Teacher Web Link Title Emails
Linda Carpenter First Grade lcarpe@neisd.net
Melinda Freisenhahn First Grade mfries2@neisd.net
Jaimie Jackson First Grade / Grade Level Chair jjacks25@neisd.net
Sada Trevino First Grade strevi5@neisd.net
Lydia Vasquez First Grade lvasqu7@neisd.net
E'Lisa Young First Grade eyoung9@neisd.net

 

Second Grade Team
Teacher Web Link Title Emails
Kari Dominguez Second Grade / Grade Level Chair kdomin3@neisd.net
Laura Herrera Second Grade lherre1@neisd.net
Margie Stapleton Second Grade mstapl@neisd.net
Yolanda Van Ness Second Grade yvanne@neisd.net

 

Third Grade Team
Teacher Web Link Title Emails
Lydia Aranda Third Grade / Grade Level CHair larand1@neisd.net
Lauren Bless Third Grade lbless@neisd.net
Kathryn Hoelscher Third Grade khoels1@neisd.net
Dana Kamansky Third Grade dkaman@neisd.net
Sylvia Sandoval Third Grade ssando4@neisd.net
Tracey Teeples Third Grade tteepl@neisd.net

 

Fourth Grade Team
Teacher Web Link Title Emails
Irene Acevedo Fourth Grade iaceve@neisd.net
Mary Ann Canedy Fourth Grade mcaned@neisd.net
Shauna Gonzalez Fourth Grade sgonza67@neisd.net
Melissa Medrano Fourth Grade mmedra2@neisd.net
Nyomi Rendon Fourth Grade / Grade Level Chair nrendo2@neisd.net

 

Fifth Grade Team
Teacher Web Link Title Emails
Lindsey Berchelmann Fifth Grade / Grade Level Chair lberch@neisd.net
Charlotte Garza-Rowe Fifth Grade cgarza6@neisd.net
Lucia Guerrera Fifth Grade lrivas@neisd.net
Rick Gutierrez Fifth Grade rgutie3@neisd.net

 

Special Education Team
Teacher Web Link Title Emails
Donna Bahlinger Second Grade Resource dbahli@neisd.net
Kimberly Chavez Third Grade Resource / GLC kchave2@nesid.net
Robert Garcia Fifth Grade Resource rgarci@neisd.net
Nicole McNatt Specialized Support nmcnat@neisd.net
Inez Maria Saenz Fourth Grade Resource msaenz3@neisd.net
Kent Stevens Kinder/First Grade Resource ksteve@neisd.net
Shawn Timlin PPCD stimli@neisd.net

 

Custodial Team
Teacher Web Link Title Emails
Steve Ayala Head Custodian sayala1@neisd.net