Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Fox Run Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aksu Kendra Teacher K kaksu@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarez Hollie Teacher 3rd halvar1@neisd.net Web Page
Arlington Aimee Teacher 5th a-arlin@neisd.net Web Page
Azzoz Michelle Data Processor - ES mazzoz@neisd.net Web Page
Benavides Michelle Instructional Assistant - ES mbenav1@neisd.net Web Page
Beyer Jennifer Teacher 5th ESL jbeyer@neisd.net Web Page
Blake Megan Teacher K mblake@neisd.net Web Page
Bomersbach Laura Teacher 3rd ESL lbomer@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Arkeyshya Food Service Assistant abrown4@neisd.net Web Page
Burchfield Anne Teacher 2nd aburch@neisd.net Web Page
Cain Karen Teacher 5th kcain@neisd.net Web Page
Camarillo Margaret Instructional Assistant - ES mcamar2@neisd.net Web Page
Counce Brenda Occupational Therapist bcounc@neisd.net Web Page
Crosland Rachel Teacher K rcrosl@neisd.net Web Page
Cullen Diane Teacher 5th dculle@neisd.net Web Page
Daniels Virginia Teacher Music vdanie@neisd.net Web Page
Dean Cassidy Speech cbreed@neisd.net Web Page
DeLeon Norma Admin Assistant ndeleo2@neisd.net Web Page
DeLeon Roxanne Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rdelo4@neisd.net Web Page
Dodic Caryn Counselor cdodic@neisd.net Web Page
Dodson Krista Speech kdotso@neisd.net Web Page
Doleman Gaynell Special Ed Assistant gdolem@neisd.net Web Page
Dromgoole Carmen Library Assistant cdromg@neisd.net Web Page
Egan Joy Teacher Kinder jegan@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman Christina Teacher 2nd cfreem3@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Debbie Teacher 4th dgarci84@neisd.net Web Page
Garmon Bridget Teacher 1st bgarmo@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Steven Teacher 3rd sgonza6@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Rosa Teacher PK Bil rgonza48@neisd.net Web Page
Grant Kristin Teacher 1st k-grant@neisd.net Web Page
Grojean Sheri Special Ed Assistant sgroje@neisd.net Web Page
Harrelson Ashley Teacher 2nd ESL aharre@neisd.net Web Page
Henshaw Sherri Teacher 2nd shensh@neisd.net Web Page
Keefe Yolanda Teacher 4th ESL ykeefe@neisd.net Web Page
Kline Laurie Teacher 4th lkline@neisd.net Web Page
Koch Kandice Teacher 4th k-koch@neisd.net Web Page
Kolb Jill Teacher 1st ESL jkolb@neisd.net Web Page
Kwan Melissa Teacher 2nd mkwan@neisd.net Web Page
Leonard Amy Teacher SPED Co-Teacher aleona@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Melinda Teacher Pre-K mlopez37@neisd.net Web Page
Lutteringer Zondra Food Service Assistant zlutte@neisd.net Web Page
Magallan Carmen Teacher 4th ESL cmagal@neisd.net Web Page
Moczygemba Pamela Teacher 4th pmoczy@neisd.net Web Page
Moreno Janice Instructional Assistant - ES jmoren35@neisd.net Web Page
Munroe Jeffery Teacher 5th jmunro@neisd.net Web Page
Newman Sara Admin Asst to Principal - ES snewma@neisd.net Web Page
Newman Mary Special Ed Assistant mnewma@neisd.net Web Page
Orihuela Kimberly Principal korihu@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Lisa Teacher/1st lparke@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Lilia Special Ed Assistant lperez@neisd.net Web Page
Pineda Adrienne Teacher 4th apined1@neisd.net Web Page
Powell Lauren Music lpowel1@neisd.net Web Page
Purcell John Assistant Principal - ES jpurce1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Luis Custodian lrodri6@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Francisco Custodian frodri19@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez De Galindo Maria Del Consuelo Custodian mgalin3@neisd.net Web Page
Saathoff Karen Teacher 3rd ESL k-saath@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Cynthia Teacher- 1st csalaz3@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Gloria Teacher SPED Co-Teacher gsanch7@neisd.net Web Page
Sauceda Diana Clinic Assistant dsauce@neisd.net Web Page
Sellers Jason Teacher PE jselle@neisd.net Web Page
Shope Evelyn Teacher 3rd eshope@neisd.net Web Page
Simmons Christie Teacher SPED Co-Teacher csimmo1@neisd.net Web Page
Straube Christi Teacher 2nd cstrau@neisd.net Web Page
Stultz Cilla LSSP cstult@neisd.net Web Page
Tanari Kasey Teacher K ktanar@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Melissa Teacher 5th mtaylo13@neisd.net Web Page
Taylor Jacqueline Teacher SPED ALE jtaylo1@neisd.net Web Page
Thomas Kimberly Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kthoma1@neisd.net Web Page
Touchstone Rose Teacher 3rd ESL rtouch@neisd.net Web Page
Veliz David Custodian dveliz@neisd.net Web Page
Verme Matthew Teacher PE mverme@neisd.net Web Page
Villalobos Belinda Instructional Assistant - ES bvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Voest Janet Nurse jvoest@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Judy Instructional Interventionist (IIT) jwilso@neisd.net Web Page
Young Cari Librarian cyoung12@neisd.net Web Page
Young Victor PPCD vyoung@neisd.net Web Page
Zigmond Jennifer Pre_K jzigmo1@neisd.net Web Page