Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the El Dorado Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Alvarado Mary Cafeteria Assistant malvar@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarez Gina School Nurse galvar@neisd.net Web Page
Bell Carla Kindergarten ESL Teacher cbell@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Kenneth Music Teacher kbrown1@neisd.net Web Page
Canales Maria Fifth Grade Dual Language Teacher mcanal1@neisd.net Web Page
Cares Allison Third Grade ESL Teacher acares@neisd.net Web Page
Castro Maria Third Grade Dual Language Teacher mcastr13@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Jasmine Fourth Grade Dual Language Teacher jchave3@neisd.net Web Page
Coleman Octavia Redirection Teacher ocolem@neisd.net Web Page
Creswell Jennifer First Grade Teacher jcresw@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Amy Instructional Interventionist (IIT) adavis@neisd.net Web Page
Deleon Ashlee First Grade ESL Teacher, GLC adeleo23@neisd.net Web Page
East Hilda Art Instructional Assistant heast@neisd.net Web Page
East Kimberley Second Grade Teacher, GLC keast1@neisd.net Web Page
Edgell Rachel First Grade Dual Language Teacher redgel@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Sofia Second Grade Dual Language Teacher sflore34@neisd.net Web Page
Fuentes Katherine Data Processor kfuent@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia William Fourth Grade Teacher wgarci@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Cindy Clinic Assistant cgarza13@neisd.net Web Page
Gloria Marisa Third Grade Teacher mglori@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Daniele Second Grade Dual Language Teacher dgonza9@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Roberto Speech Pathologist rgonza16@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Marina Third Grade Dual Language Teacher mgonza14@neisd.net Web Page
Guevara Nina Third Grade Teacher, GLC ngueva1@neisd.net Web Page
Hardin Melissa Gifted and Talented Teacher mhardi@neisd.net Web Page
Huang Tatiana 2nd Grade ESL Teacher thuang@neisd.net Web Page
Hudak Tammy Cafeteria Manager thudak@neisd.net Web Page
Incardona Karen Fifth Grade Teacher kincar@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Latoya Special Education Assitant ljacks3@neisd.net Web Page
Jauregui Yvonne Bilingual/ELL Clerk yjaure@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Staci Counselor sjohns@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Karen Pre-K Teacher, GLC kjohns@neisd.net Web Page
Jones Nikole Assistant Principal cjones8@neisd.net Web Page
Klaja Amanda Special Education Assitant aklaja@neisd.net Web Page
Krauss Mark 5th Grade Resource Teacher mkraus@neisd.net Web Page
Lara Letty Book Keeper llara2@neisd.net Web Page
Long Magan Fourth Grade Teacher mlong1@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Ricardo Family Specialist rlopez5@neisd.net Web Page
Lugo April Third Grade Resource Teacher alugo1@neisd.net Web Page
Lujan Anna Cafeteria Assistant alujan@neisd.net Web Page
Macias Charaley Librarian cmacia@neisd.net Web Page
Mantz Katherine Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher kmantz@neisd.net Web Page
Medley Meredith ALE Teacher mmedle@neisd.net Web Page
Medrano Aracely First Grade Dual Language Teacher a-medra@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Vladimir Fourth Grade Dual Language Teacher jmendo25@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Alicia Assistant Head Custodian amendo26@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Joanne ALE Teacher j-mille1@neisd.net Web Page
Mongiello Sara Bilingual Specialist smongi@neisd.net Web Page
Montez Salvador Fifth Grade Teacher smonte1@neisd.net Web Page
Mouton Michelle Kindergarten Teacher mmouto@neisd.net Web Page
Nigaglioni Mabel Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher mnigag@neisd.net Web Page
Norman Danielle Physical Education Teacher dnorma@neisd.net Web Page
Ochoa Maribel Fifth Grade ESL Teacher mochoa@neisd.net Web Page
Olague Andrea Second Grade Teacher a-olagu@neisd.net Web Page
Paredez Jessica Fourth Grade Co-Teacher, GLC jpared@neisd.net Web Page
Pawelek Amanda Part Time Music Teacher apawel@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Connie Custodian cperez37@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Eduardo Third Grade Dual Language Teacher eperez13@neisd.net Web Page
Pleak Stephanie Reading Instructional Coach spleak@neisd.net Web Page
Prieto Lilia Cafeteria Assistant lpriet@neisd.net Web Page
Quintana Melissa Behavior Support Assitant mquint3@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Connie Reading Instructional Coach cramir2@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Licett First Grade Dual Language Teacher l-rodri5@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Kathleen Pre-K Dual Language Assistant krodri4@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Melissa Fourth Grade Teacher mrodri25@neisd.net Web Page
Ruvalcaba Rosa Cafeteria Assistant rruval@neisd.net Web Page
Saenz Paulina Pre-K Dual Language Teacher pgarci6@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Charlotte Office Assistant csalda@neisd.net Web Page
Samavati Yolanda Library Assistant ysamav@neisd.net Web Page
Santiago Kerin First Grade Teacher ksanti2@neisd.net Web Page
Schaefer Sara Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher sschae1@neisd.net Web Page
Schwenker Jennifer Special Education Assitant @neisd.net Web Page
Shields Mayra Cafeteria Assistant mshiel@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Catalina Math Instructional Coach csilva5@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Liz First Grade Teacher esmith20@neisd.net Web Page
Soto Vanessa Speech Pathology Assistant vsoto3@neisd.net Web Page
Specia Christopher Principal cspeci@neisd.net Web Page
Steedle Karen Fifth Grade Dual Language Teacher, GLC ksteed@neisd.net Web Page
Suarez Sandy Science Instructional Coach ssuare4@neisd.net Web Page
Turner Brandon Physical Education Teacher bturne3@neisd.net Web Page
Turpin Aubree Third Grade Teacher acaldw1@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Cynthia Custodian cvasqu1@neisd.net Web Page
Villarreal Jessica Second Grade Dual Language Teacher jvilla7@neisd.net Web Page
Washington Barbara Fourth Grade ESL Teacher, GLC bwashi@neisd.net Web Page
White Cheryl Kindergarten Teacher cwhite2@neisd.net Web Page
White Michele Part Time Counselor mwhite1@neisd.net Web Page
Whitley Gabby Special Education Assitant gwhitl@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Byron Head Custodian bwilli2@neisd.net Web Page
Zapata Antonette Special Education Assitant azapat@neisd.net Web Page