Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Coker Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Albertius-Avila Monica Kindergarten Teacher malber2@neisd.net Web Page
Alsobrooks Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher jalsob@neisd.net Web Page
Alvarez Virginia "Vicky" 5th Grade Dual Language Teacher valvar7@neisd.net Web Page
Arman Ali 3rd Grade Teacher aarman@neisd.net Web Page
Aulds Melanie Special Ed Assistant maulds@neisd.net Web Page
Bair Cindy Data Processor c-bair@neisd.net Web Page
Baird Kendall 3rd Grade Teacher kbaird3@neisd.net Web Page
Barba Tamera 1st Grade Teacher tbarba1@neisd.net Web Page
Behnke Natalie 4th Grade Teacher nbehnk@neisd.net Web Page
Beidleman Cynthia Cafeteria Manager cbeidl@neisd.net Web Page
Belford Shelly Kindergarten Teacher sbelfo1@neisd.net Web Page
Boston Lou Ann 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher lmorab@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Cindy Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher ccasti15@neisd.net Web Page
Chavez Karmen Assistant Principal kchave@neisd.net Web Page
Csitkovits Marcela Campus Bilingual Specialist mcsitk@neisd.net Web Page
Daugherty Tom Food Service Assistant tdaugh@neisd.net Web Page
Eckermann Sheri 2nd Grade Teacher secker@neisd.net Web Page
Farias Juan 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher jfaria@neisd.net Web Page
Frierson Lee Food Service Assistant lfrier@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Claudia 2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher cgarci94@neisd.net Web Page
Gastinger Randy Specialized Support teacher rgasti@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Luz 5th Grade Dual Language Teacher lgonza6@neisd.net Web Page
Guillet Christina Receptionist cguill@neisd.net Web Page
Hall Andrea Principal ahall4@neisd.net Web Page
Hammonds Misty 4th Grade Teacher mhammo@neisd.net Web Page
Hance Jody Instructional Assistant jhance@neisd.net Web Page
Hand Barbara 3rd Grade Teacher bhand@neisd.net Web Page
Harlow Terri 3rd Grade Teacher tharlo@neisd.net Web Page
Harris Andrea Counselor aharri20@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Sonia 1st Grade Teacher sherre6@neisd.net Web Page
Hinojosa Monica Speech Therapist mhinoj@neisd.net Web Page
Houston Ray Head Custodian rhoust@neisd.net Web Page
Jarvis Paula Music Teacher pjarvi@neisd.net Web Page
King Linda 5th Grade Teacher l-king@neisd.net Web Page
Lane Victoria 3rd Grade Dual Language Teacher vlane@neisd.net Web Page
Lane Kristie 2nd Grade Teacher klane1@neisd.net Web Page
Latronico Shannon 2nd Grade Teacher slatro@neisd.net Web Page
Lindner Rachel 5th Grade Teacher rlindn@neisd.net Web Page
Long Adriene Instructional Interventionist (IIT) along@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Diana 1st Grade Dual Language Teacher dlopez1@neisd.net Web Page
Lueders Jillian Kindergarten Teacher jluede@neisd.net Web Page
Luna-Buenrostro Maribel Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher mlunab@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Kathy Kindergarten Teacher kmarti2@neisd.net Web Page
Mata Erick 3rd Grade Dual Language Teacher emata@neisd.net Web Page
McDaniel Margaret GT Teacher mmcdan1@neisd.net Web Page
Meredith Lorey 5th Grade Teacher lmered@neisd.net Web Page
Merritt Yvonne Teacher ymerri@neisd.net Web Page
Mori Sepulveda Sheyla 2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher smoris1@neisd.net Web Page
Mosley Kristen 4th Grade Teacher kmosle@neisd.net Web Page
Munoz Hilda Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher hmunoz@neisd.net Web Page
Myrick Diane Registered Nurse dmyric@neisd.net Web Page
Negley Lupe Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison gnegle@neisd.net Web Page
Nelis Colleen Instructional Assistant jnelis@neisd.net Web Page
Niles Emily 2nd Grade Teacher eniles@neisd.net Web Page
O'bar Suzette Office Assistant sobar@neisd.net Web Page
Oliva Beatriz Special Ed Assistant boliva1@neisd.net Web Page
Palomino Janette 1st Grade Dual Language Teacher jpalom@neisd.net Web Page
Peche Leeza Instructional Assistant lpeche@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Regina Admin Asst to Principal rperez9@neisd.net Web Page
Pitts Winifred Food Service Assistant wpitts@neisd.net Web Page
Portillo Maria Elena 5th Grade Dual Language Teacher mporti1@neisd.net Web Page
Ramos Lauren 4th Grade Teacher sramos5@neisd.net Web Page
Rendon Cris Special Ed Assistant arendo@neisd.net Web Page
Rendon Susan 4th Grade Teacher srendo@neisd.net Web Page
Resendez Tony Assistant Head Custodian tresen@neisd.net Web Page
Robertson Jane Food Service Assistant jrober@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Gabriela 1st Grade Dual Language Teacher grodri7@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Sara 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher srodri9@neisd.net Web Page
Rosales Alanna 1st Grade Teacher arosal2@neisd.net Web Page
Sanchez Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher jsanch5@neisd.net Web Page
Schenk Andy Special Ed Assistant aschen@neisd.net Web Page
Silva Martha Bilingual Clerk mcock@neisd.net Web Page
Tamez Sam 1st Grade Dual Language Teacher itamez@neisd.net Web Page
Timbalari Sandra 2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher stimba@neisd.net Web Page
Tooman Melissa Clinic Assistant mtooma@neisd.net Web Page
Trabue Gui Custodian gtrabu@neisd.net Web Page
Trevino Orely 3rd Grade Dual Language Teacher otrevi@neisd.net Web Page
Turriff Robert Music Teacher rturri@neisd.net Web Page
Vick Courtney Special Ed Assistant c-vick@neisd.net Web Page
Vollelunga Alex PE Teacher pvolle@neisd.net Web Page
Walsh Ginny Librarian vwalsh@neisd.net Web Page
Wetherell Brian 5th Grade Teacher bwethe@neisd.net Web Page
Witt John PE Teacher jwitt1@neisd.net Web Page
Witt Deborah 2nd Grade Teacher jwitt@neisd.net Web Page
Zertuche Annabel Food Service Assistant azertu1@neisd.net Web Page