Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Hardy Oak Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Albrecht Michelle Teacher 5th ESL malbre@neisd.net Web Page
Ashworth Rose Food Service Assistant rashwo1@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Tracy Teacher K tbaker2@neisd.net Web Page
Baker Mary Teacher 5th mbaker8@neisd.net Web Page
Bitsis Kristin Teacher 4th kbitsi@neisd.net Web Page
Blummer Danielle Co-Teacher 1st and 2nd dblumm@neisd.net Web Page
Brennan Beth Ready, Set, Go! Teacher bbrenn1@neisd.net Web Page
Broome Marion Co-Teacher 5th mbroom@neisd.net Web Page
Bush Heather Data Processor hbush@neisd.net Web Page
Cabral Elizabeth Teacher K ecabra@neisd.net Web Page
Cahill Cynthia Clinic Assistant ccahil@neisd.net Web Page
Chew-Barajas Stephanie Teacher 4th schewb@neisd.net Web Page
Churn Colleen Teacher 2nd cchurn@neisd.net Web Page
Covarrubias Shelly Teacher 3rd ESL scovar@neisd.net Web Page
Darilek Laurie Librarian ldaril@neisd.net Web Page
Escamilla Daina ALE Specialized Support descam1@neisd.net Web Page
Espinoza Patricia Teacher 4th pespin1@neisd.net Web Page
Flagg Courtney Music Teacher cflagg1@neisd.net Web Page
Folkes Lola Principal - ES lfolke@neisd.net Web Page
Frost Silvia Teacher 2nd sfrost@neisd.net Web Page
Fuller Bethany Special Ed Assistant bfulle@neisd.net Web Page
Getman Stacey Teacher 1st sgetma@neisd.net Web Page
Golias Nadine Teacher PPCD ngolia@neisd.net Web Page
Gonsalez Mike Head Custodian mgonsa@neisd.net Web Page
Hajda Rebecca Ready-Set-Go Assistant rhajda@neisd.net Web Page
Hamilton Ronda Teacher PE rhamil@neisd.net Web Page
Hill Natalia Teacher 4th nhill@neisd.net Web Page
Holloway Ashley Teacher 3rd ESL ahollo@neisd.net Web Page
Hudson Wendy Teacher 1st ESL whudso@neisd.net Web Page
Hurt Stacey Teacher 4th ESL shurt@neisd.net Web Page
Hyland Allison Teacher Kinder ahylan@neisd.net Web Page
Izquierdo Pablo Assistant Head Custodian - ES pizqui@neisd.net Web Page
Kelley Heather Teacher 5th ESL hkelle@neisd.net Web Page
Kennedy Shari Teacher K skenne@neisd.net Web Page
Kerr Vanessa Teacher 2nd vkerr@neisd.net Web Page
Lara Ashlee Instructional Intervention Teacher alara5@neisd.net Web Page
Lee Marian Teacher PE mlee1@neisd.net Web Page
Little Natalie Teacher 4th nlittl@neisd.net Web Page
Lopes Kathryn Teacher-Music klopes@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Maria Cafeteria Manager cfmgr136@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Andrea Teacher 4th amarti106@neisd.net Web Page
Maskarine Anita Instructional Assistant - ES amaska@neisd.net Web Page
McDermott Marchelle Teacher 5th mmcder@neisd.net Web Page
McDonald Melissa Co-Teacher 3rd mmcdon@neisd.net Web Page
McGauvran Barbara Special Ed. Assistant bmcgau@neisd.net Web Page
Mundt Brandi Teacher Special Ed. bmundt@neisd.net Web Page
Noll Lisa Assistant Principal - ES lnoll@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Delva Counselor dperez27@neisd.net Web Page
Pillow Cheree Registered Nurse cpillo@neisd.net Web Page
Plant Erin Co-Teacher 4th eplant@neisd.net Web Page
Platt Susan Teacher 3rd ESL splatt1@neisd.net Web Page
Quinones Christy Teacher 5th cquino@neisd.net Web Page
Rangel Araceli Special Ed Assistant arange@neisd.net Web Page
Ray Lisa Teacher 5th lray@neisd.net Web Page
Rizzo Margaret Teacher 2nd ESL mrizzo@neisd.net Web Page
Robinson Katherine Claire Teacher 1st krobin@neisd.net Web Page
Rowan Frances Teacher 2nd frowan@neisd.net Web Page
Russe Jane Office Assistant - ES jrusse@neisd.net Web Page
Seiger Shannon Teacher 3rd sseige@neisd.net Web Page
Sensat Jana Counselor-Grades K-2-4 jsensa@neisd.net Web Page
Siller Erica Teacher 3rd esille1@neisd.net Web Page
Swinney Julie Occupational Therapist jswinn@neisd.net Web Page
Thurmond Melissa Teacher K mthurm1@neisd.net Web Page
Tiller Ann Teacher 1st atille1@neisd.net Web Page
Tipton Colleen Teacher 3rd ESL ctipto@neisd.net Web Page
Weatherman Deanne Admin Asst to Principal - ES dweath@neisd.net Web Page
White-Sacchetti Ann Educational Diagnostician awhite20@neisd.net Web Page
Wiatrek Tara Teacher GT twiatr@neisd.net Web Page
Wickwar Janette Co-Teacher 5th mwickw@neisd.net Web Page
York Carole Teacher 1st ESL cyork3@neisd.net Web Page
Zamora Myrna Food Service Assistant mzamor12@neisd.net Web Page