Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Eisenhower Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Abrego Bianca Admin Asst to Principal - MS babreg@neisd.net Web Page
Alisaleh Sarah Teacher Reading 7/8 salisa@neisd.net Web Page
Baumann Cynthia Teacher Science 7/8 cbauma1@neisd.net Web Page
Beltran Deana Teacher Achieve 6th dbeltr@neisd.net Web Page
Bermea Claudia Teacher SPED ALE 7/8 cberme@neisd.net Web Page
Black Jerry Food Service Assistant jblack10@neisd.net Web Page
Blanton Amy Teacher Social Studies 6th ablant@neisd.net Web Page
Bock Vicky Special Ed Assistant vbock@neisd.net Web Page
Bolden Sylvia Food Service Assistant sbolde@neisd.net Web Page
Bowen Lucie Teacher Science 6 lharri1@neisd.net Web Page
Burnell Mary Teacher English 7/8 mburne2@neisd.net Web Page
Camp Jeremy Special Ed Assistant jcamp@neisd.net Web Page
Carroll Dana Teacher SPED Math 7/8 dcarro@neisd.net Web Page
Castano Melinda Teacher Math 6th mcasta1@neisd.net Web Page
Castro Sofia Food Service Assistant scastr1@neisd.net Web Page
Cerecerez Eudelia Food Service Assistant ecerec@neisd.net Web Page
Cervera Claudia Counselor's Clerk ccerve1@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Lawrence Assistant Principal - MS lchave@neisd.net Web Page
Cisneros Maria Food Service Assistant mcisne18@neisd.net Web Page
Clare Katherine Teacher Athletics 7/8 k-clare@neisd.net Web Page
Clark Rebecca Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 rclark@neisd.net Web Page
Curtis Chad Teacher PE - MS ccurti@neisd.net Web Page
Dale Jamie Teacher ESL 6th jdale@neisd.net Web Page
Davis Lowleita Teacher Health 7/8 ldavis1@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado Rachel Teacher Math 7/8 rdelga1@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Lori Attendance Clerk ldiaz1@neisd.net Web Page
Dobbs Karen Registered Nurse kdobbs@neisd.net Web Page
Donohue Pamela Special Ed Assistant pdonoh1@neisd.net Web Page
Eaton Robert Teacher Math HS Cred 7/8 reaton@neisd.net Web Page
Fleming Raquel Food Service Assistant rflemi@neisd.net Web Page
Gallion Melissa Teacher Local Credit 7/8 mgalli@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Selina Teacher SPED Math 7/8 sgarci7@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Amber Teacher English 8 agarci18@neisd.net Web Page
Gerber Eric Teacher AVID 7/8 egerbe@neisd.net Web Page
Gimple Shirley Teacher Reading 7/8 sgimpl@neisd.net Web Page
Glenn Sidney Teacher Local Credit 6 sglenn@neisd.net Web Page
Greco Shana Assistant Principal - MS sgreco@neisd.net Web Page
Gross Sue Special Ed Assistant sgross@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez George Teacher Math 7/8 ggutie2@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Patacsil Sandra Counselor sgutie9@neisd.net Web Page
Halbardier Sylvia Teacher Music 7/8 shalba@neisd.net Web Page
Harding Sarah Teacher 7 shardi@neisd.net Web Page
Hays Kristene Teacher Math 6th khays@neisd.net Web Page
Herman Dale Assistant Head Custodian - MS dherma@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Abel Teacher Spanish Literacy, Social Studies 6 aherna11@neisd.net Web Page
Hudson Rachel Teacher Athletics 7/8 rhudso@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Jennetta Admin Asst to Asst Principals jibarr@neisd.net Web Page
John Molly Teacher Reading 7/8 mjohn5@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Melody Teacher History 8 mjohns7@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Kathleen Counselor kjohns4@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Andrew Teacher Science 7/8 ajohns3@neisd.net Web Page
Johnston Angela Speech Language Pathologist ajohns63@neisd.net Web Page
Kirchhoff Kevin Teacher Math 6th kkirch@neisd.net Web Page
