Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Clear Spring Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Altamirano Mia Teacher Kindergarten maltam@neisd.net Web Page
Aston Colleen Teacher ALE-Teacher caston@neisd.net Web Page
Barron Melinda Teacher 1st mbarro1@neisd.net Web Page
Biehl Sherri Teacher 5th sbiehl@neisd.net Web Page
Brune Katherine Teacher 5th kbrune@neisd.net Web Page
Camacho Hidalgo Maria Del Carmen Food Service Assistant mreyna14@neisd.net Web Page
Campos Sandra Instructional Coach - ES scampo2@neisd.net Web Page
Cardenas Guadalupe Instructional Interventionist (IIT) gcarde1@neisd.net Web Page
Compton Jessica Special Ed Assistant jcompt@neisd.net Web Page
Cooper Reba Registered Nurse rcoope@neisd.net Web Page
Dean Boggus Malikh Teacher Kindergarten mdeanb@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Veronica Food Service Assistant vdiaz10@neisd.net Web Page
Diaz Katherine Special Ed Assistant kdiaz@neisd.net Web Page
Dubois Laura Librarian lduboi@neisd.net Web Page
Finley Ann Teacher 2nd afinle2@neisd.net Web Page
Flores Gorgonio Food Service Assistant gflore6@neisd.net Web Page
Fujimoto Kara Teacher 3rd kfujim@neisd.net Web Page
Garza Tonya Teacher 3rd tgarza1@neisd.net Web Page
Gilcrease Amy Special Ed Assistant agilcr1@neisd.net Web Page
Godoy-Cortes J Assistant Head Custodian - ES jgodoy1@neisd.net Web Page
Gurka Christina Teacher 2nd cgurka@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez-Garcia Roxana Family Specialist/Parent Involvement Liaison rgutie5@neisd.net Web Page
Harper Catherine Assistant Principal - ES charpe5@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Dilaidy Teacher 5th dherna19@neisd.net Web Page
Hernandez Josefina Food Service Assistant jherna8@neisd.net Web Page
Hines Jonnalyn Counselor jhines@neisd.net Web Page
Hoffman Carlos Principal - ES choffm3@neisd.net Web Page
Horvath Sarah Teacher 3rd shorva@neisd.net Web Page
Iott Jennifer Teacher 4th jiott@neisd.net Web Page
Joswiak Jessica Teacher 2nd jatkin4@neisd.net Web Page
Kim Christine Instructional Coach - ES ccummi1@neisd.net Web Page
Lavery Sandra Instructional Assistant - ES slaver@neisd.net Web Page
Lawrence Amanda Teacher 1st abruns2@neisd.net Web Page
Licata Jodie Teacher SPED Resource jlicat@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Mary Special Ed Assistant mmarti149@neisd.net Web Page
Martinez Irene Teacher 4th imarti42@neisd.net Web Page
May Michele Teacher PE mmay2@neisd.net Web Page
Murphy Cheriette Office Assistant - ES cmurph1@neisd.net Web Page
Nelms Keith Head Custodian - ES knelms@neisd.net Web Page
Ochoa Maribel Teacher 4th mochoa@neisd.net Web Page
Parks Joyce Teacher Music jparks@neisd.net Web Page
Peckover Jason Custodian jpecko@neisd.net Web Page
Renaud Monica Data Processor - ES mrenau1@neisd.net Web Page
Rendon Liza Teacher 2nd lrendo@neisd.net Web Page
Rinzieni-Lehrmann Mei Library Assistant I mrinzi@neisd.net Web Page
Rosales Dina Custodian drosal2@neisd.net Web Page
Ruiz Miguel Teacher SPED Co-Teacher mruiz5@neisd.net Web Page
Sanders Lauren Teacher K ESL lsande@neisd.net Web Page
Semlinger April Teacher 4th ESL asemli@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Teri Teacher SPED Co-Teacher tsmith36@neisd.net Web Page
Stanteen Victoria Teacher Kindergarten ESL vstant@neisd.net Web Page
Strong Karl Teacher SPED Co-Teacher kstron1@neisd.net Web Page
Vasquez Agueda Cafeteria Manager - ES avasqu25@neisd.net Web Page
Waldron Teresa Admin Asst to Principal - ES twaldr@neisd.net Web Page
Wanat Erica Teacher 1st ewanat@neisd.net Web Page
Wenthe Tracy Instructional Coach - ES twenth@neisd.net Web Page
Westmoreland Amber Teacher SPED Co-Teacher awestm@neisd.net Web Page
Whitley Katherine Teacher 1st kwhitl@neisd.net Web Page