information for students

Middle School Speech & Debate Directory

Bradley MS Tyler Keyes 356-2600 tkeyes@neisd.net
       
Bush MS Kendra Chesire 356-2900 kchesi@neisd.net
Erica Stiner 356-2900 estine@neisd.net
       
Driscoll MS Salavodor Valadez 356-3200 svalad3@neisd.net
       
Eisenhower MS Tiffany Klepper-Vas 356-3500 tklepp@neisd.net
       
Garner MS Tammy Frazier 356-3800 tfrazi2@neisd.net
       
Harris MS Kasey Korth 356-4100 kkorth@neisd.net
       
Jackson MS Elizabeth Cave 356-4400 ecave@neisd.net
       
Krueger MS Kathleen Weideman 356-4700 kweide@neisd.net
       
Lopez MS Christie Eanes 356-5000 ceanes@neisd.net
Chandra Tarro 356-5000 ctarro@neisd.net
       
Nimitz MS Lauren Morales 356-5300 lmoral7@neisd.net
       
Tejeda MS Caitlin Kelly 356-5600 ckelly1@neisd.net
       
White MS Adam Fellers 356-5900 afelle@neisd.net
       
Wood MS Tisha Kaspar 356-6200 tkaspa@neisd.net