Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Last Name First Name Title Email Website
Acuna Erna ESL Teacher eacuna2@neisd.net Web Page
Adams Diana Teacher 1st ESL dadams2@neisd.net Web Page
Allen Marva Librarian mallen5@neisd.net Web Page
Ambrose Autumn Special Ed Assistant aambro1@neisd.net Web Page
Arce Maricela Teacher 2nd Dual marce3@neisd.net Web Page
Arciniega Brenda Full-Time Substitute barcin@neisd.net Web Page
Arita Alicia Teacher 1st Bil aarita@neisd.net Web Page
Beltran Rosario Teacher K Dual rbeltr@neisd.net Web Page
Bernal Esmeralda Cafeteria Manager - ES eberna@neisd.net Web Page
Bravo Patricia Custodian pbravo@neisd.net Web Page
Briones Jaime Teacher Music jbrion@neisd.net Web Page
Burk Jennifer Teacher SPED Redirection jburk1@neisd.net Web Page
Camargo Miroslava Food Service Assistant mcamar3@neisd.net Web Page
Candelaria Marisol Instructional Coach - ES mcande@neisd.net Web Page
Casas Rene Head Custodian - ES rcasas1@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Maria Custodian mcasti1@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Sylvia Registered Nurse scasti9@neisd.net Web Page
Colecio Velma Teacher 3rd Dual vcolec@neisd.net Web Page
Contrestano Rebekah Teacher 4th rcontr1@neisd.net Web Page
Curtis Mary Teacher 1st mcurti@neisd.net Web Page
Darius Vanessa Teacher 2nd Dual vbarri@neisd.net Web Page
De la Garza Hernandez Silvia Office Assistant - ES sdelag2@neisd.net Web Page
De-Hoyos Maria Food Service Assistant mdehoy@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz April Teacher 2nd asalin22@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Lorena Instructional Assistant - ES ldiaz6@neisd.net Web Page
Durant Grace Teacher 1st Bil gduran@neisd.net Web Page
Easley Tonia Teacher 3rd t-easle@neisd.net Web Page
Ellis Cynthia Teacher 5th ESL cellis1@neisd.net Web Page
Erosa De Perez Alma Teacher K Bil aerosa@neisd.net Web Page
Fey Jessica Teacher 4th ESL jfey@neisd.net Web Page
Fraser Donna Teacher SPED Co-Teacher dfrase1@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Jorge Counselor jgarci8@neisd.net Web Page
Garibaldi Stephanie Teacher 4th ESL sgarib@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Yesenia Teacher 3rd ESL ygarza5@neisd.net Web Page
George Richard Teacher 4th rgeorg@neisd.net Web Page
Godinez Luz Food Service Assistant lgodin@neisd.net Web Page
Gomez Laura Clinic Assistant lgomez4@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzales Conrad Teacher 5th Dual cgonza5@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Jorge Assistant Head Custodian - ES jgonza101@neisd.net Web Page
Gordish Irasema Counselor igordi@neisd.net Web Page
Govan Rubin Custodian rgovan@neisd.net Web Page
Griffin Michelle Teacher SPED ALE mgriff8@neisd.net Web Page
Grove Jessica Teacher K Dual jgrove@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Vanessa Bilingual/ELL Clerk vherna1@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Celeste Instructional Interventionist (IIT) cherna3@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Lurla Teacher 2nd lherna24@neisd.net Web Page
Hillje Maria Campus Bilingual Specialist mhillj@neisd.net Web Page
Hosty Ayla Teacher 1st ESL ahosty@neisd.net Web Page
Jackson Caleb Assistant Principal - ES cjacks2@neisd.net Web Page
Jacobs Margaret Admin Asst to Principal - ES mjacob@neisd.net Web Page
Juarez Angela Teacher 4th Dual ajuare@neisd.net Web Page
Kirloskar Cynthia Teacher 3rd ESL ckirlo@neisd.net Web Page
Koutz Michelle Teacher 1st mkoutz@neisd.net Web Page
Lamunyon Sandra Food Service Assistant slamun@neisd.net Web Page
Larsen Susanne Teacher K slarse@neisd.net Web Page
Loftin Perla Teacher 4th Dual plofti@neisd.net Web Page
Marx Haley Teacher 5th ESL hmarx@neisd.net Web Page
Mascorro Jana Principal - ES jmasco@neisd.net Web Page
Mazuca Sarah Instructional Assistant - ES smazuc@neisd.net Web Page
Medina Estella Food Service Assistant emedin9@neisd.net Web Page
Milam Paige Special Ed Assistant pmilam@neisd.net Web Page
Morales Marivel Office Assistant - ES mmoral16@neisd.net Web Page
Moran Roxanne Teacher SPED Co-Teacher rmoran2@neisd.net Web Page
Nerison Lorenda Teacher 5th lneris@neisd.net Web Page
Olivares Debra Data Processor - ES doliva@neisd.net Web Page
Olm Brooke Teacher K bolm@neisd.net Web Page
Page Traci Teacher K tpage@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Doris Instructional Assistant - ES dperez1@neisd.net Web Page
Pitts Terri Teacher PE tpitts@neisd.net Web Page
Razo Esmeralda Teacher 3rd Bil erazo@neisd.net Web Page
Reeves Jennifer Teacher PE jreeve4@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Maricela Teacher 1st Dual mreyes18@neisd.net Web Page
Richardson Emily Teacher 2nd ericha@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Priscilla Teacher SPED ALE prodri6@neisd.net Web Page
Salinas Hinojosa Marcela Teacher 2nd Bil msalin4@neisd.net Web Page
Santillan-Pavka Liz Teacher 5th Bil lsanti@neisd.net Web Page
Schonberg Brandi Instructional Coach - ES bschon@neisd.net Web Page
Segura Marla Teacher SPED Co-Teacher msegur3@neisd.net Web Page
Towart Janet Teacher Music jtowar@neisd.net Web Page
Trejo Marva Instructional Assistant - ES mtrejo@neisd.net Web Page
Vasys Veronika Assistant Principal - ES vvasys@neisd.net Web Page
Velazco Claudia Teacher 5th ESL cvelaz2@neisd.net Web Page
Villegas Veronica Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison vville@neisd.net Web Page
Watson Lisa Instructional Coach - ES lwatso5@neisd.net Web Page
Weaver Carolyn Teacher 3rd cweave@neisd.net Web Page
Wicketts Lopez Tara LSSP twicke@neisd.net Web Page
Wimberley Jordan Teacher SPED Co-Teacher @neisd.net Web Page
Yarbrough Allison Teacher 2nd ESL ayarbr@neisd.net Web Page
Zamora Diana Food Service Assistant dzamor@neisd.net Web Page
Zarate Julie Teacher 3rd Dual jzarat@neisd.net Web Page