information for students

Middle SchoolTheatre Arts Directory

Bradley Tyler Keyes 356-2600 tkeyes@neisd.net
       
Bush Kendra Chesire 356-2900 rsible@neisd.net
       
Driscoll Salvador Valadez 356-3200 svalad3@neisd.net
       
Eisenhower Rebecca Sibley 356-3500 tklepp@neisd.net
Chandra Tarro 356-3500 ctarro@neisd.net
       
Garner Tammy Frazier 356-3800 tfrazi2@neisd.net
       
Harris Kasey Korth 356-4100 kkorth@neisd.net
       
Hill Megan Passano 356-8000 mpassa@neisd.net
       
Jackson Elizabeth Cave 356-4400 ecave@neisd.net
       
Krueger Kathleen Weideman 356-4700 kweide@neisd.net
       
Lopez Christi Eanes 356-5000 ceanes@neisd.net
       
Nimitz Lauren Morales-Davenport 356-5300 lmoral7@neisd.net
       
Tejeda Caitlin Kelly 356-5600 ckelly1@neisd.net
       
White Adam Fellers 356-5900 afelle@neisd.net
       
Wood Allie Jones 356-6200 ajones6@neisd.net