TSA Technology Student Association Website
Our TSA members learn problem-solving, decision-making, critical thinking and leadership skills as they relate to design, communications, power, energy, transportation, engineering, manufacturing, construction and biotechnology. TSA strives to meet the educational needs and challenges of all students in an increasingly and ever-changing technological world.
2014-2015 TSA CLub Officers
President Christian Sifuentes
Vice President Ashlyn Bain
Secretary Jason Conklin & Fabiola McDaniel
Treasurer Alex Lee
Reporter Dimitri Gonzalez
Sergeant-at-Arms Anh Tran
Parliamentarian Adeniji Ogunlana

Edmundo Colorado


ETA • 5110 Walzem Road, San Antonio, TX 78218 • Phone (210) 356-2317 • Fax (210) 650-1291
AUP & Disclaimer Policy
If you have any questions, please contact the Web Page Coordinator Mrs. Grizelda Gentry
ETA Calendar Advisory Committee Links
Commitment Form Application Form Recommendation Form Shadowing Form 4 Year Plan
Community Service Current TR Clubs Field Trips Texas TSA National TSA