Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Aicher Danielle Teacher Music 6th daiche@neisd.net Web Page
Aleman Dora Custodian dalema@neisd.net Web Page
Alviar Leah Counselor lalvia@neisd.net Web Page
Arguello Lucia Teacher Reading 6th largue@neisd.net Web Page
Avitia Jennifer Teacher English 6th javiti@neisd.net Web Page
Azille Michelle Teacher Reading 7/8 mazill1@neisd.net Web Page
Baskin Delores Food Service Assistant dbaski@neisd.net Web Page
Calvet Amy Teacher Science 7/8 acalve@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Diana Head Custodian - MS dcasti20@neisd.net Web Page
Chase Beverly Teacher Math 7/8 bchase@neisd.net Web Page
Clements Debra Teacher English 7/8 dcleme1@neisd.net Web Page
Clemmons Carol Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - MS cclemm@neisd.net Web Page
Crow Charles Teacher SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 ccrow@neisd.net Web Page
Curry Lynda LSSP lcurry@neisd.net Web Page
Curry Heidi Teacher Science 7/8 hcurry@neisd.net Web Page
De Luna Martha Food Service Assistant mdelun@neisd.net Web Page
Dougherty Tom Food Service Assistant tdough@neisd.net Web Page
Dowdy Natalie Teacher Local Credit 7/8 ndowdy@neisd.net Web Page
Duran Cindy Special Ed Assistant cduran1@neisd.net Web Page
Elizondo Esther Food Service Assistant eelizo4@neisd.net Web Page
Escamia James Special Ed Assistant jescam@neisd.net Web Page
Escobedo Veronica Food Service Assistant vescob@neisd.net Web Page
Fahrenthold Timothy Teacher Social Studies 6th tfahre@neisd.net Web Page
Ferris April Counselor aferri@neisd.net Web Page
Flood Sheree Teacher SPED Reading 7/8 sflood@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Annette Food Service Assistant aflore65@neisd.net Web Page
Gatlin Maegan Teacher English 6th mgatli2@neisd.net Web Page
Gloria Nicholas Teacher PE - MS nglori@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Misty Teacher Career & Tech 7/8 mgonza21@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Sarah Academic Dean of Instruction sgonza7@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Richard Teacher Music 7/8 rgonza3@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Myrna Bookkeeper mgonza5@neisd.net Web Page
Guenther Oralia Teacher Athletics 7/8 oguent@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Nancy Special Ed Assistant nguerr6@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Frank Bilingual/ESL Assistant fguerr@neisd.net Web Page
Hamel Jason Teacher SPED Math 7/8 jhamel@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Dawn Teacher ESL 6th dharri16@neisd.net Web Page
Heim Edward Teacher SPED Local Cred 7/8 eheim@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Melissa Teacher SPED ALE 7/8 mherna73@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Joe Teacher Social Studies 7/8 jherna59@neisd.net Web Page
Husick Lisa Special Ed Assistant lhusic@neisd.net Web Page
Iverson Gayle Food Service Assistant givers@neisd.net Web Page
Jara Gabriela Data Processor - MS/HS gjara@neisd.net Web Page
Jimenez Heather Teacher Math 6th hjimen1@neisd.net Web Page
Jobson Melisa Assistant Principal - MS mjobso@neisd.net Web Page
Joy Anne Teacher Science 7/8 ajoy@neisd.net Web Page
Kesinger Kristin Teacher English 6th kkesin@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Gabriella Admin Asst to Principal - MS glopez27@neisd.net Web Page
Luna Carlos Assistant Head Custodian - MS cluna5@neisd.net Web Page
