information for students

Middle School UIL Academics Directory

Bradley MS Amy Brooks 356-2600 abrook@neisd.net
       
Bush MS Danielle Smith 356-2900 dsmith30@neisd.net
       
Driscoll MS Kelley Meyer 356-3200 kmeyer1@neisd.net
       
Eisenhower MS Kristine Hays 356-3500 khays@neisd.net
       
Garner MS Jessica McDonald 356-3800 jmcdon2@neisd.net
       
Harris MS Carolyn James 356-4100 cjames@neisd.net
       
Jackson MS Salena Gonzales 356-4400 sgonza1@neisd.net
       
Krueger MS Rita Walker 356-4700 rwalke4@neisd.net
       
Lopez MS Ligia Garcia 356-5000 lgarci7@neisd.net
       
Nimitz MS Ernest Flood 356-5300 eflood@neisd.net
       
Tejeda MS Lynn Bodet 356-5600 sbodet@neisd.net
       
White MS Sam Ciment 356-5900 scimen@neisd.net
       
Wood MS Joanna O'Dowd 356-6200 jodowd@neisd.net