Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Garner Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Albert Teal Teacher Family and Consumer Science talber@neisd.net Web Page
Alcantar Monica Food Service Assistant malcan@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Clarisa Counselor callen2@neisd.net Web Page
Althaus Candi Teacher ELAR 6th c-altha@neisd.net Web Page
Andersen Shannon Teacher English 8th sander14@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Chad Instructional Coach - SST cander@neisd.net Web Page
Atkinson Taylor Teacher Science 7th tatkin@neisd.net Web Page
Barriga Elsa Teacher Spanish ebarri2@neisd.net Web Page
Baxter Allen Teacher Math 8th abaxte@neisd.net Web Page
Blow Chelsea Teacher Social Studies 6th cblow@neisd.net Web Page
Borda Escobar Natalia Teacher ESL 8th nborda@neisd.net Web Page
Bridges Kenneth Teacher Health 6th kbridg3@neisd.net Web Page
Broome Michael Teacher SPED Co-Teacher Social Studies mbroom1@neisd.net Web Page
Bunsen Rodney Assistant Principal - MS rbunse@neisd.net Web Page
Calaway Olimpia Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ELAR 6th ocalaw@neisd.net Web Page
Carroll Brenna Teacher Science 8th bcarro@neisd.net Web Page
Cedillo Diana Bilingual/ELL Clerk dcedil1@neisd.net Web Page
Chivandire Georgina Special Ed Assistant gcobos@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Trey Teacher Tech Apps 6/7/8 tclark8@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Mary (Megan) Teacher Reading 7th mclark3@neisd.net Web Page
Coble Cheryl Admin Asst to Principal - MS ccoble@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Edna Teacher PE - MS ecolem1@neisd.net Web Page
Cooper Beth Teacher Art 7/8 bcoope5@neisd.net Web Page
Coronado Berenice Teacher Dual Language History bcoron@neisd.net Web Page
Crowe David Principal - MS dcrowe@neisd.net Web Page
Curry Charlie Teacher English 7th ccurry@neisd.net Web Page
Dania Jacqueline Teacher English 8th jdania@neisd.net Web Page
Daniel Allison Instructional Coach - Math adanie1@neisd.net Web Page
De Hoyos Esther Food Service Assistant edehoy@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Martha Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison mdiaz8@neisd.net Web Page
Dooley Randall Teacher PE - MS rdoole@neisd.net Web Page
Efron Cathryne Teacher English & Reading 6th, 7th & 8th cefron@neisd.net Web Page
Ferree Amy Teacher Math 7th / Tech Apps 6th aferre3@neisd.net Web Page
Fleming Tonyia Teacher Reading 6th lflemi@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Robert Head Custodian - MS rflore25@neisd.net Web Page
Frazier Tammy Teacher Theatre Arts tfrazi2@neisd.net Web Page
Gaffney Michael Teacher Social Studies 7th mgaffn1@neisd.net Web Page
Glascock Ray Special Ed Assistant rglasc@neisd.net Web Page
Hamilton Susan Teacher Reading 6th shamil1@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Yolanda Food Service Assistant yherre@neisd.net Web Page
Hughes Irene Teacher SPED Co-Teacher ELAR ihughe@neisd.net Web Page
Isaacs Pamela Teacher Math 8th pisaac@neisd.net Web Page
Jimenez Yolanda Teacher Dual Language Spanish yjimen1@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Katrina Instructional Coach - ELAR kjohns12@neisd.net Web Page
Lauriano Marialice Cafeteria Manager - MS mlauri@neisd.net Web Page
Leal Suzanne Teacher Math 6th sleal3@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Hortencia (Tessie) Counselor's Clerk hlopez1@neisd.net Web Page
Losey Brittany Teacher English 6th blosey1@neisd.net Web Page
Lugo Velez Luis Teacher Math 6th llugov@neisd.net Web Page
Maldonado Brittaney Special Education Coordinator bmaldo@neisd.net Web Page