Madera Claudia Food Service Assistant cmader@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Richard Special Ed Assistant rmarti@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Olivia Special Ed Assistant omarti1@neisd.net Web Page
Matthews Timothy Teacher Math 7/8 tmatth@neisd.net Web Page
Medina Rosa Special Ed Assistant rmedin@neisd.net Web Page
Medina Marlo Speech Language Pathologist mmedin17@neisd.net Web Page
Meyer Jeffry Teacher PE - MS jmeyer@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Marci Teacher SPED Math 6th mmille@neisd.net Web Page
Montalvo Diane Teacher Math 7/8 dmonta@neisd.net Web Page
Murray Erika Librarian emurra@neisd.net Web Page
Navarre Saenz April Clinic Assistant anavar2@neisd.net Web Page
Olivie Lillian Teacher Foreign Lang 7/8 lolivi@neisd.net Web Page
Penney Amy Teacher Math 6th apenne@neisd.net Web Page
Pichon Anita Food Service Assistant apicho@neisd.net Web Page
Pierri Dawn Food Service Assistant dpierr@neisd.net Web Page
Powers Jessica Teacher Reading 7/8 jpower1@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Marisa Teacher Reading 7/8 mramir50@neisd.net Web Page
Reece Donna Teacher SPED English 6th dreece@neisd.net Web Page
Rendon Ricardo Custodian rrendo1@neisd.net Web Page
Rendon Dolores Custodian drendo@neisd.net Web Page
Richmond Kellie Teacher PE - MS krichm@neisd.net Web Page
Riojas Heather Attendance Clerk hrioja2@neisd.net Web Page
Romaniszyn Kali Teacher Social Studies 7/8 kroman@neisd.net Web Page
Rosales Ruben Custodian rrosal1@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Myriam Food Service Assistant mruiz6@neisd.net Web Page
Ruth Lorinda Teacher Math HS Cred 7/8 lruth@neisd.net Web Page
Sadler Amy Teacher Science 7/8 asadle@neisd.net Web Page
Samano Jeronimo Food Service Assistant jsaman6@neisd.net Web Page
San Martin Rose Ellen Teacher English 7/8 rsanma@neisd.net Web Page
Schrecongost Jacqueline Teacher Local Credit 7/8 jschre@neisd.net Web Page
Schweninger Erik Teacher Reading 6th eschwe2@neisd.net Web Page
Scofield Laura Counselor's Clerk lscofi@neisd.net Web Page
Simpson Cindy Teacher Science 6th csimps@neisd.net Web Page
Sledge Frankie ISS Monitor fsledg@neisd.net Web Page
Smejkal Johna Teacher Reading 7/8 jsmejk@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Martha Special Ed Assistant msmith27@neisd.net Web Page
Sosa Charity Teacher Local Credit 7/8 csosa@neisd.net Web Page
Sottilo Anthony Cafeteria Manager - MS asotti@neisd.net Web Page
Stehling Marcie Teacher SPED Reading 7/8 mstehl@neisd.net Web Page
Stoll Jessica Teacher SPED ALE 7/8 jstoll1@neisd.net Web Page
Strahan Sharon Teacher PE - MS sstrah@neisd.net Web Page
Truong Amy Teacher English 7/8 atruon1@neisd.net Web Page
Tyson John Custodian jtyson@neisd.net Web Page
Ulbert Eugenia Teacher Social Studies 7/8 eulber@neisd.net Web Page
Valadez Salvador Teacher Theatre 7/8 svalad3@neisd.net Web Page
Vargas Stephanie Teacher Music 7/8 svarga@neisd.net Web Page
Watkins Angelena Teacher SPED Local Cred 7/8 awatki1@neisd.net Web Page
Watson Anne Special Ed Campus Coordinator awatso@neisd.net Web Page
Wheeler Crystal Registered Nurse cwheel@neisd.net Web Page
Wilder Mark Assistant Principal - MS mwilde@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Matthew Teacher Social Studies 7/8 mwilso13@neisd.net Web Page
Woodward Brianne Teacher Music 7/8 bwoodw1@neisd.net Web Page
Wright Margaret Teacher Art 7/8 mwrigh@neisd.net Web Page
Zimmerman Steven Principal - MS szimme@neisd.net Web Page