Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Encino Park Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Anderson Pat 5th Grade Teacher p-ander@neisd.net Web Page
Ardourel Susan Special Ed Assistant s-ardou@neisd.net Web Page
Barrera Linda Teacher SPED lbarre@neisd.net Web Page
Brodbeck Kelley Occupational Therapist kbrodb@neisd.net Web Page
Buswell Lori Teacher SPED lbuswe@neisd.net Web Page
Chaloupka Marla 4th Grade Teacher mchalo@neisd.net Web Page
Chandler Amy Teacher - Gifted & Talented achand4@neisd.net Web Page
Cheslock Elizabeth 1st Grade Teacher echesl@neisd.net Web Page
Classen Debora Admin Asst to Principal dclass@neisd.net Web Page
Contreras Oralia Head Custodian ocontr1@neisd.net Web Page
Dimas Olga Counselor odimas@neisd.net Web Page
Figueroa Melissa Librarian mfigue2@neisd.net Web Page
Filipowicz Sophie Teacher SPED sfilip@neisd.net Web Page
Gabrielson Shelby Teacher SPED sgabri@neisd.net Web Page
Green Valerie Instructional Assistant vgreen@neisd.net Web Page
Guardiola Elisha Instructional Assistant eguard1@neisd.net Web Page
Hatt Cynthia Special Ed Assistant chatt@neisd.net Web Page
Hendricks Ryan PE Coach r-hendr@neisd.net Web Page
Hester Nancy Kindergarten Teacher nheste@neisd.net Web Page
Huggins Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher mhuggi@neisd.net Web Page
Jentz Larry 4th Grade Teacher gjentz@neisd.net Web Page
Kaman Michelle Teacher SPED mkaman@neisd.net Web Page
Kelley Chandra Registered Nurse ckelle7@neisd.net Web Page
King Tiffany Instructional Assistant tking3@neisd.net Web Page
Lafavers Shannon Office Assistant slafav@neisd.net Web Page
LaMotte Christina Kindergarten Teacher clamot@neisd.net Web Page
McMahon Angela Kindergarten Teacher amcmah@neisd.net Web Page
Miller James Principal jmille20@neisd.net Web Page
Morrison Laura 4th Grade Teacher lmorri4@neisd.net Web Page
Ontiveros Gilda Clinic Assistant gontiv@neisd.net Web Page
Padro-Alvarado Joann Data Processor jpadro3@neisd.net Web Page
Palmer Elice Physical Therapist epalme@neisd.net Web Page
Peche Norma 3rd Grade Teacher npeche@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Norma 4th Grade Teacher nperez2@neisd.net Web Page
Pfeifer Melissa 5th Grade Teacher mpfeif@neisd.net Web Page
Posey Suzanne Cafeteria Manager cfmgr129@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Layla 4th Grade Teacher lramir4@neisd.net Web Page
Randolph Suzanne 5th Grade Teacher srando@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Monica 3rd Grade Teacher mreyes3@neisd.net Web Page
Rich Cindy Kindergarten Teacher crich@neisd.net Web Page
Rizzo Stephanie 2nd Grade Teacher srizzo@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Gloria Assistant Head Custodian grodri1@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas Rosamaria Custodian rsalin1@neisd.net Web Page
Seward Laura Library Assistant lsewar@neisd.net Web Page
Shelby Neil 5th Grade Teacher nshelb1@neisd.net Web Page
Spears Laura 3rd Grade Teacher lspear@neisd.net Web Page
Stratil Brianna 2nd Grade Teacher bstrat@neisd.net Web Page
Thomas Meredith 2nd Grade Teacher mthoma2@neisd.net Web Page
Vandertulip Julie 5th Grade Teacher jvande@neisd.net Web Page
Villanueva Kathleen 3rd Grade Teacher kvilla1@neisd.net Web Page
Wagner Maureen 1st Grade Teacher mwagne@neisd.net Web Page
White Catherine Teacher Adapted PE cwhite4@neisd.net Web Page
Wilke Sherry Special Ed Assistant swilke3@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Angela 1st Grade Teacher awilli3@neisd.net Web Page
Young Megan Instructional Interventionist (IIT) myoung10@neisd.net Web Page
Ytuarte Michael 1st Grade Teacher mytuar@neisd.net Web Page