Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Harris Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Abel Tracey Teacher Art tabel@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Matthew Teacher SPED Local Cred 7/8 maguil15@neisd.net Web Page
Barrera Sergio Teacher Social Studies 8th sbarre2@neisd.net Web Page
Bautista Francisca Food Service Assistant fbauti@neisd.net Web Page
Bedingfield Kathleen Food Service Assistant kbedin@neisd.net Web Page
Belshaw Adriana Teacher ESL 7/8 abelsh@neisd.net Web Page
Beltran William Teacher Science 6th wbeltr@neisd.net Web Page
Bird Denise Academic Dean of Instruction dbird@neisd.net Web Page
Bishop Tod Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 tbisho3@neisd.net Web Page
Boening Natalie Teacher - Band nboeni@neisd.net Web Page
Boggan Bradley Teacher PE - MS bbogga@neisd.net Web Page
Bonds Delelia Food Service Assistant dbonds1@neisd.net Web Page
Burgess Beatrice Food Service Assistant bburge2@neisd.net Web Page
Cadena Margaret Teacher Science 7th mcaden1@neisd.net Web Page
Calkins Beverly Teacher Reading 7th bcalki@neisd.net Web Page
Carruth Bernadette Teacher Math 8th bcarru@neisd.net Web Page
Castellanos Enrique Special Education ecaste@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Stacy Teacher Local Credit 7/8 schave@neisd.net Web Page
Christenson Brenda Special Ed Campus Coordinator bchris@neisd.net Web Page
Contreras Eric Teacher Choir econtr@neisd.net Web Page
Crabbe Laura Teacher Choir lcrabb@neisd.net Web Page
Craig Vicki Teacher Math 6th vcraig@neisd.net Web Page
Creighton Matthew Teacher PE - MS mcreig@neisd.net Web Page
Decastro Sheriden Teacher English GT 6,7, 8, and 6th Pre AP Reading sdecas@neisd.net Web Page
Dickson Charles Teacher History 7th cdicks1@neisd.net Web Page
Duderstadt Jamie Teacher Reading 8, AIM, Journalism jduder@neisd.net Web Page
Engler Travis Teacher Career & Tech 7/8 tengle@neisd.net Web Page
Flechtner Angela Teacher English 6th, AIM aflech@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Christopher Teacher SPED cflore39@neisd.net Web Page
Fox Karen Teacher Art 7/8 kfox@neisd.net Web Page
Fulford Stefanie Teacher 6th Grade Science sfulfo@neisd.net Web Page
Gafke Heather Teacher Science 7th/8th, PALS hgafke@neisd.net Web Page
Gaitan Diana Special Ed Assistant dgaita@neisd.net Web Page
Garza David Special Ed Assistant dgarza26@neisd.net Web Page
Gauvreau Ana Teacher Spanish agauvr@neisd.net Web Page
Gleason Ramon Teacher SPED ALE 7/8 rgleas@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Judy Food Service Assistant jgonza4@neisd.net Web Page
Grace Kathryn Teacher Reading 8th kgrace@neisd.net Web Page
Greene Tyler Teacher Social Studies 8th tgreen4@neisd.net Web Page
Griffith Dottie Teacher Social Studies 6th dgriff1@neisd.net Web Page
Grimes Sandra Special Ed Assistant sgrime1@neisd.net Web Page
Guel Alberto Custodian aguel@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Veronica Teacher English 8th, AIM vgutie5@neisd.net Web Page
Guzman Eulalia Food Service Assistant eguzma8@neisd.net Web Page
Gwinn Martha Bookkeeper mgwinn@neisd.net Web Page
Hardy Gabriela Teacher Math 7th ghardy@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Edwina Data Processor - MS/HS eharri13@neisd.net Web Page
Heard Theresa Special Ed Assistant theard@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Miguel Custodian mherna13@neisd.net Web Page
Hester Jamie Teacher SPED English 7/8 jheste@neisd.net Web Page
Howard Allison Teacher Reading/Wkshp 8th ahowar@neisd.net Web Page
Huntley David Assistant Head Custodian - MS dhuntl@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Cheryl Special Ed Assistant cjacks1@neisd.net Web Page
Jobczyk Jolanta Cafeteria Manager - MS jjobcz@neisd.net Web Page
Justice Milton Teacher Math 7th SSI mjusti@neisd.net Web Page
Kaiser Kassandra Teacher Science 8th kkaise1@neisd.net Web Page
