Support Staff Directory

Special Areas | Student Support

 


Special Areas

Debbie Campbell

Diane Myrick
School Nurse

mtooma@neisd.net

   
Debbie Campbell

Melissa Tooman
Clinic Assistant

rturri@neisd.net | website

   
Debbie Campbell

Robert Turiff
Music

rturri@neisd.net | website

 
Deanna Schattel

Deanna Schattel
gifted and talented (gt)

dschat@neisd.net | website

 
Alex Vollelunga

Alex Vollelunga
PE

pvolle@neisd.net | website

 
Virginia Walsh

Virginia Walsh
Librarian

vwalsh@neisd.net | libguide

 
John Witt

John Witt
PE

jwitt1@neisd.net | website

 
 
Christina Guillet

Christina Guillet
Instructional Assistant- LOTS

cguill@neisd.net

 
Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith
Instructional Assistant- LOTS

bsmith1@neisd.net

 



Student Support Team

Back to the top
Carolyn Bull

Carolyn Bull
Special Education Teacher- ALE

cbull@neisd.net | website

 
Michelle Chesnut

Michelle Chesnut
LSSP

mchesn@neisd.net | website

 
Marcela Csitkovits

Marcela Csitkovits
Campus Dual Language Specialist

mcsitk@neisd.net | website

 
Kathryn Evans

Kathryn Evans
Special Education Co-Teacher

kevans@neisd.net | website

 
Randy Gastinger

Randy Gastinger
Special Education Teacher

rgasti@neisd.net | website

 
Kevin Gustafson

Kevin Gustafson
Special Education Co-Teacher

kgusta2@neisd.net | website

 
Shannon Latronico

Shannon Latronico
Special Education Co-Teacher

slatro@neisd.net | website

 
 
Lynda Sanchez

Lynda Sanchez
Special Education Co-Teacher

lsanch17@neisd.net | website

 
Karen Autenrieth

Karen Autenrieth
Special Education Assistant

kauten@neisd.net

 
Cynthia Cerda

Lisa Bell
Special Education Assistant

lbell@neisd.net

 
Aida Martinez

Aida Martinez
dual language/ELL Clerk

amarti12@neisd.net

 
Cynthia Cerda

Mindy Miley
Instructional Assistant

mmiley@neisd.net

   
Colleen Nelis

Colleen Nelis
Instructional Assistant

jnelis@neisd.net

 
 
Beatriz Oliva

Beatriz Oliva
Special Education Assistant

boliva1@neisd.net

 
Cris Rendon

Cris Rendon
Special Education Assistant

arendo@neisd.net

 
Andy Schenk

Andy Schenk
Special Education Assistant

aschen@neisd.net

 
Kristen Snyder

Kristen Snyder
Instructional Assistant

k-snyde1@neisd.net