Employee Directory


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Aksu Kendra Teacher K kaksu@neisd.net Web Page
Albrecht Hollie Teacher 1st @neisd.net Web Page
Arlington Aimee Teacher 5th @neisd.net Web Page
Azzoz Michelle Data Processor - ES mazzoz@neisd.net Web Page
Benavides Michelle Instructional Assistant - ES mbenav1@neisd.net Web Page
Beyer Jennifer Teacher 5th ESL jbeyer@neisd.net Web Page
Blake Megan Teacher K mblake@neisd.net Web Page
Bomersbach Laura Teacher 3rd ESL lbomer@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Arkeyshya Food Service Assistant abrown4@neisd.net Web Page
Burchfield Anne Teacher 2nd aburch@neisd.net Web Page
Cain Karen Teacher 5th kcain@neisd.net Web Page
Camarillo Margaret Instructional Assistant - ES mcamar2@neisd.net Web Page
Chamberlin Deanna Admin Assistant I - ES dchamb@neisd.net Web Page
Counce Brenda Occupational Therapist bcounc@neisd.net Web Page
Crowson Brandy Registered Nurse bcrows@neisd.net Web Page
Cullen Diane Teacher 5th dculle@neisd.net Web Page
Daniels Virginia Teacher Music vdanie@neisd.net Web Page
De Los Santos Edwina PK Instructional Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Dodic Caryn Counselor cdodic@neisd.net Web Page
Doleman Gaynell Special Ed Assistant gdolem@neisd.net Web Page
Dromgoole Carmen Library Assistant I cdromg@neisd.net Web Page
Duenez Armando Head Custodian - ES aduene@neisd.net Web Page
Fiedler Andrea Teacher 2nd ESL afiedl@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Allison Teacher 1st agarci220@neisd.net Web Page
Garmon Bridget Teacher 3rd bgarmo@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Steven Teacher 3rd sgonza6@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Rosa Teacher PK Bil rgonza48@neisd.net Web Page
Grojean Sheri Special Ed Assistant sgroje@neisd.net Web Page
Harrelson Ashley Teacher 2nd ESL aharre@neisd.net Web Page
Henshaw Sherri Teacher 2nd shensh@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Antonia Assistant Head Custodian - ES aherna3@neisd.net Web Page
Jacob Cynthia Principal - ES cjacob1@neisd.net Web Page
Jensen Sharon Speech Language Pathologist sjense1@neisd.net Web Page
Jimenez-Rodrigues Rebecca Office Assistant - ES rjimen4@neisd.net Web Page
Keefe Yolanda Teacher 4th ESL ykeefe@neisd.net Web Page
Kelley Heather Teacher PK @neisd.net Web Page
Kline Laurie Teacher 4th lkline@neisd.net Web Page
Kolb Jill Teacher 1st ESL jkolb@neisd.net Web Page
Kosa Gina Teacher K gkosa@neisd.net Web Page
Kwan Melissa Teacher 1st ESL mkwan@neisd.net Web Page
Leonard Amy Teacher SPED Co-Teacher aleona@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Melinda Teacher SPED ALE mlopez37@neisd.net Web Page
Lutteringer Zondra Food Service Assistant zlutte@neisd.net Web Page
Magallan Carmen Teacher 4th ESL cmagal@neisd.net Web Page
Markowitz Shari Teacher 5th smarko1@neisd.net Web Page
Masteller Mellisa Food Service Assistant mmaste@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Janice Instructional Assistant - ES jmoren35@neisd.net Web Page
Mota Roxanne Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rmota@neisd.net Web Page
Munroe Jeffery Teacher 5th jmunro@neisd.net Web Page
Newman Allison Teacher 2nd ESL anewma@neisd.net Web Page
Newman Mary Special Ed Assistant mnewma@neisd.net Web Page
Newman Sara Admin Asst to Principal - ES snewma@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Lilia Special Ed Assistant lperez@neisd.net Web Page
Polk Alicia Special Ed Assistant apolk@neisd.net Web Page
Posey Suzanne Cafeteria Manager - ES sposey@neisd.net Web Page
Purcell John Assistant Principal - ES jpurce1@neisd.net Web Page
Richards Ingrid Teacher 4th iricha@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Francisco Custodian frodri19@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Luis Custodian lrodri6@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez De Galindo Maria Del Consuelo Custodian mgalin3@neisd.net Web Page
Rosario Sonia Instructional Assistant - ES srosar1@neisd.net Web Page
Rudewick Nina Teacher K nrudew@neisd.net Web Page
Saathoff Karen Teacher 3rd ESL @neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Cynthia Teacher SPED Co-Teacher csalaz3@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Gloria Teacher SPED Co-Teacher gsanch7@neisd.net Web Page
Sauceda Diana Clinic Assistant dsauce@neisd.net Web Page
Scheel Vicky Physical Therapist vschee@neisd.net Web Page
Schlecht-Barry Sheila Teacher K sschle1@neisd.net Web Page
Sekula Katie Special Ed Assistant ksekul@neisd.net Web Page
Sellers Jason Teacher PE jselle@neisd.net Web Page
Shope Evelyn Teacher 3rd eshope@neisd.net Web Page
Simmons Christie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher csimmo1@neisd.net Web Page
Snedigar Chelsea Teacher 1st csnedi@neisd.net Web Page
Song Irma Teacher 2nd isong@neisd.net Web Page
Straube Christi Teacher K ctart@neisd.net Web Page
Stultz Cilla LSSP cstult@neisd.net Web Page
Tanari Kasey Teacher K ktanar@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Melissa Teacher 3rd ESL mtaylo13@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Jacqueline Teacher SPED ALE jtaylo1@neisd.net Web Page
Thomas Kimberly Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kthoma1@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Susana Teacher 2nd storre3@neisd.net Web Page
Touchstone Rose Teacher 3rd ESL rtouch@neisd.net Web Page
Veliz David Custodian dveliz@neisd.net Web Page
Verme Matthew Teacher PE mverme@neisd.net Web Page
Villalobos Belinda Instructional Assistant - ES bvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Wilhite Rhonda Teacher 4th rwilhi@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Judy Instructional Interventionist (IIT) jwilso@neisd.net Web Page
Young Cari Librarian cyoung12@neisd.net Web Page
Zigmond Jennifer Teacher PK ESL jzigmo1@neisd.net Web Page