information for students

Middle School Band Directory

Bradley Emily Gurwitz (dir) egurwi@neisd.net
Jett Walker jwalke5@neisd.net
     
Bush Gabriel Rosas (dir) grosal@neisd.net
Erin Sharkey eshark@neisd.net
     
Driscoll Danielle Aicher daiche@neisd.net
Richard Gonzalez (dir) rgonza3@neisd.net
     
Eisenhower Sylvia Halbardier shalba@neisd.net
Clint Schaefer(dir) cschae@neisd.net
     
Garner Theresa Mullen tmulle1@neisd.net
Kimberly Young (dir) kyoung2@neisd.net
     
Harris Natalie Boening nboeni@neisd.net
Marianne White (dir) mwhite2@neisd.net
     
Hill MS Kim Rosenberg (dir) krosen@neisd.net
Chad Taylor ctaylo13@neisd.net
     
Jackson Eddie Rios (dir) erios@neisd.net
Megan Whitty mwhitt@neisd.net
     
Krueger Gregoy DeMoore gdemoo@neisd.net
Vicky Watson (dir) vwatso@neisd.net
     
Lopez Kim Garza (dir) kgarza1@neisd.net
Jessica Powell jpowel4@neisd.net
     
Nimitz Reynaldo Benitez rbenit@neisd.net
Richard Wall (dir) rwall@neisd.net
     
Tejeda Shawna Lien slien2@neisd.net
Bernard Rosenberg (dir) brosen@neisd.net
     
White Joseph McLemore jmclem@neisd.net
Amy Worman (dir) aworma@neisd.net
     
Wood Adam Chitta achitt@neisd.net
Bryan Silvia (dir) bsilvi@neisd.net