Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Colonial Hills Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Acuna Erna 3rd Grade Teacher eacuna2@neisd.net Web Page
Adams Marissa Kindergarten Teacher dadams2@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilera MariCarmen IIT maguil3@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Marva Librarian mallen5@neisd.net Web Page
Ambrose Autumn Special Ed Assistant aambro1@neisd.net Web Page
Arce Maricela 3rd Grade Dual Teacher marce3@neisd.net Web Page
Arciniega Brenda Full-Time Substitute barcin@neisd.net Web Page
Beltran Rosario Kindergarten Dual Teacher rbeltr@neisd.net Web Page
Bernal Esmeralda Cafeteria Manager - ES eberna@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Virginia 2nd Grade Title Teacher vbrown2@neisd.net Web Page
Burk Jennifer Teacher SPED Redirection jburk1@neisd.net Web Page
Casas Rene Head Custodian rcasas1@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Sylvia Registered Nurse scasti9@neisd.net Web Page
Collins Lilia Special Education Paraprofessional lcolli2@neisd.net Web Page
De la Garza Hernandez Silvia Office Clerk sdelag2@neisd.net Web Page
De-Hoyos Maria Food Service Assistant mdehoy@neisd.net Web Page
Delgado Francisco Assistant Principal fdelga1@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Yolanda 3rd Grade Dual Teacher ydiaz@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz April 2nd Grade Teacher asalin22@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz-Olguin Lorena Instructional Assistant - ES ldiaz6@neisd.net Web Page
Dolph SanJuana 1st Grade Dual Teacher s-dolph@neisd.net Web Page
Durant Grace 5th Grade Dual Teacher gduran@neisd.net Web Page
Easley Tonia 1st Grade Teacher t-easle@neisd.net Web Page
Ellis Cindy 5th Grade Teacher cellis1@neisd.net Web Page
Erosa De Perez Angelica 1st Grade Dual Teacher aerosa@neisd.net Web Page
Farias Clarissa 5th Grade Dual Teacher cfaria3@neisd.net Web Page
Ferrel Erika 4th Grade Teacher eferre@neisd.net Web Page
Fraser Donna Teacher SPED dfrase1@neisd.net Web Page
Freiermuht Sara Kinder Teacher sfreie@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Selina 3rd Grade Bilingual/Dual Teacher sgarci13@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Myrna Speech Pathologist mgarci16@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Dayana Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher dchave1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia J. J. Counselor jgarci8@neisd.net Web Page
Garibaldi - Rooks Stephanie 3rd Grade Teacher sgarib@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Yesenia 1st Grade Teacher ygarza5@neisd.net Web Page
George Richard 2nd Grade Teacher rgeorg@neisd.net Web Page
Godinez Luz Food Service Assistant lgodin@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Ralph 4th Grade Teacher rgomez3@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Laura Clinic Assistant lgomez4@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez-Carrillo Rosalina 2nd Grade Bilingual Teacher rgomez4@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Conrad 4th Grade Dual Teacher cgonza5@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Jorge Assistant Head Custodian - ES jgonza101@neisd.net Web Page
Gordish Ira Counselor igordi@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Michelle Teacher SPED ALE mgriff8@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Cristela Instructional Assistant cguerr3@neisd.net Web Page
Guerra Lauren 4th Grade Teacher lgarci9@neisd.net Web Page
Hagar Terrie 3rd Grade Title Teacher thagar@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Celeste 2nd Grade Dual Teacher cherna3@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Annette 2nd Grade Teacher lherna24@neisd.net Web Page
Hillje Elena Campus Bilingual Specialist mhillj@neisd.net Web Page
Hosty Ayla 1st Grade Teacher ahosty@neisd.net Web Page
Hunter Laura 1st Grade Dual Teacher lhunte@neisd.net Web Page
Hurst Sabrena Teacher ALE shurst@neisd.net Web Page
Ibarra Jovan 3rd Grade Teacher jibarr2@neisd.net Web Page
Iles Elizabeth 4th Grade Title Teacher ehyatt@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Caleb Assistant Principal - ES cjacks2@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Chayce Special Education Paraprofessional cjohns6@neisd.net Web Page
Jordan Rebecca 4th Grade Teacher rjorda@neisd.net Web Page
Juarez Angela 4th Grade Dual Teacher ajuare@neisd.net Web Page
Kirk Jessica ESL/ Bilingual Assistant jkirk@neisd.net Web Page
Larsen Susanne Kindergarten Teacher slarse@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Aleida 3rd Grade Teacher amarti17@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Caridad 4th Grade Dual Teacher cmarti17@neisd.net Web Page
Mascorro Jana Principal - ES jmasco@neisd.net Web Page
Mason Dawn 2nd Grade Teacher dmason@neisd.net Web Page
Milam Paige 1st Grade Teacher pmilam@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Mari Receptionist mmoral16@neisd.net Web Page
Moran Roxanne Teacher SPED Bilingual rmoran2@neisd.net Web Page
Nerison Lorenda 5th Grade Teacher lneris@neisd.net Web Page
Oca Haydee ESL Instructional Assistant hoca@neisd.net Web Page
Olivares Debbie Data Processor doliva@neisd.net Web Page
Orth Kristin Special Ed. Paraprofessional korth@neisd.net Web Page
Pitts Terri Teacher PE tpitts@neisd.net Web Page
Polinard Alma Bilingual Clerk aelizo1@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Maria Elena Kinder Dual Teacher mramir14@neisd.net Web Page
Reeves Jennifer Teacher PE jreeve4@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Maricela 2nd Grade Dual Teacher mreyes18@neisd.net Web Page
Rosalez Valerie Administrative Assistant to the Principal vrosal@neisd.net Web Page
Santillan-Pavka Liz 5th Grade Dual Teacher lsanti@neisd.net Web Page
Santos Samantha Special Education Paraprofessional ssanto@neisd.net Web Page
Segura Marla Teacher SPED Co-Teacher msegur3@neisd.net Web Page
Stanley Falon Special Ed. Paraprofessional fstanl@neisd.net Web Page
Tollette Allyson 4th Grade Teacher atolle1@neisd.net Web Page
Torres Roger Custodian otorre1@neisd.net Web Page
Towart Janet Teacher Music jtowar@neisd.net Web Page
Trejo Marva Instructional Assistant - ES mtrejo@neisd.net Web Page
Velazco Claudia 5th Grade Teacher cvelaz2@neisd.net Web Page
Victoria Alicia Title III paraprofessional avicto@neisd.net Web Page
Villegas Veronica Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison vville@neisd.net Web Page
Wicketts Lopez Tara LSSP twicke@neisd.net Web Page
Wimberley Jordan Teacher SPED Self Contained jwimbe@neisd.net Web Page
Zamora Diana Food Service Assistant dzamor@neisd.net Web Page