Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Clear Spring Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aston Amber Special Education Teacher caston@neisd.net Web Page
Biehl Sherri 5th Grade Teacher sbiehl@neisd.net Web Page
Brown Christina Fourth Grade Teacher cbrown4@neisd.net Web Page
Brune Katherine Teacher 5th kbrune@neisd.net Web Page
Camacho Hidalgo Maria Del Carmen Food Service Assistant mreyna14@neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Guadalupe Instructional Interventionist (IIT) gcarde1@neisd.net Web Page
Compton Jessica Special Education Teacher-ALE jcompt@neisd.net Web Page
Cooper Reba Registered Nurse rcoope@neisd.net Web Page
Dean Boggus Malikh Kindergarten Teacher mdeanb@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Veronica Food Service Assistant vdiaz10@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Katherine Special Education Assistant kdiaz@neisd.net Web Page
Dubois Laura Librarian lduboi@neisd.net Web Page
Finley Ann Second Grade Teacher afinle2@neisd.net Web Page
Gander Kara Third Grade Teacher kgande@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Tonya Third Grade Teacher tgarza1@neisd.net Web Page
Gilcrease Amy Special Education Assistant agilcr1@neisd.net Web Page
Godoy-Cortes Jose Head Custodian jgodoy1@neisd.net Web Page
Gurka Christina Special Education Teacher cgurka@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez-Garcia Roxana Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison rgutie5@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Josefina Food Service Assistant jherna8@neisd.net Web Page
Herrera Monica Assistant Principal mherre5@neisd.net Web Page
Hines Jonnalyn Counselor jhines@neisd.net Web Page
Hoffman Carlos Principal choffm3@neisd.net Web Page
Horvath Sarah Third Grade Teacher shorva@neisd.net Web Page
Joswiak Jessica Second Grade Teacher jjoswi@neisd.net Web Page
Keneey Shannon Teacher First Grade s-keene@neisd.net Web Page
Kim Christine Instructional Coach: Math ckim1@neisd.net Web Page
Laumer Clareece Second Grade Teacher claume@neisd.net Web Page
Lavery Sandra Art Teacher slaver@neisd.net Web Page
Leon Amber Special Education Teacher aleon@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Mary Special Education Assistant mmarti149@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Irene Fourth Grade Teacher imarti42@neisd.net Web Page
Mattson Michael Fifth Grade Teacher mmatts@neisd.net Web Page
May Michele Physical Education Teacher mmay2@neisd.net Web Page
Mesa Mary Data Processor - ES mmesa@neisd.net Web Page
Million Miranda Third Grade Teacher mmilli@neisd.net Web Page
Morris Katie First Grade Teacher kmorri@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Cheriette Clinic Assistant cmurph1@neisd.net Web Page
Owens Lillian Kindergarten Teacher lowens2@neisd.net Web Page
Parks Joyce Music Teacher jparks@neisd.net Web Page
Peckover Jason Assistant Head Custodian jpecko@neisd.net Web Page
Renaud Monica Admin Asst to Principal - ES mrenau1@neisd.net Web Page
Rendon Liza Second Grade Teacher lrendo@neisd.net Web Page
Rinzieni-Lehrmann Mei Library Assistant I mrinzi@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Miguel Special Education Teacher mruiz5@neisd.net Web Page
Sanders Lauren First Grade Teacher lsande@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Teri Teacher SPED Co-Teacher tsmith36@neisd.net Web Page
Stanteen Victoria Teacher Kindergarten ESL vstant@neisd.net Web Page
Strong Karl Redirection Teacher kstron1@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Agueda Cafeteria Manager - ES avasqu25@neisd.net Web Page
Vela Kesia Fifth Grade Teacher kvela@neisd.net Web Page
Waston Russell Teacher rwatso1@neisd.net Web Page
Wenthe Tracy Instructional Coach - Science twenth@neisd.net Web Page