Grade Level Directory

Kindergarten | First | Second | Third | Fourth | Fifth

 


Kindergarten

Shelly Belford

Shelly Belford

sbelfo1@neisd.net | website

 
Maribel Luna

Maribel Luna
dual language

mlunab@neisd.net | website

 
Katherine Martinez

Katherine Martinez

kmarti2@neisd.net | website

 
Hilda Munoz

Hilda Munoz
dual language

hmunoz@neisd.net | website

 
Avery McDaniel

Avery Scott

amcdan2@neisd.net | website

 
Sandra Timbalari

Sandra Timbalari
dual language

stimba@neisd.net | website

 
Allison Wiatrek

Allison Wiatrek

awiatr@neisd.net | website

 


First

Back to the Top
Jennifer Alsobrooks

Jennifer Alsobrooks

jalsob@neisd.net | website

 
Monica Avila

Monica Avila

malber2@neisd.net | website

   
Cindy Castillo

Cindy Castillo
dual language

ccasti15@neisd.net | website

 
Barbara Hand

Barbara Hand

bhand@neisd.net | website

 
Sonia Herrera

Sonia Herrera
dual language

sherre6@neisd.net | website

 
Janette Palomino

Janette Palomino
dual language

jpalom@neisd.net | website

   
Alanna Rosales

Alanna Rosales

arosal2@neisd.net | website

 
Sam Tamez

Sam Tamez
dual language

itamez@neisd.net | website

 


Second

Back to the Top
Sheri Eckermann

Sheri Eckermann

secker@neisd.net | website

   
Claudia Garcia

Claudia Garcia
dual language

cgarci94@neisd.net | website

 
Kristie Lane

Kristie Lane

klane1@neisd.net | website

 
Sheyla Mori

Sheyla Mori
dual language

smoris1@neisd.net | website

 
Emily Niles

Emily Niles

eniles@neisd.net | website

 
Ana Tanari

Ana Tanari
dual language

atanar@neisd.net | website

 
Deborah Witt

Deborah Witt

jwitt@neisd.net | website

 


Third

Back to the Top
Kendall Baird

Kendall Baird

kbaird3@nisd.net | website

 
Kendall Baird

Lindsey Cummings

lcummi1@neisd.net | website

   
Terri Harlow

Terri Harlow

tharlo@neisd.net | website

 
Victoria Lane

Victoria Lane
dual language

vlane@neisd.net | website

 
Victoria Lane

Erick Mata
dual language

emata@neisd.net | website

 
Angela McRae

Angela McRae

amcrae@neisd.net | website

 
Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez
dual language

jrodri@neisd.net | website

 
Jennifer Sanchez

Jennifer Sanchez

jsanch5@neisd.net | website

 


Fourth

Back to the Top
Juan Farias

Juan Farias
dual language

jfaria@neisd.net | website

 
Norma Irizarry

Norma Irizarry

niriza@neisd.net | website

 
Liza Longoria

Liza Longoria
dual language

mlongo1@neisd.net | website

 
Margaret McDaniel

Margaret McDaniel

mmcdan1@neisd.net | website

 
Shelly Ramos

Lauren Ramos

sramos5@neisd.net | website

 
Susan Rendon

Susan Rendon

srendo@neisd.net | website

 


Fifth

Back to the Top
Vicky Alvarez

Vicky Alvarez
dual language

valvar7@neisd.net | website

 
Edwyna English

Edwyna English

eengli@neisd.net | website

 
Linda King

Linda King

l-king@neisd.net | website

 
Marcia Maurer

Marcia Maurer

mmaure@neisd.net | website

 
Lorey Meredith

Lorey Meredith

lmered@neisd.net | website

 
Maria Elena Portillo

Maria Elena Portillo
dual language

mporti1@neisd.net | website

 
Sandra Stone

Sandra Stone

sstone1@neisd.net | website