Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Colonial Hills Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Acuna Erna ESL Teacher eacuna2@neisd.net Web Page
Adams Marissa Teacher Kinder ESL dadams2@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Marva Librarian mallen5@neisd.net Web Page
Ambrose Autumn Special Ed Assistant aambro1@neisd.net Web Page
Arce Maricela Teacher 2nd Dual marce3@neisd.net Web Page
Arciniega Brenda Full-Time Substitute barcin@neisd.net Web Page
Beltran Rosario Teacher 1st Dual rbeltr@neisd.net Web Page
Bernal Esmeralda Cafeteria Manager - ES eberna@neisd.net Web Page
Bravo Patricia Custodian pbravo@neisd.net Web Page
Briones Jaime Teacher Music jbrion@neisd.net Web Page
Burk Jennifer Teacher SPED Redirection jburk1@neisd.net Web Page
Candelaria Marisol Instructional Coach - Reading mcande@neisd.net Web Page
Casas Rene Head Custodian rcasas1@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Sylvia Registered Nurse scasti9@neisd.net Web Page
Colecio Velma Teacher Kinder Dual vcolec@neisd.net Web Page
Curtis Katie Teacher 1st ESL mcurti@neisd.net Web Page
Darius Vanessa Teacher 2nd Bilingual vbarri@neisd.net Web Page
De la Garza Hernandez Silvia Office Clerk sdelag2@neisd.net Web Page
De-Hoyos Maria Food Service Assistant mdehoy@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz April Teacher 2nd asalin22@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Lorena Instructional Assistant - ES ldiaz6@neisd.net Web Page
Durant Grace Teacher 5th Bil science gduran@neisd.net Web Page
Easley Tonia Teacher 3rd ESL t-easle@neisd.net Web Page
Ellis Cindy Teacher 5th ESL cellis1@neisd.net Web Page
Erosa De Perez Angelica Teacher K Dual aerosa@neisd.net Web Page
Fraser Donna Teacher SPED Co-Teacher dfrase1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia J. J. Counselor jgarci8@neisd.net Web Page
Garibaldi - Rooks Stephanie Teacher 4th ESL sgarib@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Yesenia Teacher 1st ESL ygarza5@neisd.net Web Page
George Richard Teacher 1st ESL rgeorg@neisd.net Web Page
Godinez Luz Food Service Assistant lgodin@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Laura Clinic Assistant lgomez4@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Conrad Teacher 3rd Dual cgonza5@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Jorge Assistant Head Custodian - ES jgonza101@neisd.net Web Page
Gordish Ira Counselor igordi@neisd.net Web Page
Govan Rubin Custodian rgovan@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Michelle Teacher SPED ALE mgriff8@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Celeste Teacher 1st Bil cherna3@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Annette Teacher 2nd ESL lherna24@neisd.net Web Page
Hillje Elena Campus Bilingual Specialist mhillj@neisd.net Web Page
Hosty Ayla Teacher 2nd ESL ahosty@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Caleb Assistant Principal - ES cjacks2@neisd.net Web Page
Juarez Angela Teacher 4th Dual ajuare@neisd.net Web Page
Kirloskar Cynthia Teacher 3rd ESL ckirlo@neisd.net Web Page
Larsen Susanne Teacher K ESL slarse@neisd.net Web Page
Loftin Perla Teacher 4th Dual plofti@neisd.net Web Page
Mascorro Jana Principal - ES jmasco@neisd.net Web Page
Milam Paige Teacher K pmilam@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Mari Receptionist mmoral16@neisd.net Web Page
Moran Roxanne Teacher SPED Co-Teacher Bil rmoran2@neisd.net Web Page
Nerison Lorenda Teacher 5th ESL lneris@neisd.net Web Page
Olivares Debbie Data Processor doliva@neisd.net Web Page
Olm Brooke Teacher Kinder ESL bolm@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Doris Instructional Assistant - ES dperez1@neisd.net Web Page
Pitts Terri Teacher PE tpitts@neisd.net Web Page
Reeves Jennifer Teacher PE jreeve4@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Maricela Teacher 1st Dual mreyes18@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas Hinojosa Marcela IIT msalin4@neisd.net Web Page
Santillan-Pavka Liz Teacher 5th Dual lsanti@neisd.net Web Page
Schonberg Brandi Instructional Coach - Science bschon@neisd.net Web Page
Segura Marla Teacher SPED Co-Teacher msegur3@neisd.net Web Page
Towart Janet Teacher Music jtowar@neisd.net Web Page
Trejo Marva Instructional Assistant - ES mtrejo@neisd.net Web Page
Velazco Claudia Teacher 5th ESL cvelaz2@neisd.net Web Page
Villegas Veronica Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison vville@neisd.net Web Page
Watson Lisa Instructional Coach - Math lwatso5@neisd.net Web Page
Wicketts Lopez Tara LSSP twicke@neisd.net Web Page
Wimberley Jordan Teacher SPED Self Contained jwimbe@neisd.net Web Page
Yarbrough Allison Teacher 4th ESL ayarbr@neisd.net Web Page
Zamora Diana Food Service Assistant dzamor@neisd.net Web Page