Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the East Terrell Hills Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Alcantar Angela Teacher 1st asorre@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Marianne Teacher 3rd malvar1@neisd.net Web Page
Ballard Courtney Teacher 5th cballa@neisd.net Web Page
Bierschwale Pamela Teacher SPED Co-Teacher pbiers@neisd.net Web Page
Briseno Gabriela Food Service Assistant gbrise1@neisd.net Web Page
Casillas Angela Food Service Assistant acasil3@neisd.net Web Page
Castellanos Clinton Teacher GT ccaste@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Jenny Instructional Interventionist Bil jcasti5@neisd.net Web Page
Cavanaugh Bradley Teacher PE bcavan@neisd.net Web Page
Chanler Candace Teacher K ESL cchanl@neisd.net Web Page
Cisneros Analilia Food Service Assistant acisne1@neisd.net Web Page
Cobbs Audrey Instructional Coach - ES acobbs2@neisd.net Web Page
Contreras Cynthia Teacher 2nd ccontr@neisd.net Web Page
Crippen Marisa Librarian mcripp@neisd.net Web Page
De Leon Danya Teacher 5th Dual ddeleo@neisd.net Web Page
De Zamacona Barbara Teacher 3rd bdezam@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Rocio Teacher 4th rdiaz7@neisd.net Web Page
Elizondo Margaret Teacher PK melizo12@neisd.net Web Page
Falcon Veronica Data Processor - ES vfalco@neisd.net Web Page
Fidencio-Estrada Claudia Teacher 2nd Dual cfiden@neisd.net Web Page
Fienhage Barbara Food Service Assistant bfienh@neisd.net Web Page
Flores-Alvarado Rhonda Teacher 3rd ESL rflore4@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Syrinna Counselor sgarza7@neisd.net Web Page
Green Lilia Teacher 1st Dual lgreen@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Martha Office Assistant - ES mguerr@neisd.net Web Page
Guerrero Gary Teacher SPED ALE gguerr13@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Jennifer Principal - ES jgutie11@neisd.net Web Page
Henricksen Gizelle Assistant Principal - ES ghenri@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Silkia Campus Bilingual Specialist sherna53@neisd.net Web Page
Hinojosa Miguel Teacher SPED Resource mhinoj3@neisd.net Web Page
Iturralde Martha Teacher 1st Dual miturr@neisd.net Web Page
Jaramillo Carmen Teacher Pre-K Bil cjaram@neisd.net Web Page
Kirk Luz Margarita Teacher Kinder Dual lkirk1@neisd.net Web Page
Klepach Sheri Instructional Interventionist (IIT) sklepa@neisd.net Web Page
Lange Darleen Clinic Assistant dlange@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Flor Instructional Assistant - ES flopez1@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez-Lockhart Martina Special Ed Assistant mlopez1@neisd.net Web Page
Ludwig Anne Teacher 1st aludwi1@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Celisa Speech-Language Pathologist-Intern cmarti18@neisd.net Web Page
Matutes Lillian Teacher K Dual lmatut@neisd.net Web Page
Mena-De La Peña Ruben Teacher 5th Dual rmenad@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Ana Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison amendo2@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Anabel Teacher 4th Dual amoral5@neisd.net Web Page
Olveda Christopher Teacher 4th Dual colved@neisd.net Web Page
Orosco Ernestina Food Service Assistant eorosc@neisd.net Web Page
Pardo Pentyi Teacher 1st Dual ppardo@neisd.net Web Page
Rascoe Cheryl Teacher 2nd ESL crasco@neisd.net Web Page
Resendez Randy Assistant Principal rresen@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Stephany Instructional Coach - ES sreyes1@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Martha Teacher 4th Bil mreyna@neisd.net Web Page
Rios Rodriguez Gabriela Teacher 2nd Bil griosr@neisd.net Web Page
Rocha Catherine Teacher K crocha@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Maria Teacher K Dual mrodri27@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Zoed Bilingual/ELL Clerk zrodri8@neisd.net Web Page
Romero Andrew Head Custodian - ES aromer1@neisd.net Web Page
Romo Daniela Teacher 5th Dual dromo1@neisd.net Web Page
Ross Kimberly Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kross1@neisd.net Web Page
Rozo Carla Teacher 3rd Bil crozo@neisd.net Web Page
Salazar Selia Instructional Assistant - ES ssalaz6@neisd.net Web Page
Salgado Lillie Custodian lsalga@neisd.net Web Page
Servin Reyna Teacher 3rd Bil rservi@neisd.net Web Page
Short Rita Teacher Music rshort@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Jehra Teacher 1st ESL jsalas1@neisd.net Web Page
Sorrell Michelle Admin Asst to Principal - ES msorre@neisd.net Web Page
Stepan Sean Teacher PE sstepa2@neisd.net Web Page
Tovar Maria Teacher 3rd Dual mtovar2@neisd.net Web Page
Usgaonker Madhavi Teacher 5th musgao@neisd.net Web Page
Uyemura Michelle Library Assistant muyemu@neisd.net Web Page
Velasco Christina Teacher 4th cvelas2@neisd.net Web Page
Voight Robin Teacher K rvoigh1@neisd.net Web Page
Volesky Jennifer Special Ed Assistant jvoles@neisd.net Web Page
Waghorn Joann Special Ed Assistant jwagho@neisd.net Web Page
Walsh Jacqueline Instructional Coach - ES jwalsh@neisd.net Web Page
Wilkins Allen Teacher SPED Co-Teacher awilki@neisd.net Web Page
Woodard Lindsey Teacher 4th ESL lwooda@neisd.net Web Page
Wright Rebecca Registered Nurse rwrigh1@neisd.net Web Page
Ybarra Martha Teacher 2nd Dual mybarr@neisd.net Web Page
Yznaga Patrick Cafeteria Manager cfmgr105@neisd.net Web Page
Zaiontz Katherine Teacher 2nd kzaion@neisd.net Web Page
Zelaya Mario Assistant Head Custodian - ES mzelay1@neisd.net Web Page