Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the El Dorado Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Mantz Katherine Kindergarten Dual Language kmantz@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Mary Food Service Assistant malvar@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Maria Teacher Music mander15@neisd.net Web Page
Campbell Mary Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mcampb1@neisd.net Web Page
Cares Allison Teacher 4th acares@neisd.net Web Page
Castro Maria Teacher 3rd Dual Language mcastr13@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Jasmine Teacher 4th Dual Language jchave3@neisd.net Web Page
Crane Kathyanne Librarian kcrane@neisd.net Web Page
Creswell Jennifer Teacher 2nd jcresw@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Amy Instructional Interventionist (IIT) adavis@neisd.net Web Page
Deleon Ashlee Teacher 1st adeleo23@neisd.net Web Page
Duran Griselda Instructional Assistant - Pre-K and K gduran1@neisd.net Web Page
East Kimberley Teacher 2nd keast1@neisd.net Web Page
East Hilda Instructional Assistant - Art heast@neisd.net Web Page
Echavarria Michelle Teacher K mechav1@neisd.net Web Page
Edgell Rachel Teacher 1st Dual Language redgel@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Sofia Teacher 2nd Dual Language sflore34@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman Hannah Teacher Kindergarten hfreem@neisd.net Web Page
Fuentes Gabriel Instructional Assistant - SPED gfuent@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Paulina Teacher Pre-K Dual Language pgarci6@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Cinthia Clinic Assistant cgarza13@neisd.net Web Page
Gloria Marisa Teacher 3rd mglori@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Daniele Teacher 2nd Dual Language dgonza9@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Marina Teacher 5th Dual Language mgonza14@neisd.net Web Page
Guerrero Lillie Cafeteria Assistant lguerr4@neisd.net Web Page
Guevara Nina Teacher 3rd ngueva1@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Monica Assistant Principal - ES mherre5@neisd.net Web Page
Huang Tatiana Teacher 3rd thuang@neisd.net Web Page
Hudak Tamsin Cafeteria Manager - ES thudak@neisd.net Web Page
Incardona Karen Teacher 5th kincar@neisd.net Web Page
Jauregui Yvonne Bilingual/ELL Clerk yjaure@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Karen Teacher Pre-K kjohns@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Staci Counselor sjohns@neisd.net Web Page
Kim Christine Teacher Kindergarten ckim@neisd.net Web Page
Krauss Mark Teacher 2nd mkraus@neisd.net Web Page
Lara Leticia Admin Asst to Principal - ES llara2@neisd.net Web Page
Lazaro Yolanda Custodian ylazar@neisd.net Web Page
Long Magan Teacher 1st mlong1@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Ricardo Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison rlopez5@neisd.net Web Page
Lugo April Special Education - Resource IF alugo1@neisd.net Web Page
Lujan Anna Food Service Assistant alujan@neisd.net Web Page
Maese Rose Data Processor - ES rmaese@neisd.net Web Page
Mahoney Kathy Registered Nurse kmahon@neisd.net Web Page
Medley Meredith Special Education mmedle@neisd.net Web Page
Medrano Aracely Teacher 1st Dual Language a-medra@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Alicia Assistant Head Custodian - ES amendo26@neisd.net Web Page
Mongiello Sara Campus Bilingual Specialist smongi@neisd.net Web Page
Montez Salvador Teacher 5th smonte1@neisd.net Web Page
Munoz Leticia Teacher 4th lmunoz1@neisd.net Web Page
Nigaglioni Mabel Teacher Kindergarten Dual Language mnigag@neisd.net Web Page
Norman Danielle Teacher PE dnorma@neisd.net Web Page
Olague Andrea Teacher Kindergarten a-olagu@neisd.net Web Page
Paredez Jessica Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jpared@neisd.net Web Page
Pawelek Amanda Teacher Music apawel@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Consuelo Custodian cperez37@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Eduardo Teacher 3rd Dual Language eperez13@neisd.net Web Page
Pleak Stephanie Instructional Coach - Reading spleak@neisd.net Web Page
Prieto Lilia Food Service Assistant lpriet@neisd.net Web Page
Reyna Roxanne Teacher 4th Dual Language rreyna1@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Gabriela Teacher K Dual Language grodri7@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Roselyn Speech Language Pathologist rrodri11@neisd.net Web Page
Ruvalcaba Rosa Food Service Assistant rruval@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Charlotte Office Assistant - ES csalda@neisd.net Web Page
Samavati Yolanda Library Assistant I ysamav@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Terry Special Education - ALE t-sanch@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Leticia Teacher 4th Dual Language lsanch10@neisd.net Web Page
Santiago Kerin Teacher 1st ksanti2@neisd.net Web Page
Schaefer Sara Teacher 2nd Dual Language sschae1@neisd.net Web Page
Shields Therese Instructional Coach - Science tshiel@neisd.net Web Page
Shields Mayra Food Service Assistant mshiel@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Catalina Instructional Coach - ES csilva5@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Elizabeth Teacher 1st esmith20@neisd.net Web Page
Specia Christopher Principal - ES cspeci@neisd.net Web Page
Suarez Sandra Teacher 5th Dual Language ssuare4@neisd.net Web Page
Tisdale Sallyann Teacher 5th stisda@neisd.net Web Page
Turner Brandon Teacher PE bturne3@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Cynthia Custodian cvasqu1@neisd.net Web Page
Vernon Christina Teacher 2nd cverno@neisd.net Web Page
Washington Barbara Teacher 4th bwashi@neisd.net Web Page
White Michele Counselor - Part-time mwhite1@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Byron Head Custodian - ES bwilli2@neisd.net Web Page
Zapata Antonette Special Ed Assistant azapat@neisd.net Web Page