Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Coker Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Albertius-Avila Monica kinder teacher malber2@neisd.net Web Page
Alsobrooks Jennifer first grade teacher jalsob@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarez Vicky fourth grade dual language teacher valvar7@neisd.net Web Page
Arman Ali third grade teacher aarman@neisd.net Web Page
Autenrieth Karen Special Ed Assistant kauten@neisd.net Web Page
Bair Cindy data processor c-bair@neisd.net Web Page
Baird Kendall third grade teacher kbaird3@neisd.net Web Page
Barnes Avery kinder teacher amcdan2@neisd.net Web Page
Beidleman Cynthia Cafeteria Manager - ES cbeidl@neisd.net Web Page
Belford Shelly kinder teacher sbelfo1@neisd.net Web Page
Bell Lisa Instructional Assistant lbell@neisd.net Web Page
Bull Carolyn SPED ALE teacher cbull@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Cindy kinder dual language teacher ccasti15@neisd.net Web Page
Cedillo Anise Food Service Assistant acedil2@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Karmen Assistant Principal - ES kchave@neisd.net Web Page
Chesnut Michelle LSSP mchesn@neisd.net Web Page
Csitkovits Marcela Campus Bilingual Specialist mcsitk@neisd.net Web Page
Daugherty Tom food service assistant tdaugh@neisd.net Web Page
Eckermann Sheri second grade teacher secker@neisd.net Web Page
Evans Kathy SPED Co-Teacher kevans@neisd.net Web Page
Farias Juan 4th grade dual language teacher jfaria@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Claudia second grade dual language teacher cgarci94@neisd.net Web Page
Gastinger Randy SPED Resource teacher rgasti@neisd.net Web Page
Gill Tiffany Principal - ES tgill@neisd.net Web Page
Guillet Christina receptionist cguill@neisd.net Web Page
Hand Barbara third grade teacher bhand@neisd.net Web Page
Harlow Terri third grade teacher tharlo@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Andrea Counselor aharri20@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Sonia first grade teacher sherre6@neisd.net Web Page
Hinojosa Monica speech therapist mhinoj@neisd.net Web Page
Houston Ray Custodian rhoust@neisd.net Web Page
Irizarry Norma fourth grade teacher niriza@neisd.net Web Page
Jarvis Paula music teacher pjarvi@neisd.net Web Page
King Linda fifth grade teacher l-king@neisd.net Web Page
Koehler Jason Special Ed Assistant jkoehl1@neisd.net Web Page
Lane Kristie second grade teacher klane1@neisd.net Web Page
Lane Victoria third grade dual language teacher vlane@neisd.net Web Page
Latronico Shannon SPED Co-Teacher slatro@neisd.net Web Page
Long Adriene Instructional Interventionist (IIT) along@neisd.net Web Page
Longoria Liza fourth grade teacher mlongo1@neisd.net Web Page
Luna-Buenrostro Maribel kinder dual language teacher mlunab@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Kathy kinder teacher kmarti2@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Aida Bilingual/ELL Clerk amarti12@neisd.net Web Page
Mata Erick third grade dual language teacher emata@neisd.net Web Page
McDaniel Margaret fourth grade teacher mmcdan1@neisd.net Web Page
Meredith Lorey fifth grade teacher lmered@neisd.net Web Page
Mori Sepulveda Sheyla second grade dual language teacher smoris1@neisd.net Web Page
Munoz Hilda kinder dual language teacher hmunoz@neisd.net Web Page
Myrick Diane Registered Nurse dmyric@neisd.net Web Page
Negley Lupe Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison gnegle@neisd.net Web Page
Nelis Colleen Instructional Assistant - ES jnelis@neisd.net Web Page
Niles Emily second grade teacher eniles@neisd.net Web Page
O'bar Suzette Office Assistant - ES sobar@neisd.net Web Page
Oliva Beatriz Special Ed Assistant boliva1@neisd.net Web Page
Palomino Janette first grade dual language teacher jpalom@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Regina Admin Asst to Principal - ES rperez9@neisd.net Web Page
Pitts Winifred Food Service Assistant wpitts@neisd.net Web Page
Portillo Maria Elena fourth grade dual language teacher mporti1@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Lauren fourth grade teacher sramos5@neisd.net Web Page
Rendon Cris Special Ed Assistant arendo@neisd.net Web Page
Rendon Susan fourth grade teacher srendo@neisd.net Web Page
Resendez Tony assistant head custodian tresen@neisd.net Web Page
Robertson Jane food service assistant jrober@neisd.net Web Page
Rosales Alanna first grade teacher arosal2@neisd.net Web Page
Ruesga Annie counselor aruesg@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Karina Data Processor - ES kruiz@neisd.net Web Page
Samano Jerry food service assistant jsaman@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Jennifer third grade teacher jsanch5@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Lynda SPED Co-Teacher lsanch17@neisd.net Web Page
Schattel D gt teacher dschat@neisd.net Web Page
Schenk Andy Special Ed Assistant aschen@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Brittany Instructional Assistant - ES bsmith1@neisd.net Web Page
Snyder Kristen SPED Co-teacher k-snyde1@neisd.net Web Page
Staudt John food service assistant jstaud@neisd.net Web Page
Stone Sandra fifth grade teacher sstone1@neisd.net Web Page
Tabre Gui custodian gtrabu@neisd.net Web Page
Tamez Sam first grade dual language teacher itamez@neisd.net Web Page
Tanari Ana first grade dual language teacher atanar@neisd.net Web Page
Timbalari Sandra second grade dual language teacher stimba@neisd.net Web Page
Tooman Melissa Clinic Assistant mtooma@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Orely third grade dual language teacher otrevi@neisd.net Web Page
Turriff Robert music teacher rturri@neisd.net Web Page
Vollelunga Alex pe teacher pvolle@neisd.net Web Page
Walsh Ginny Librarian vwalsh@neisd.net Web Page
Wiatrek Allison kinder teacher awiatr@neisd.net Web Page
Witt John pe teacher jwitt1@neisd.net Web Page
Witt Deborah second grade teacher jwitt@neisd.net Web Page
Wulff Jennifer Instructional Assistant- ES jwulff@neisd.net Web Page