Employee Directory

iPhone users click here


Need help finding an employee? Search the Cibolo Green Staff Directory.


First Name: Last Name:

 

 


Last Name  First Name Title  Email Website
Aguilar Ivette Data Processor - ES iaguil@neisd.net Web Page
Aguilar Lucinda Custodian laguil2@neisd.net Web Page
Aldrich Karen Teacher 3rd kaldri@neisd.net Web Page
Barraza Linda Teacher 5th lbarra@neisd.net Web Page
Bonhomme Maria Office Assistant mbonho@neisd.net Web Page
Bradford Carol Teacher 2nd cbradf2@neisd.net Web Page
Bright Amy Teacher 4th abrigh@neisd.net Web Page
Burcham Sharon Teacher 5th sburch1@neisd.net Web Page
Carillo Michelle Teacher SPED mplaca1@neisd.net Web Page
Castillo Sarah Teacher K scasti1@neisd.net Web Page
Cleveland Courtney Teacher 2nd c-cleve1@neisd.net Web Page
Clewett Carrie Teacher 3rd cclewe@neisd.net Web Page
Colvino Edwina Assistant e-colvi@neisd.net Web Page
Conway Jeanette Teacher 2nd jconwa@neisd.net Web Page
Deleon Susan Teacher K sdeleo1@neisd.net Web Page
Dunlap Mitchell Teacher Music mdunla1@neisd.net Web Page
Esquivel Roseann Teacher 3rd resqui4@neisd.net Web Page
Garcia Martha Teacher 4th mgarci18@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Miguel Head Custodian - ES mgonza105@neisd.net Web Page
Gonzalez Lisa Teacher SPED lgonza16@neisd.net Web Page
Goss Cynthia Teacher 5th cgoss@neisd.net Web Page
Graf Jennifer Teacher K jgraf@neisd.net Web Page
Granado Consuelo Admin Asst to Principal - ES cgrana@neisd.net Web Page
Greeman Meredith Teacher 5th mgreem@neisd.net Web Page
Guerrero Sergio Teacher SPED sguerr3@neisd.net Web Page
Gutierrez Maria Food Service Assistant mgutie45@neisd.net Web Page
Holbrook Matthew Teacher 5th mholbr@neisd.net Web Page
Hooper Barbara Assistant Principal bhoope@neisd.net Web Page
Horne Ingrid Library Assistant I ihorne@neisd.net Web Page
Hrywnak Kacie Teacher 1st khrywn@neisd.net Web Page
Huang Maria Elvira Clinic Assistant mhuang1@neisd.net Web Page
Hunt Christine Assistant chunt@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Tiffany Assistant tjohns5@neisd.net Web Page
Johnson Jane Teacher 4th jjohns7@neisd.net Web Page
Jordan Chalene Teacher K cjorda@neisd.net Web Page
Kelly Aimee Teacher 4th akelly3@neisd.net Web Page
Lacombe Pamela Teacher K placom@neisd.net Web Page
Lemay Andrew Teacher 3rd alemay@neisd.net Web Page
Leon Rebecca Special Ed Assistant rleon@neisd.net Web Page
Looney Ana Assistant aloone@neisd.net Web Page
Lopez Olga Food Service Assistant olopez@neisd.net Web Page
Love Phoebe Teacher SPED plove@neisd.net Web Page
Lunan Vivian Office Assistant v-lunan@neisd.net Web Page
Mandell-Williams Christina Teacher K cmande@neisd.net Web Page
Marinelli Amy Teacher 1st amarin4@neisd.net Web Page
Massey Denise GT Teacher dmasse@neisd.net Web Page
McDermott Bernadette Registered Nurse bmcder@neisd.net Web Page
McSweeney Dawn Teacher 1st dmcswe@neisd.net Web Page
Miles Kathleen Teacher 2nd kmiles@neisd.net Web Page
Moreau Brandy Teacher 4th bmorea@neisd.net Web Page
Morris Elizabeth Teacher 2nd emorri1@neisd.net Web Page
Moya Alejandra Food Service Assistant amoya3@neisd.net Web Page
Nall Tammy Teacher SPED tnall1@neisd.net Web Page
Navarijo Priscilla Assistant pnavar1@neisd.net Web Page
Newlon Kelli Teacher 3rd knewlo@neisd.net Web Page
Oldham Jennifer Librarian joldha@neisd.net Web Page
Parks Meredith Teacher 3rd mparks@neisd.net Web Page
Parliament Leticia Special Ed Assistant l-parli@neisd.net Web Page
Patel Abigail Assistant apate1@neisd.net Web Page
Pennington Karen Teacher 4th kpenni1@neisd.net Web Page
Perez Melissa Counselor mperez4@neisd.net Web Page
Pomager Elizabeth Teacher 4th epomag@neisd.net Web Page
Pruitt Kristin Teacher K kpruit@neisd.net Web Page
Ramirez Matthew Teacher 1st mramir4@neisd.net Web Page
Reyes Suzanne Teacher 5th sreyes17@neisd.net Web Page
Rivas Amador Sugeyn Food Service Assistant srivas5@neisd.net Web Page
Rizzo Jeremy Teacher PE jrizzo@neisd.net Web Page
Rodriguez Yuriko Cafeteria Manager - ES yrodri7@neisd.net Web Page
Rosa Juana Custodian jrosa@neisd.net Web Page
Schmidt Matthew Teacher 2nd mschmi3@neisd.net Web Page
Schwab Adam Principal - ES aschwa@neisd.net Web Page
Schwarz Laura Teacher 1st lschwa@neisd.net Web Page
Silguero Gaytan Cynthia Counselor csilgu@neisd.net Web Page
Smith Anaiah Instructional Interventionist (IIT) asmith52@neisd.net Web Page
Stern Sigrid Teacher Music sstern1@neisd.net Web Page
Stevens Debra Teacher 2nd dsteve3@neisd.net Web Page
Sutter Donna LSSP dsutte@neisd.net Web Page
Swanson Robert Teacher 4th rswans1@neisd.net Web Page
Tran Lillian Special Ed Assistant ltran@neisd.net Web Page
Turner Renee Teacher 3rd rturne3@neisd.net Web Page
Tutaan Ryanrey Custodian rtutaa@neisd.net Web Page
Valdez Sabrina Teacher SPED svalde16@neisd.net Web Page
Velasquez Pablo Assistant Head Custodian - ES pvelas@neisd.net Web Page
Viccellio Jane Teacher 4th kvicce@neisd.net Web Page
Walter Shirl Teacher PE swalte@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Evelyn Assistant ewille6@neisd.net Web Page
Williams Bailey Teacher 3rd bwilli3@neisd.net Web Page
Wilmot Heather Assistant hwilmo@neisd.net Web Page
Wood Christina Teacher 5th cwood1@neisd.net Web Page
Yanez Ricardo Custodian ryanez@neisd.net Web Page
Zajicek Jocelyn Teacher 1st jzajic@neisd.net Web Page
Zunker Clifford Custodian czunke@neisd.net Web Page