Malone Phyllis Teacher Orchestra pmalon@neisd.net Web Page
Markey Jill Teacher English 7th jmarke1@neisd.net Web Page
Martindale Heather Teacher SPED ALE hmarti1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Kimberly Teacher Choir kmarti13@neisd.net Web Page
Mayahi Ann Teacher SPED ALE a-mayah@neisd.net Web Page
McAllister Christina Teacher SPED Co-Teacher Math cmcall@neisd.net Web Page
McDonald Jessica Teacher Math 6th jmcdon2@neisd.net Web Page
McNeely Cheri Teacher Science 6th cmcnee@neisd.net Web Page
Medina Monica Teacher ELAR 6th mmedin6@neisd.net Web Page
Melendez Paul Athletic Coordinator pmelen@neisd.net Web Page
Million Alicia Academic Dean of Instruction amilli@neisd.net Web Page
Morris James Assistant Principal - MS jmorri14@neisd.net Web Page
Moses Ana Bilingual/ESL Assistant amoses@neisd.net Web Page
Mosqueda Jessica Art / Journalism 6th jmosqu@neisd.net Web Page
Mountain Linda Special Ed Assistant lmount@neisd.net Web Page
Mullen Theresa Assistant Band Director tmulle1@neisd.net Web Page
Muzny Roxanna Teacher SSI Reading rmuzny@neisd.net Web Page
Nordman Sally Teacher PE - MS snordm@neisd.net Web Page
Ochoa Melinda Registered Nurse mochoa8@neisd.net Web Page
Ojeda Megan Teacher Math 8th mojeda1@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Norma Teacher SPED ELAR nortiz@neisd.net Web Page
Oviedo Eduardo Food Service Assistant eovied1@neisd.net Web Page
Pantusa Lisa Bookkeeper lpantu@neisd.net Web Page
Patterson Danielle Teacher Social Studies 8th dpatte1@neisd.net Web Page
Petsch Sherry Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - MS spetsc1@neisd.net Web Page
Pickering Christina Data Processor - MS/HS cpicke1@neisd.net Web Page
Pogue Diana Food Service Assistant dpogue@neisd.net Web Page
Polk Cynthia Food Service Assistant cpolk2@neisd.net Web Page
Reatherford Irma Bilingual/ESL Assistant ireath@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Cynthia Teacher Reading 8th creyes@neisd.net Web Page
Rocheleau Toni Teacher AVID troche@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Martin Teacher Math 8th mrodri76@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Janie Counselor jrodri16@neisd.net Web Page
Rogers Julie Teacher Science 7th jroger1@neisd.net Web Page
Saam Douglas Teacher Science 8th dsaam@neisd.net Web Page
Serrano Lorena Food Service Assistant lserra2@neisd.net Web Page
Sierra Ramccis Custodian rsierr@neisd.net Web Page
Simmons Lucinda Food Service Assistant lsimmo@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Pamela Instructional Coach - Science psmith@neisd.net Web Page
Steinhoff Kathleen Teacher Health 8th kstein1@neisd.net Web Page
Sullivan Michelle Teacher Reading 8th msulli@neisd.net Web Page
Summey Erin Teacher English 6th esumme@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Ashley Teacher SPED Co-Teacher Math ataylo2@neisd.net Web Page
Valadez Melissa Teacher Reading 7th mvalad4@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Christopher Teacher Math 7th cvalde2@neisd.net Web Page
Valle Carlos Teacher Science 6th cvalle1@neisd.net Web Page
Vickery Diana Teacher ELL dvicke@neisd.net Web Page
Walker Julie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher Science jwalke1@neisd.net Web Page
Wright Katina Librarian kwrigh1@neisd.net Web Page
Young Kimberly Teacher Band Director kyoung2@neisd.net Web Page
Zagouris Jennifer Teacher ESL jzagou@neisd.net Web Page
Zamora Betty Food Service Assistant bzamor1@neisd.net Web Page
Zizelman Jody Teacher Social Studies 7th jzizel@neisd.net Web Page
Zweibach Michelle LSSP mzweib@neisd.net Web Page