Kalisky Cindy 6th Grade Counselor, 7th Grade Boys ckalis@neisd.net Web Page
Kalson Becky Food Service Assistant bkalso@neisd.net Web Page
Kaysa Margaret Teacher Reading 6th mkaysa@neisd.net Web Page
Kenner Jeff Teacher Algebra 8th jkenne@neisd.net Web Page
Keogh Lisa Teacher PE - MS lkeogh@neisd.net Web Page
Keranen Yvonne Librarian ykeran@neisd.net Web Page
King Tiffany Admin. Asst. to Principal tking3@neisd.net Web Page
Korth Kasey Teacher Theatre 7/8 kkorth@neisd.net Web Page
Lauderdale Karen Counselor klaude@neisd.net Web Page
Lawson Matthew Teacher Math SSI 8th mlawso@neisd.net Web Page
Lebron Shirley Teacher Science 8th slebro@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Diane Teacher Reading 7th dlopez16@neisd.net Web Page
Love Kevin Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 klove1@neisd.net Web Page
Loza Sandra Food Service Assistant sloza@neisd.net Web Page
Macias Maria Special Ed Assistant mmacia5@neisd.net Web Page
Mandry Lynette Teacher Math 6th lmandr@neisd.net Web Page
Marroquin Deborah Teacher English 7th/ Reading SSI 7th dmarro@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Ana LSSP amarti1@neisd.net Web Page
Matthews Maria 7th and 8th Grade SSI mmatth@neisd.net Web Page
Mauricio Charles Custodian cmauri@neisd.net Web Page
Mohr Catherine Teacher SPED ALE 7/8 cmohr@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Peggy Teacher Athletics 7/8 pmoral2@neisd.net Web Page
Morales-Rodriguez Warrington Custodian wmoral@neisd.net Web Page
Morgan Michael Assistant Principal - 6th Grade mmorga1@neisd.net Web Page
Niehoff Jeremi Principal jnieho@neisd.net Web Page
Ochoa Anna Attendance Clerk aochoa8@neisd.net Web Page
Polson Danielle Teacher 7th Math dpolso@neisd.net Web Page
Portillo Douglas Custodian dporti1@neisd.net Web Page
Pyle Patrick Assistant Principal - 8th Grade ppyle@neisd.net Web Page
Quiroga Melissa Clinic Assistant mquiro3@neisd.net Web Page
Reichling Troy Teacher PE - MS treich@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Marisa Teacher Athletics 7/8 mreyes12@neisd.net Web Page
Reynoso Jared Custodian jreyno@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Mary Special Ed Assistant mriver1@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Linda Teacher AVID 7/8 lrobin2@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Lynnet Teacher Career and Tech lrodri30@neisd.net Web Page
Roe Sarah Assistant Principal - 7th Grade sroe@neisd.net Web Page
Rogers Stephanie Food Service Assistant sroger3@neisd.net Web Page
Sankey Keith Teacher Social Studies 6th gsanke@neisd.net Web Page
Shortridge Stephanie Teacher Math 7th sshort1@neisd.net Web Page
Soriano Isabel Food Service Assistant isoria1@neisd.net Web Page
Stewart Cherylee Pre-AP Reading, 8th and Journalism (Yearbook) cstewa6@neisd.net Web Page
Stewart Cathryn Teacher English 6th/7th cstewa@neisd.net Web Page
Sweet Anna Teacher Reading 6th/7th asweet@neisd.net Web Page
Taliaferro Luke Campus Nurse ltalia@neisd.net Web Page
Thurman Michelle Teacher Science 6th mthurm@neisd.net Web Page
Tindol Tanya Teacher English 7th/8th ttindo@neisd.net Web Page
Turner Molly Teacher Music 7/8 mturne7@neisd.net Web Page
Tyler Katherine Teacher SPED Math 7/8 ktyler1@neisd.net Web Page
Umana Jessica Teacher Social Studies 7th jumana@neisd.net Web Page
Vais Kelly Admin. Asst. to Assistant Principals kvais@neisd.net Web Page
Watson Susan Food Service Assistant swatso@neisd.net Web Page
Weare Samantha Teacher Math 8th sweare@neisd.net Web Page
White Erica Speech Language Pathologist ewhite1@neisd.net Web Page
White Marianne Teacher - Band mwhite2@neisd.net Web Page
Wiggins-Conte Ashley Teacher Science 7th Grade, AIM awiggi@neisd.net Web Page
Yapias Judi Teacher English 6th - Debate jyapia@neisd.net Web Page
Zertuche-Roman Evelyn Teacher English 8th ezertu1@neisd.net Web Page