Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Acevedo Irene Teacher 4th iaceve@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Carmen Custodian caguil1@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Maria Assistant Head Custodian - ES malvar5@neisd.net Web Page
Aranda Lydia Teacher 5th ESL larand1@neisd.net Web Page
Arroyo Virginia Food Service Assistant varroy@neisd.net Web Page
Ayala Gina Instructional Assistant - ES gayala@neisd.net Web Page
Bahlinger Donna Teacher SPED Co-Teacher dbahli@neisd.net Web Page
Berchelmann Lindsay Teacher 2nd ESL lberch@neisd.net Web Page
Brick Katherine Teacher Adapted PE, ES kbrick@neisd.net Web Page
Camacho Annette Teacher K ESL acamac10@neisd.net Web Page
Carpenter Linda Teacher 2nd lcarpe@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Kimberly Teacher 4th kchave2@neisd.net Web Page
Cheek Monica Registered Nurse mcheek@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Mary Library Assistant I mclark@neisd.net Web Page
Clyne Jennifer Instructional Interventionist (IIT) jclyne@neisd.net Web Page
Cortez Irma Special Ed Assistant icorte@neisd.net Web Page
Creekmore Jennifer Teacher SPED Ready Set Go jcreek@neisd.net Web Page
Dejesus-Rosario Madeline Ready-Set-Go Assistant mdejes1@neisd.net Web Page
Dominguez Kari Teacher 2nd kdomin3@neisd.net Web Page
Dominguez Bobby Head Custodian - ES bdomin@neisd.net Web Page
Dubuc Brenda Teacher PK bdubuc@neisd.net Web Page
Elliott Mary Teacher 5th mellio@neisd.net Web Page
Francis Aniska Food Service Assistant afranc2@neisd.net Web Page
Friesenhahn Melinda Teacher 1st ESL mfries2@neisd.net Web Page
Garces Monika Instructional Assistant - ES mgarce@neisd.net Web Page
Garza-Rowe Charlotte Teacher 5th cgarza6@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Ivonna Principal - ES igonza15@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Shauna Teacher 4th ESL sgonza67@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Janie Special Ed Assistant jgutie33@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Ricardo Teacher 5th rgutie3@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Laura Teacher 2nd ESL lherre1@neisd.net Web Page
Hoelscher Kathryn Teacher 3rd khoels1@neisd.net Web Page
Hyland Judith Teacher K ESL jhylan@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Jaimie Teacher 1st jjacks25@neisd.net Web Page
Jaime Ashley Teacher K ajaime7@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Janet Teacher K ESL jjones30@neisd.net Web Page
Kamansky Dana Teacher 3rd dkaman@neisd.net Web Page
Kenny David LSSP dkenny@neisd.net Web Page
Kitterman Fanghong Instructional Assistant - ES fkitte@neisd.net Web Page
Lacey Maribel Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison mlacey@neisd.net Web Page
Loftin Michelle Cafeteria Manager - ES mlofti1@neisd.net Web Page
Looney Ana Food Service Assistant aloone@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Carlos Custodian clopez5@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Grabiela Special Ed Assistant glopez19@neisd.net Web Page
Madden Marisol Assistant Principal - ES mmadde1@neisd.net Web Page
Medrano Melissa Teacher 4th mmedra2@neisd.net Web Page
Michaud Deanne Food Service Assistant dmicha1@neisd.net Web Page
O'Connor Nicole Teacher SPED ALE nmcnat@neisd.net Web Page
Ojeda Elizabeth Instructional Assistant - ES @neisd.net Web Page
Oliverson Angela Librarian aolive@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Chantal Food Service Assistant cortiz@neisd.net Web Page
Pearce Mary Counselor mpearc@neisd.net Web Page
Pollock Jennifer Special Ed Assistant jpollo1@neisd.net Web Page
Porteck Kathryn Teacher PK ESL kporte@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Jill Instructional Assistant - ES @neisd.net Web Page
Quintero Michelle Teacher Music mquint@neisd.net Web Page
Rendon Nyomi Teacher 4th nrendo2@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes-Camacho Maria Special Ed Assistant mreyes19@neisd.net Web Page
Rivas-Guerrera Lucia Teacher 4th ESL lrivas@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Gina Data Processor - ES grodri8@neisd.net Web Page
Saenz Maria Teacher SPED Co-Teacher msaenz3@neisd.net Web Page
Sandoval Sylvia Teacher 3rd ESL ssando4@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Shawn Special Ed Assistant ssmith3@neisd.net Web Page
Snyder Consuelo Teacher SPED Co-Teacher csnyde@neisd.net Web Page
Somerville Sharon Teacher K ESL ssomer@neisd.net Web Page
Stapleton Margie Teacher 2nd mstapl@neisd.net Web Page
Stehling Amy Counselor astehl@neisd.net Web Page
Stevens Kent Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ksteve@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Tondra Admin Asst to Principal - ES ttaylo2@neisd.net Web Page
Teeples Tracey Teacher 3rd ESL tteepl@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Julie Teacher PE jthomp15@neisd.net Web Page
Timlin Shawn Teacher - Special Education stimli@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Sada Teacher 1st ESL strevi5@neisd.net Web Page
Vanness Yolanda Teacher 2nd yvanne@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Lydia Teacher 1st lvasqu7@neisd.net Web Page
Velazquez Margot Clinic Assistant mvelaz6@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Cindy Special Ed Assistant cwalke@neisd.net Web Page
Wheeler Karen Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kwheel@neisd.net Web Page
Young Johnny Instructional Assistant - ES jyoung@neisd.net Web Page
Young E'lisa Teacher 1st eyoung9@neisd.net Web Page