Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Driscoll Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aicher Danielle Assistant Band Director daiche@neisd.net Web Page
Aleman Dora Custodian dalema@neisd.net Web Page
Arguello Lucia Reading 6th largue@neisd.net Web Page
Avitia Jennifer English 6th javiti@neisd.net Web Page
Azille Michelle Reading 7/8 mazill1@neisd.net Web Page
Baskin Delores Food Service Assistant dbaski@neisd.net Web Page
Calvet Amy Science 7 acalve@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Diana Head Custodian - MS dcasti20@neisd.net Web Page
Chase Beverly Math 7 bchase@neisd.net Web Page
Cherry Mary Math 6 mcherr1@neisd.net Web Page
Clemmons Carol Admin Asst I to Asst Principal - MS cclemm@neisd.net Web Page
Crow Charles SPED Co-Teacher 7/8 ccrow@neisd.net Web Page
Curry Lynda LSSP lcurry@neisd.net Web Page
Curry Heidi Science 8 hcurry@neisd.net Web Page
De Luna Martha Food Service Assistant mdelun@neisd.net Web Page
Dougherty Tom Food Service Assistant tdough@neisd.net Web Page
Dowdy Natalie Consumer Science 7/8 ndowdy@neisd.net Web Page
Drake Jeremiah Choir Director jdrake1@neisd.net Web Page
Duran Cindy Special Ed Assistant cduran1@neisd.net Web Page
Elizondo Esther Food Service Assistant eelizo4@neisd.net Web Page
Escobedo Veronica Food Service Assistant vescob@neisd.net Web Page
Fahrenthold Timothy Social Studies 6th tfahre@neisd.net Web Page
Farar Jennifer English 7 jfarar@neisd.net Web Page
Flood Sheree SPED Reading 7/8 sflood@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Annette Food Service Assistant aflore65@neisd.net Web Page
Gatlin Maegan English 6th mgatli2@neisd.net Web Page
Gloria Nicholas Athletics nglori@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Richard Band Director rgonza3@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Myrna Bookkeeper mgonza5@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Sarah Academic Dean of Instruction sgonza7@neisd.net Web Page
Guenther Oralia Athletics oguent@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Nancy Special Ed Assistant nguerr6@neisd.net Web Page
Hamel Jason SPED Math 7/8 jhamel@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Dawn ESL dharri16@neisd.net Web Page
Heim Edward SPED - Redirect eheim@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Melissa SPED ALE mherna73@neisd.net Web Page
Husick Lisa Special Ed Assistant lhusic@neisd.net Web Page
Iverson Gayle Food Service Assistant givers@neisd.net Web Page
Jara Gabriela Data Processor gjara@neisd.net Web Page
Jimenez Heather Math 6th hjimen1@neisd.net Web Page
Jobson Melisa Assistant Principal - MS mjobso@neisd.net Web Page
Joy Anne Science 7 ajoy@neisd.net Web Page
Kesinger Kristin English 7th kkesin@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Gabriella Admin Asst to Principal glopez27@neisd.net Web Page
Madera Claudia Food Service Assistant cmader@neisd.net Web Page
Martin Richard Special Ed Assistant rmarti@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Olivia Special Ed Assistant omarti1@neisd.net Web Page
Matthews Timothy Teacher Math 7 tmatth@neisd.net Web Page
Medina Rosa Special Ed Assistant rmedin@neisd.net Web Page
Meyer Jeffry Athletics jmeyer@neisd.net Web Page
Miller Marci SPED Math 6/7 mmille@neisd.net Web Page
Montalvo Diane Math 8 dmonta@neisd.net Web Page
Murray Erika Librarian emurra@neisd.net Web Page
Myers Meghan School Counselor mmyers@neisd.net Web Page
Nicholson Kathryn School Counselor knicho2@neisd.net@neisd.net Web Page
Olivie Lillian Spanish 7/8 & Math 8 lolivi@neisd.net Web Page
Pichon Anita Food Service Assistant apicho@neisd.net Web Page
Pierri Dawn Food Service Assistant dpierr@neisd.net Web Page
Powers Jessica Reading 7 jpower1@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Marisa Reading 7 mramir50@neisd.net Web Page
Reece Donna SPED Science/Reading & Technology dreece@neisd.net Web Page
Rendon Dolores Custodian drendo@neisd.net Web Page
Richmond Kellie Athletics krichm@neisd.net Web Page
Riojas Heather Attendance Clerk hrioja2@neisd.net Web Page
Romaniszyn Kali Social Studies 8 kroman@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Myriam Food Service Assistant mruiz6@neisd.net Web Page
Ruth Lorinda Math/Algebra 8 lruth@neisd.net Web Page
Sadler Amy Science 8 asadle@neisd.net Web Page
Samano Jeronimo Food Service Assistant jsaman6@neisd.net Web Page
San Martin Rose Ellen English 8 rsanma@neisd.net Web Page
Schrecongost Jacqueline Social Studies 6th jschre@neisd.net Web Page
Schweninger Erik Reading 6th eschwe2@neisd.net Web Page
Scofield Laura Counselor's Clerk lscofi@neisd.net Web Page
Simpson Cindy Science 6th csimps@neisd.net Web Page
Sledge Frankie ISS Monitor fsledg@neisd.net Web Page
Smejkal Johna Reading 8 jsmejk@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Martha Special Ed Assistant msmith27@neisd.net Web Page
Sosa Charity Science 6th csosa@neisd.net Web Page
Sottilo Anthony Cafeteria Manager - MS asotti@neisd.net Web Page
Stehling Marcie SPED Reading 7/8 mstehl@neisd.net Web Page
Stoll Jessica SPED ALE jstoll1@neisd.net Web Page
Strahan Sharon Athletics sstrah@neisd.net Web Page
Truong Amy English & Reading 8 atruon1@neisd.net Web Page
Ulbert Eugenia Social Studies 7 eulber@neisd.net Web Page
Valadez Salvador Theatre svalad3@neisd.net Web Page
Vargas Stephanie Orchestra svarga@neisd.net Web Page
Watkins Angelena SPED Social Studies & Science awatki1@neisd.net Web Page
Watson Anne Special Ed Campus Coordinator awatso@neisd.net Web Page
Wheeler Crystal Registered Nurse cwheel@neisd.net Web Page
Wilder Mark Assistant Principal - MS mwilde@neisd.net Web Page
Wilson Matthew Social Studies 8 mwilso13@neisd.net Web Page
Wright Margaret Art mwrigh@neisd.net Web Page
Zimmerman Steven Principal - MS szimme@neisd.net Web Page