Knight Lauran Academic Dean of Instruction lknigh@neisd.net Web Page
Lassiter Georgia Teacher SPED English 7/8 glassi@neisd.net Web Page
Lemoine Grace SPED Campus Coordinator glemoi@neisd.net Web Page
Leyva Kara Teacher English 6 kleyva@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Laura Teacher English 6th llopez3@neisd.net Web Page
Maldonado Rene Teacher PE - MS rmaldo1@neisd.net Web Page
Mannering Katrina Teacher Social Studies 7/8 kmanne@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Jennifer Data Processor - MS/HS jmarti29@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Cristian Bilingual/ESL Assistant cmarti10@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Claudia Food Service Assistant cmarti125@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez Melissa Food Service Assistant mmende@neisd.net Web Page
Mendez Theresa Teacher Science 6th tmende2@neisd.net Web Page
Monreal Maria Food Service Assistant mmonre1@neisd.net Web Page
Montes De Oca Cynthia Teacher Foreign Lang 7/8 cmonte5@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Wesley Teacher PE/Health wmoore@neisd.net Web Page
Moore Rhonda Cafeteria Manager - MS rmoore@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Diana Special Ed Assistant dmoral2@neisd.net Web Page
Myers Christianing Food Service Assistant cmyers@neisd.net Web Page
Oropez Steven Assistant Principal - MS sorope@neisd.net Web Page
Ortiz Linda Bilingual/ESL Assistant lortiz2@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Anita Teacher SPED Local Cred 7/8 aperez7@neisd.net Web Page
Poole Jacqueline Teacher Reading 7/8 jpoole@neisd.net Web Page
Praedel Llyod Teacher Reading 6 lpraed@neisd.net Web Page
Rapp Colby Teacher Athletics 7/8 crapp1@neisd.net Web Page
Raths Jo Ann Teacher Social Studies 6th jraths@neisd.net Web Page
Readel Derrick Teacher Reading 6th dreade@neisd.net Web Page
Ricks Wharton Karen Teacher SPED kricks@neisd.net Web Page
Rivera Patricia Teacher Math priver@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Klaudine Teacher ESL 7/8 krodri46@neisd.net Web Page
Roscoe Lucy Special Ed Assistant lrosco@neisd.net Web Page
Sabatelli Shannon Teacher Science 7/8 ssabat2@neisd.net Web Page
Saldana Rob Teacher Choir 6, 7, 8 jsalda@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas Hermelinda Custodian hsalin@neisd.net Web Page
Sarabia Adolfo Teacher ART/AIM asarab@neisd.net Web Page
Schaefer Clinton Teacher Music 7/8 cschae@neisd.net Web Page
Schaub Darla Teacher English 8th dschau@neisd.net Web Page
Schmittou Veronica Librarian vschmi@neisd.net Web Page
Sherrod Melissa Special Ed Assistant msherr@neisd.net Web Page
Sibley Rebecca Teacher Theatre 7/8 rsible@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Jacob Teacher Local Credit 7/8 jsmith9@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Nan Teacher SPED Reading 6/7/8 nsmith@neisd.net Web Page
Smith John Principal- MS jsmith4@neisd.net Web Page
Solano Annette Teacher Music 7/8 asolan@neisd.net Web Page
Stacy Krista Teacher English 6th kstacy@neisd.net Web Page
Stevens Tracy Teacher Math 8 tsteve1@neisd.net Web Page
Suarez-De-Rodriguez Gricelda Custodian gsuare@neisd.net Web Page
Suniga Kristopher Teacher Technology Applications 7/8 ksunig@neisd.net Web Page
Swaim Sandra Teacher SPED ALE 7/8 sswaim@neisd.net Web Page
Tapia Olivia Special Ed Assistant otapia@neisd.net Web Page
Tarro Chandra Teacher Theatre 7/8 ctarro@neisd.net Web Page
Thompson Debra ISS Monitor dthomp1@neisd.net Web Page
Warrior Beverly Special Ed Assistant bwarri@neisd.net Web Page
Wittman Melissa Teacher Art mwittm1@neisd.net Web Page
Woods Kimberly Teacher Reading 7/8 kwoods@neisd.net Web Page
Worley Shevawn Teacher AIM sworle@neisd.net Web Page
Zamora Stacey Teacher English 7/8 szamor@neisd.net Web Page