Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Encino Park Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Alarcon Darlene Teacher SPED dalarc@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Pat Teacher 5th p-ander@neisd.net Web Page
Ardourel Susan Special Ed Assistant s-ardou@neisd.net Web Page
Barr Kay Beth Teacher K kbarr@neisd.net Web Page
Barrera Linda Teacher SPED lbarre@neisd.net Web Page
Behnke Linda Teacher 1st lbehnk@neisd.net Web Page
Brodbeck Kelley Occupational Therapist kbrodb@neisd.net Web Page
Buswell Lori Teacher SPED lbuswe@neisd.net Web Page
Chaloupka Marla Teacher 4th ESL mchalo@neisd.net Web Page
Chandler Amy Teacher - Gifted & Talented achand4@neisd.net Web Page
Cheslock Elizabeth Teacher 1st echesl@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Kristina Cafeteria Manager - ES kclark2@neisd.net Web Page
Classen Debora Admin Asst to Principal - ES dclass@neisd.net Web Page
Contreras Oralia Head Custodian - ES ocontr1@neisd.net Web Page
David Cynthia Teacher Music cdavid3@neisd.net Web Page
Demers Susan Teacher 1st sdemer@neisd.net Web Page
Dimas Olga Counselor odimas@neisd.net Web Page
Gabrielson Shelby Teacher SPED sgabri@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Carmen Special Ed Assistant cgonza7@neisd.net Web Page
Green Valerie Instructional Assistant - ES vgreen@neisd.net Web Page
Guardiola Elisha Instructional Assistant - ES eguard1@neisd.net Web Page
Hatt Cynthia Special Ed Assistant chatt@neisd.net Web Page
Hendricks Ryan PE Coach r-hendr@neisd.net Web Page
Hester Nancy Teacher K nheste@neisd.net Web Page
Hinds John Principal - ES jhinds@neisd.net Web Page
Huggins Melissa Teacher 3rd mhuggi@neisd.net Web Page
Isabelle David Special Ed Assistant disabe@neisd.net Web Page
Jentz Larry Teacher 4th gjentz@neisd.net Web Page
Kaman Michelle Teacher SPED mkaman@neisd.net Web Page
Kelley Chandra Registered Nurse ckelle7@neisd.net Web Page
Lafavers Shannon Office Assistant - ES slafav@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Rebecca Teacher 2nd rluna@neisd.net Web Page
Miller James Assistant Principal - ES jmille20@neisd.net Web Page
Morrison Laura Teacher 4th lmorri4@neisd.net Web Page
Ontiveros Gilda Clinic Assistant gontiv@neisd.net Web Page
Padro-Alvarado Joann Data Processor - ES jpadro3@neisd.net Web Page
Palmer Elice Physical Therapist epalme@neisd.net Web Page
Parker Natalie LSSP nparke@neisd.net Web Page
Peche Norma Teacher 2nd ESL npeche@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Norma Teacher 4th nperez2@neisd.net Web Page
Pfeifer Melissa Teacher 5th mpfeif@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Layla Teacher 4th lramir4@neisd.net Web Page
Randolph Suzanne Teacher 5th srando@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Monica Teacher 3rd mreyes3@neisd.net Web Page
Rich Cindy Teacher K ESL crich@neisd.net Web Page
Ridgway Lisa Teacher SPED lridgw@neisd.net Web Page
Roberts Rosa Librarian rrober1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Gloria Assistant Head Custodian - ES grodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas RosaMaria Custodian rsalin1@neisd.net Web Page
Seward Laura Library Assistant lsewar@neisd.net Web Page
Shelby Neil Teacher 5th nshelb1@neisd.net Web Page
Spears Laura Teacher 2nd lspear@neisd.net Web Page
Stratil Brianna Teacher 3rd bstrat@neisd.net Web Page
Vandertulip Julie Teacher 5th ESL jvande@neisd.net Web Page
Velazquez Maria Food Service Assistant mvelaz@neisd.net Web Page
Villanueva Kathleen Teacher 3rd kvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Wagner Maureen Teacher 1st ESL mwagne@neisd.net Web Page
White Catherine Teacher Adapted PE, ES cwhite4@neisd.net Web Page
Wilke Sherry Special Ed Assistant swilke3@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Angela Teacher 2nd awilli3@neisd.net Web Page
Young Megan Instructional Interventionist (IIT) myoung10@neisd.net Web Page
Ytuarte Michael Teacher K mytuar@neisd.net Web Page
Zelenak Ashleigh Speech Language Pathologist agaunt@neisd.net Web Page