Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Alarcon Darlene Teacher SPED Co-Teacher dalarc@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarez Johnny Custodian jalvar5@neisd.net Web Page
Barr Kay Beth Teacher K kbarr@neisd.net Web Page
Barrera Linda Teacher SPED Co-Teacher lbarre@neisd.net Web Page
Behnke Linda Teacher 1st lbehnk@neisd.net Web Page
Brodbeck Kelley Occupational Therapist kbrodb@neisd.net Web Page
Buswell Lori Teacher SPED ALE lbuswe@neisd.net Web Page
Chaloupka Marla Teacher 4th ESL mchalo@neisd.net Web Page
Chandler Amy GT Teacher achand4@neisd.net Web Page
Cheslock Elizabeth Teacher 1st echesl@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Kristina Cafeteria Manager - ES kclark2@neisd.net Web Page
Classen Debora Admin Asst to Principal - ES dclass@neisd.net Web Page
Contreras Oralia Head Custodian - ES ocontr1@neisd.net Web Page
David Cynthia Teacher Music cdavid3@neisd.net Web Page
Deleon Amanda Teacher SPED ALE adeleo@neisd.net Web Page
Demers Susan Teacher 1st sdemer@neisd.net Web Page
Gauntner Ashleigh Speech-Language Pathologist agaunt@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Carmen Special Ed Assistant cgonza7@neisd.net Web Page
Green Valerie Instructional Assistant - ES vgreen@neisd.net Web Page
Guardiola Elisha Instructional Assistant - ES eguard1@neisd.net Web Page
Hatt Cynthia Special Ed Assistant chatt@neisd.net Web Page
Hazelton Cheri Custodian chazel1@neisd.net Web Page
Hendricks Ryan Instructional Assistant - ES r-hendr@neisd.net Web Page
Hester Nancy Teacher K nheste@neisd.net Web Page
Hinds John Principal - ES jhinds@neisd.net Web Page
Huggins Melissa Teacher 3rd mhuggi@neisd.net Web Page
James Theresa Teacher 5th tjames2@neisd.net Web Page
Jentz Larry Teacher 4th gjentz@neisd.net Web Page
Kaman Michelle Teacher SPED mkaman@neisd.net Web Page
Kelley Chandra Registered Nurse ckelle7@neisd.net Web Page
Lafavers Shannon Office Assistant - ES slafav@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Rebecca Teacher 2nd rluna@neisd.net Web Page
McCloud Maria Clinic Assistant mmcclo@neisd.net Web Page
Miller James Assistant Principal - ES jmille20@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Iris Instructional Interventionist (IIT) amoral@neisd.net Web Page
Morrison Laura Teacher 4th lmorri4@neisd.net Web Page
Myers Meghan Counselor mmyers@neisd.net Web Page
Ontiveros Gilda Library Assistant I gontiv@neisd.net Web Page
Padro-Alvarado Joann Data Processor - ES jpadro3@neisd.net Web Page
Palmer Elice Physical Therapist epalme@neisd.net Web Page
Peche Norma Teacher 2nd ESL npeche@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Norma Teacher 4th nperez2@neisd.net Web Page
Pfeifer Melissa Teacher 5th mpfeif@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Layla Teacher 4th lramir4@neisd.net Web Page
Randolph Suzanne Teacher 5th srando@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Monica Teacher 3rd mreyes3@neisd.net Web Page
Rich Cindy Teacher K ESL crich@neisd.net Web Page
Ridgway Lisa Teacher SPED Resource lridgw@neisd.net Web Page
Roberts Rosa Librarian rrober1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Gloria Assistant Head Custodian - ES grodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas RosaMaria Custodian rsalin1@neisd.net Web Page
Shelby Neil Teacher 5th nshelb1@neisd.net Web Page
Spears Laura Teacher 2nd lspear@neisd.net Web Page
Stratil Brianna Teacher 3rd bstrat@neisd.net Web Page
Tomes Harriet Special Ed Assistant htomes@neisd.net Web Page
Turner Shelly Teacher 5th sturne3@neisd.net Web Page
Velazquez Maria Food Service Assistant mvelaz@neisd.net Web Page
Villanueva Kathleen Teacher 3rd kvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Wagner Maureen Teacher 1st ESL mwagne@neisd.net Web Page
White Catherine Teacher Adapted PE, ES cwhite4@neisd.net Web Page
Wilke Sherry Special Ed Assistant swilke3@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Angela Teacher 2nd awilli3@neisd.net Web Page
Young Megan Teacher 3rd ESL myoung10@neisd.net Web Page
Ytuarte Michael Teacher K mytuar@neisd.net Web Page