information for parents

Department for Curriculum Compliance

8961 Tesoro Drive, Suite 419
San Antonio, TX 78217
(210)804-7160 (Fax)

Colleen Bohrmann Executive Director - Curriculum Compliance
Garry Hardcastle Senior Director - Curriculum Compliance
Joy Culpepper Director - Guidance Services
Eric Wicker Director - Federal Programs & Career/College Readiness
Julia Schneider Assistant Director for Early Childhood Education
Debbie Callihan-Dingle Coordinator - Foreign Language/Compliance
Kyra Bush Coordinator - Guidance Services
Dixie Selva Early Childhood Education Instruction Specialist
Heather Stobb Early Childhood Education Instruction Specialist
Elsie Timoskevich District Translator
Criselda Guerrero Executive Assistant
Paige Felter Assistant to Senior Director - Curriculum Compliance
Cindy Jory Assistant to Director of Federal Programs
Mary Trevino Data Processor for Early Childhood Education (PreK4SA)
Tami Shaw Coordinator-College/Career Readiness