information for students

High School Band Directory

Churchill HS Dave Giddens dgidde@neisd.net
Tony Ruiz (dir) aruiz9@neisd.net
CZ Stollon cstoll@neisd.net
     
Johnson HS Jarrett Lipman (dir) jlipma@neisd.net
Alan Sharps asharp@neisd.net
Jordan Stern jstern@neisd.net
     
Lee Brannon Baker (dir) bbaker1@neisd.net
Hugo Escobedo hescob@neisd.net
Jared Hudler jhudle@neisd.net
     
MacArthur Robert Beavers rbeavel@neisd.net
Alan Greulich (dir) agreul@neisd.net
Cesar Rodriguez crodri@neisd.net
     
Madison Philip Flynn (dir) pflynn@neisd.net
Mark Koehl mkoehl@neisd.net
Michael Reynolds mreyno@neisd.net
     
Reagan Mason Daffinee mdaffii@neisd.net
Dan Morrison (dir) dmorri13@neisd.net
Greg White gwhite@neisd.net
     
Roosevelt Patrick Finkbeiner (dir) pfinkb@neisd.net
Sterling Snyder rsnyde@neisd.net
Jason Van Note jvanno1@neisd.net