Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Alvarado Marianne Teacher 3rd ESL malvar1@neisd.net Web Page
Bass-Rodela Rosa Campus Bilingual Specialist rbassr@neisd.net Web Page
Bermudez Francisco Teacher 5th Bil fbermu@neisd.net Web Page
Bierschwale Pamela Teacher SPED Co-Teacher pbiers@neisd.net Web Page
Briseno Gabriela Food Service Assistant gbrise1@neisd.net Web Page
Casillas Angela Food Service Assistant acasil3@neisd.net Web Page
Castellanos Clinton Teacher GT ccaste@neisd.net Web Page
Cavanaugh Bradley Teacher PE bcavan@neisd.net Web Page
Chanler Candace Teacher K cchanl@neisd.net Web Page
Cisneros Analilia Food Service Assistant acisne1@neisd.net Web Page
Cobbs Audrey Instructional Coach - ES acobbs2@neisd.net Web Page
Crippen Marisa Librarian mcripp@neisd.net Web Page
DE LEON DANYA Teacher 5th Bil @neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Rocio Teacher SPED ALE rdiaz7@neisd.net Web Page
Falcon Veronica Data Processor - ES vfalco@neisd.net Web Page
Fidencio-Estrada Claudia Teacher 2nd Bil cfiden@neisd.net Web Page
Fienhage Barbara Food Service Assistant bfienh@neisd.net Web Page
French Joanna Teacher 1st jfrenc@neisd.net Web Page
Green Lilia Teacher 1st Bil lgreen@neisd.net Web Page
Groff Maria Teacher 1st Bil mgroff3@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Martha Office Assistant - ES mguerr@neisd.net Web Page
Guerrero Gary Teacher SPED ALE gguerr13@neisd.net Web Page
Halliburton Kelli Assistant Principal - ES khalli@neisd.net Web Page
Henricksen Gizelle Assistant Principal - ES ghenri@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Silkia Teacher 4th Bil sherna53@neisd.net Web Page
Hinojosa Miguel Teacher SPED Resource mhinoj3@neisd.net Web Page
Howard Deyanira Teacher 4th Bil dhowar5@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Nerisa Teacher K njacks@neisd.net Web Page
Jaramillo Carmen Teacher K Bil cjaram@neisd.net Web Page
Klepach Sheri Instructional Interventionist (IIT) sklepa@neisd.net Web Page
Lange Darleen Clinic Assistant dlange@neisd.net Web Page
Lemus Yolanda Food Service Assistant ylemus@neisd.net Web Page
Linares Rina Food Service Assistant rlinar1@neisd.net Web Page
Livigni Elissa Teacher 4th elivig@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Flor Instructional Assistant - ES flopez1@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez-Lockhart Martina Special Ed Assistant mlopez1@neisd.net Web Page
Ludwig Anne Teacher 1st aludwi1@neisd.net Web Page
Marquez Federico Teacher 4th Bil fmarqu@neisd.net Web Page
Marshall Ashley Instructional Assistant - ES amarsh@neisd.net Web Page
Mata Yesica Teacher K Bil ymata@neisd.net Web Page
Matutes Lillian Teacher PK Bil lmatut@neisd.net Web Page
McTague Sheila Teacher 4th smctag@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Ana Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison amendo2@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Maria Teacher 3rd Bil mmendo4@neisd.net Web Page
Morelos Amalia Teacher K Bil amorel@neisd.net Web Page
Mux Rhonda Instructional Coach - ES rmux@neisd.net Web Page
Orosco Ernestina Food Service Assistant eorosc@neisd.net Web Page
Padilla Elvira Cafeteria Manager - ES epadil5@neisd.net Web Page
Pardo Pentyi Teacher 1st Bil ppardo@neisd.net Web Page
Prado Susanna Custodian sprado@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Hernandez Jessica PK Instructional Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Randall Jacqueline Teacher 3rd jranda@neisd.net Web Page
Rascoe Cheryl Teacher 2nd ESL crasco@neisd.net Web Page
Restrepo Arturo Custodian arestr@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Stephany Teacher 5th sreyes1@neisd.net Web Page
Rocha Catherine Teacher K ESL crocha@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Helen Library Assistant I hrodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Baldemar Teacher 4th brodri5@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Zoed Bilingual/ELL Clerk zrodri8@neisd.net Web Page
Romero Andrew Head Custodian - ES aromer1@neisd.net Web Page
Romo Daniela Teacher 3rd Bil dromo1@neisd.net Web Page
Ross Kimberly Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kross1@neisd.net Web Page
Rozo Carla Teacher 3rd Bil crozo@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Selia Instructional Assistant - ES ssalaz6@neisd.net Web Page
Salenga Christine Principal - ES csalen@neisd.net Web Page
Salgado Lillie Custodian lsalga@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Darlene Special Ed Assistant @neisd.net Web Page
Schammel Scott Teacher SPED Co-Teacher sscham@neisd.net Web Page
Short Rita Teacher Music rshort@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Anna Teacher 3rd Bil asilva@neisd.net Web Page
Sorrell Michelle Admin Asst to Principal - ES msorre@neisd.net Web Page
Sorrels Angela Teacher 1st asorre@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Vanessa Speech Language Path Assistant vsoto3@neisd.net Web Page
Stepan Sean Teacher PE sstepa2@neisd.net Web Page
Swiger Delia Full-Time Substitute dswige@neisd.net Web Page
Tejeda Melissa Counselor mtejed@neisd.net Web Page
Tuamasaga Nada Special Ed Assistant ntuama@neisd.net Web Page
Usgaonker Madhavi Teacher 5th ESL @neisd.net Web Page
Voight Roberta Teacher 2nd ESL rvoigh1@neisd.net Web Page
Volesky Jennifer Special Ed Assistant jvoles@neisd.net Web Page
Waghorn Joann Special Ed Assistant jwagho@neisd.net Web Page
Walsh Jacqueline Instructional Coach - ES jwalsh@neisd.net Web Page
Wilkins Allen Teacher SPED Co-Teacher awilki@neisd.net Web Page
Wright Rebecca Registered Nurse rwrigh1@neisd.net Web Page
Yates Suzanne Teacher 3rd syates1@neisd.net Web Page
Ybarra Martha Teacher 2nd Bil mybarr@neisd.net Web Page
Zaiontz Katherine Teacher 2nd ESL kzaion@neisd.net Web Page
Zelaya Mario Assistant Head Custodian - ES mzelay1@neisd.net Web Page