information for students

High School art Directory

Ace Juan Rodriguez jrodri10@neisd.net
Churchill Vera Hoffman vhoffm1@neisd.net
Mary McCarty mccar8@neisd.net
Fran Seay fseay@neisd.net
Dana Tsukifuji dtsuki@neisd.net
     
Johnson Christine DallahanLink cdalla@neisd.net
Kimberly RumfeltLink krumfe@neisd.net
Analisa ShinnLink ashinn@neisd.net
Stephanie SmithLink ssmith1@neisd.net
Kara Stracener Link kstrac@neisd.net
     
Lee Zane Carrol zcarrol@neisd.net
Jennifer Janak jjanak@neisd.net
Rosalynn Smith rsmith1@neisd.net
Matthew Teter mteter@neisd.net
Lee/ISA Andrea Puente apuent@neisd.net
Lee/STEM Willie Sanchez gsanch1@neisd.net
     
MacArthur Tina Barajas tbaraj1@neisd.net
Kelsey Huber khuber@neisd.net
Rick Ricketts cricke@neisd.net
Stephanie White swhite12@neisd.net
     
Madison Claudia Freeman cfreem@neisd.net
Clif Tinker ctinke@neisd.net
Rena Urias rurias@neisd.net
Melissa Wittman mwittm1@neisd.net
     
NESA Jennifer Janak jjanak@neisd.net
     
Reagan Beth Billnitzer bbilln@neisd.net
Jessica Gonzales jjones120@neisd.net
Sarah Pagona spagon@neisd.net
Shana Wetzel swetze@neisd.net
     
Roosevelt Susan Ferris sferri@neisd.net
S'Lena Hinojosa shinoj1@neisd.net
Ruth Hui rhui@neisd.net
Lee Miller lmille3@neisd.net
Kendra Slaughter kslaug@neisd.net
Roosevelt/DATA Margaret Daggett mdagg1@neisd.net
Roosevelt/ETA Anne Gentry mgentr@neisd.net