Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the El Dorado Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Mantz Katherine Pre-K Dual Language kmantz@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarado Mary Food Service Assistant malvar@neisd.net Web Page
Anderson Maria Teacher Music mander15@neisd.net Web Page
Avina Ydette Instructional Coach - ES yavina@neisd.net Web Page
Britt Jordan Teacher SPED ALE jbritt2@neisd.net Web Page
Campbell Mary Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mcampb1@neisd.net Web Page
Cares Allison Teacher 4th acares@neisd.net Web Page
Castro Maria Teacher 1st Dual Language mcastr13@neisd.net Web Page
Crane Kathyanne Librarian kcrane@neisd.net Web Page
Creswell Jennifer Teacher 4th jcresw@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Amy Instructional Interventionist (IIT) adavis@neisd.net Web Page
Deleon Ashlee Teacher 1st adeleo23@neisd.net Web Page
Duran Susana Teacher 4th Dual Language sduran@neisd.net Web Page
East Hilda Instructional Assistant - ES heast@neisd.net Web Page
East Kimberley Teacher 2nd keast1@neisd.net Web Page
Echavarria Michelle Teacher K mechav1@neisd.net Web Page
Edgell Rachel Teacher 1st Dual Language redgel@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Sofia Teacher 2nd Dual Language sflore34@neisd.net Web Page
Freeman Hannah Teacher 3rd hfreem@neisd.net Web Page
Ghrist Karen Teacher 1st kghris@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Daniele Teacher 1st Dual Language dgonza9@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Marina Teacher 2nd mgonza14@neisd.net Web Page
Guajardo Ana Pre-K Assistant aguaja2@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Sandy Instructional Coach - ES sguerr7@neisd.net Web Page
Guerrero Lillie Cafeteria Assistant lguerr4@neisd.net Web Page
Hargrove Stephanie Teacher SPED shargr2@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Monica Assistant Principal - ES mherre5@neisd.net Web Page
Hoffman Liliana Teacher 3rd Dual Language lhoffm1@neisd.net Web Page
Hudak Tamsin Cafeteria Manager - ES thudak@neisd.net Web Page
Incardona Karen Teacher 5th kincar@neisd.net Web Page
Jauregui Yvonne Bilingual/ELL Clerk yjaure@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Karen Teacher Pre-K kjohns@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson David Teacher 3rd djohns6@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Staci Counselor sjohns@neisd.net Web Page
Kim Christine Teacher K ckim@neisd.net Web Page
Koskela Ashley Teacher Music akoske@neisd.net Web Page
Krauss Mark Teacher 2nd ESL mkraus@neisd.net Web Page
Lara Leticia Admin Asst to Principal - ES llara2@neisd.net Web Page
Lazaro Yolanda Custodian ylazar@neisd.net Web Page
Long Magan Teacher 1st mlong1@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Ricardo Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison rlopez5@neisd.net Web Page
Lujan Anna Food Service Assistant alujan@neisd.net Web Page
Maese Rose Data Processor - ES rmaese@neisd.net Web Page
Mahoney Kathy Registered Nurse kmahon@neisd.net Web Page
Mata Arminda Teacher 3rd Dual Language amata@neisd.net Web Page
Medley Meredith Instructional Assistant - ES mmedle@neisd.net Web Page
Mendoza Alicia Assistant Head Custodian - ES amendo26@neisd.net Web Page
Mongiello Sara Campus Bilingual Specialist smongi@neisd.net Web Page
Munoz Leticia Teacher 4th ESL lmunoz1@neisd.net Web Page
Nigaglioni Mabel Teacher K Dual Language mnigag@neisd.net Web Page
Norman Danielle Teacher PE dnorma@neisd.net Web Page
Olague Andrea Teacher K a-olagu@neisd.net Web Page
Paredez Jessica Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jpared@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Eduardo Teacher 2nd eperez13@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Consuelo Custodian cperez37@neisd.net Web Page
Pleak Stephanie Teacher 5th spleak@neisd.net Web Page
Prieto Lilia Food Service Assistant lpriet@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Sugey Teacher K Bil sramos2@neisd.net Web Page
Rathjen-Swank Jane LSSP jrathj@neisd.net Web Page
Riley Jessica Teacher 3rd Grade jriley@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Juan Teacher SPED Co-Teacher jriver35@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Gabriela Teacher K Dual Language grodri7@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Roselyn Speech Language Pathologist rrodri11@neisd.net Web Page
Ruvalcaba Rosa Food Service Assistant rruval@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Charlotte Office Assistant - ES csalda@neisd.net Web Page
Samavati Yolanda Library Assistant I ysamav@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Leticia Teacher 4th Dual Language lsanch10@neisd.net Web Page
Santiago Kerin Teacher 1st ksanti2@neisd.net Web Page
Shields Mayra Food Service Assistant mshiel@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Catalina Instructional Coach - ES csilva5@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Elizabeth Teacher 1st esmith20@neisd.net Web Page
Specia Christopher Principal - ES cspeci@neisd.net Web Page
Suarez Sandra Teacher 5th Dual Language ssuare4@neisd.net Web Page
Tisdale Sallyann Teacher 5th stisda@neisd.net Web Page
Turner Brandon Teacher PE bturne3@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Cynthia Custodian cvasqu1@neisd.net Web Page
Vernon Christina Teacher 2nd cverno@neisd.net Web Page
Washington Barbara Teacher 4th bwashi@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Byron Head Custodian - ES bwilli2@neisd.net Web Page
Zapata Antonette Special Ed Assistant azapat@neisd.net Web Page